Distilled in Colorado
236 filings state it on the label. 170 name the distiller; 66 name only the state.
Distiller named 170
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 13 Oct | Laws Whiskey House, Solstice Barrel Series | Straight whiskey | 10 y | 128* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 05 Oct | Laws Whiskey House, The Gargoyle Society | Straight rye | 11 y | 145 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 05 Oct | Root Shoot | American single malt, bottled in bond | 4 y | 100 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 01 Oct | Laws Whiskey House, Honey Cask Wheater | Blended whiskey | 10 y | 110 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 24 Sep | Ironton Distillery, Ascent Series | Whiskey specialty | 5 y | 90 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 22 Sep | Talnua Distillery | Whiskey | 5 y | 120 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 21 Sep | Tread Lightly | Blended whiskey | 1+ y | 100* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 18 Sep | Valor Peak Distillery | Bourbon | 5 y | 110 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 17 Sep | Woody Creek Distillers | Bourbon | 5 y | 94 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 17 Sep | Woody Creek Distillers | Bourbon | 5 y | 94 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 16 Sep | Woody Creek Distillers | Straight rye | 5 y | 90 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 15 Sep | Woody Creek Distillers | Bourbon | 8 y | 100 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 10 Sep | Branch & Barrel, Sherry Bomb | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 100 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 10 Sep | Noco Distillery | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 105* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 08 Sep | Noco Distillery | Straight rye | Not stated | 130 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 08 Sep | Noco Distillery | Whiskey | Not stated | 133.2* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 03 Sep | Lost Lantern | Whiskey | 4 y | 120 | CO | Named: Talnua Distillery |
![]() | 03 Sep | Woody Creek Distillers | Straight rye | 4 y | 100* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 28 Aug | Stranahan's | American single malt | 5 y | 116.36 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 26 Aug | Talnua Distillery | Whiskey, bottled in bond | Not stated | 100 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 25 Aug | Creekside, Colorado Single Malt Whiskey | Malt whiskey | 5 y | 90 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 21 Aug | Dry Land Distillers | Straight rye | Not stated | 100* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 17 Aug | Dry Land Distillers | Light whiskey | 0.75 y | 90* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 12 Aug | Branch & Barrel | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 88 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 11 Aug | 291, Xv | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 130 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 06 Aug | Bear Creek Distillery | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 90 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 05 Aug | Bb, Rye Whiskey | Rye | Not stated | 114 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 03 Aug | Rootshoot | American single malt, bottled in bond | 6 y | 100 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 27 Jul | Woody Creek Distillers | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 23 Jul | Woody Creek Distillers | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 100* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 21 Jul | Branch & Barrel, Spiced Maple | Whiskey specialty | 3 y | 90* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 21 Jul | Branch & Barrel, Honey | Whiskey specialty | 3 y | 90* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 21 Jul | Branch & Barrel | Straight bourbon | 5+ y | 92* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 24 Jun | Branch & Barrel | Straight rye | 3+ y | 88* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 17 Jun | Colorado Straight | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 17 Jun | Colorado Straight | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 100* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 16 Jun | The Original Pullman Distilling Co., Colorado Campfire American Single Malt Whisky | American single malt | Not stated | 94 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 21 May | Routt Distillery, Colorado Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | 3 y | 100* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 20 May | The Pullman Distilling Co., Colorado 4 Grain Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 94 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 18 May | Boulder Spirits | American single malt | 10 y | 92 | CO | Own still |
13 OctLaws Whiskey House, Solstice Barrel SeriesStraight whiskey, 10 y, 128* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Laws Whiskey House
05 OctLaws Whiskey House, The Gargoyle SocietyStraight rye, 11 y, 145 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Laws Whiskey House
05 OctRoot ShootAmerican single malt, bottled in bond, 4 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- VAPOR DISTILLERY
01 OctLaws Whiskey House, Honey Cask WheaterBlended whiskey, 10 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Laws Whiskey House
24 SepIronton Distillery, Ascent SeriesWhiskey specialty, 5 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Ironton Distillery and Crafthouse
22 SepTalnua DistilleryWhiskey, 5 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Talnua Distillery
21 SepTread LightlyBlended whiskey, 1+ y, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Dry Land Distillers
18 SepValor Peak DistilleryBourbon, 5 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Valor Peak Distillery
17 SepWoody Creek DistillersBourbon, 5 y, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
17 SepWoody Creek DistillersBourbon, 5 y, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
16 SepWoody Creek DistillersStraight rye, 5 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
15 SepWoody Creek DistillersBourbon, 8 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
10 SepBranch & Barrel, Sherry BombWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
10 SepNoco DistilleryStraight bourbon, 105* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- NoCo Distillery
08 SepNoco DistilleryStraight rye, 130 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- NoCo Distillery
08 SepNoco DistilleryWhiskey, 133.2* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- NoCo Distillery
03 SepLost LanternWhiskey, 4 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Named: Talnua Distillery
- Filed by
- Lost Lantern Whiskey
03 SepWoody Creek DistillersStraight rye, 4 y, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
28 AugStranahan'sAmerican single malt, 5 y, 116.36 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- PROXIMO DISTILLERS
26 AugTalnua DistilleryWhiskey, bottled in bond, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Talnua Distillery
25 AugCreekside, Colorado Single Malt WhiskeyMalt whiskey, 5 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Ironton Distillery and Crafthouse
21 AugDry Land DistillersStraight rye, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Dry Land Distillers
17 AugDry Land DistillersLight whiskey, 0.75 y, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Dry Land Distillers
12 AugBranch & BarrelStraight bourbon, 2 y, 88 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
11 Aug291, XvWhiskey specialty, 130 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Distillery 291
06 AugBear Creek DistilleryStraight bourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Bear Creek Distillery
05 AugBb, Rye WhiskeyRye, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Art of the Spirits Whiskey
03 AugRootshootAmerican single malt, bottled in bond, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- VAPOR DISTILLERY
27 JulWoody Creek DistillersStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
23 JulWoody Creek DistillersStraight bourbon, 4 y, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
21 JulBranch & Barrel, Spiced MapleWhiskey specialty, 3 y, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
21 JulBranch & Barrel, HoneyWhiskey specialty, 3 y, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
21 JulBranch & BarrelStraight bourbon, 5+ y, 92* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
24 JunBranch & BarrelStraight rye, 3+ y, 88* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
17 JunColorado StraightStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
17 JunColorado StraightStraight bourbon, 4 y, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
16 JunThe Original Pullman Distilling Co., Colorado Campfire American Single Malt WhiskyAmerican single malt, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Pullman Distillery
21 MayRoutt Distillery, Colorado Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 3 y, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Routt Distillery
20 MayThe Pullman Distilling Co., Colorado 4 Grain WhiskeyWhiskey, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Pullman Distillery
18 MayBoulder SpiritsAmerican single malt, 10 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- VAPOR DISTILLERY
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Newest 40 of 170.
Distiller not named on the label 66
These labels say "distilled in Colorado" and stop there. CaskGrail does not guess who.
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 08 Oct | Rare Character | American single malt | 11 y | 140 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 01 Oct | Leopold Bros. | Blend of straight bourbons | 8 y | 90 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 29 Sep | Breckenridge, Peak Series | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 86 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 24 Sep | Bad Alibi Distillery, Harry Tracy's Last Shot Blended Rye Whiskey | Blended rye | 5+ y | 113* | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 15 Sep | Fraser Valley Distilling, 3 State Straight | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 86 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 14 Sep | Fraser Valley Distilling, 3 State Straight | Straight rye | Not stated | 86 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 02 Sep | Seelbach's, Stranahan's | American single malt | 10 y | 90.2 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 01 Sep | 5 Wire Distilling | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 80* | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 18 Aug | Shreve Whiskey | Bourbon | 8 y | 155 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 17 Aug | Shreve Whiskey | Whiskey | 9 y | 115 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 06 Aug | Ampersand, Aureus | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 121.8* | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 27 Jul | Centennial Release | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 94 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 09 Jul | Hogback Distillery, Outlaws & Ledgends | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 88 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 12 Jun | State 38 Distilling, Distillers Select | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 27 May | Jones House | Rye | Not stated | 100 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 04 May | Leopold Bros., Three Chamber | Rye, bottled in bond | 9 y | 100* | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 30 Apr | Jones House | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 09 Apr | Breckenridge Distillery, Patriotic Reserve | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 86 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 26 Feb | Breckenridge | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 86 | CO | Not named | Expired |
![]() | 31 Jan | Mountain Khakis Roam Free | Whiskey | 2+ y | 86 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 16 Jan | Blackhat Distillery, Finishing Series | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 14 Jan | Branch & Barrel, Granny Gear | Whiskey specialty | 5 y | 100 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 09 Jan | Laws Whiskey House | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 95* | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 02 Jan | Root Shoot, Luxe Liquor | American single malt | 5 y | 128 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 09 Dec | American West Spirit Co., The Original | Whiskey specialty | 4 y | 84 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 04 Dec | Axe and the Oak Distillery, Frankenspirit | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 110 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 04 Dec | Bad Alibi Distillery, Craig Town Whiskey Blended Bourbon Whiskey | Blended bourbon | 5+ y | 90 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 03 Dec | Bad Alibi Distillery, Harry Tracy's Last Shot Blended Rye Whiskey | Blended rye | 5+ y | 113 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 25 Nov | Axe and the Oak Distillery, Rum Cask | Straight rye | Not stated | 115 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 20 Nov | Mythology, Brought Together by Fate | Whiskey | Not stated | 94 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 30 Sep | St Bernard Mountain Whiskey, Spiced Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 76 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 22 Sep | Crimson Fire, Cinnamon Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | 3 y | 80 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 19 Sep | Crimson Fire, Saigon Cinnamon Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | 3 y | 100 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 30 Jul | 81 Spirits | Blended whiskey | Not stated | 100 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 17 Jul | Stranahan's, Mountain Angel Aged 12 Years | American single malt | 12 y | 94.6 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 17 Jul | Stranahan's | American single malt | Not stated | 94 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 14 Jul | Breckenridge | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 18 Jun | Root Shoot | American single malt | 5 y | 126 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 09 Jun | State 38 Distilling | Straight whiskey | Not stated | 100 | CO | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 30 May | Mythology | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 90 | CO | Not named | Filed |
08 OctFiledRare CharacterAmerican single malt, 11 y, 140 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Divine Spirits
01 OctFiledLeopold Bros.Blend of straight bourbons, 8 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- LEOPOLD BROS.
29 SepFiledBreckenridge, Peak SeriesStraight bourbon, 6 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BRECKENRIDGE DISTILLERY
24 SepFiledBad Alibi Distillery, Harry Tracy's Last Shot Blended Rye WhiskeyBlended rye, 5+ y, 113* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bad Alibi Distillery
15 SepFiledFraser Valley Distilling, 3 State StraightBlend of straight bourbons, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Fraser Valley Distilling
14 SepFiledFraser Valley Distilling, 3 State StraightStraight rye, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Fraser Valley Distilling
02 SepFiledSeelbach's, Stranahan'sAmerican single malt, 10 y, 90.2 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
01 SepFiled5 Wire DistillingStraight bourbon, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ballmer Peak Distillery
18 AugFiledShreve WhiskeyBourbon, 8 y, 155 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Shreve Whiskey
17 AugFiledShreve WhiskeyWhiskey, 9 y, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Shreve Whiskey
06 AugFiledAmpersand, AureusWhiskey specialty, 121.8* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Minden Mill Distilling
27 JulFiledCentennial ReleaseStraight bourbon, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Family Jones
09 JulFiledHogback Distillery, Outlaws & LedgendsStraight bourbon, 4 y, 88 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Hogback Distillery
12 JunFiledState 38 Distilling, Distillers SelectWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- State 38 Distilling
27 MayFiledJones HouseRye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Family Jones
04 MayFiledLeopold Bros., Three ChamberRye, bottled in bond, 9 y, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- LEOPOLD BROS.
30 AprFiledJones HouseBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Family Jones
09 AprFiledBreckenridge Distillery, Patriotic ReserveBlend of straight bourbons, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BRECKENRIDGE DISTILLERY
26 FebExpiredBreckenridgeBlend of straight bourbons, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Gulf Coast Distillers
31 JanFiledMountain Khakis Roam FreeWhiskey, 2+ y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Spirits of the Rockies
16 JanFiledBlackhat Distillery, Finishing SeriesWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Blackhat Distillery
14 JanFiledBranch & Barrel, Granny GearWhiskey specialty, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
09 JanFiledLaws Whiskey HouseStraight bourbon, 95* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
02 JanFiledRoot Shoot, Luxe LiquorAmerican single malt, 5 y, 128 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- VAPOR DISTILLERY
09 DecFiledAmerican West Spirit Co., The OriginalWhiskey specialty, 4 y, 84 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Elevation 5003 Distillery
04 DecFiledAxe and the Oak Distillery, FrankenspiritWhiskey specialty, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Axe and the Oak Distillery
04 DecFiledBad Alibi Distillery, Craig Town Whiskey Blended Bourbon WhiskeyBlended bourbon, 5+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bad Alibi Distillery
03 DecFiledBad Alibi Distillery, Harry Tracy's Last Shot Blended Rye WhiskeyBlended rye, 5+ y, 113 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bad Alibi Distillery
25 NovFiledAxe and the Oak Distillery, Rum CaskStraight rye, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Axe and the Oak Distillery
20 NovFiledMythology, Brought Together by FateWhiskey, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Mythology Distillery
30 SepFiledSt Bernard Mountain Whiskey, Spiced WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 76 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Pure Distilling
22 SepFiledCrimson Fire, Cinnamon WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 3 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
19 SepFiledCrimson Fire, Saigon Cinnamon WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 3 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
30 JulFiled81 SpiritsBlended whiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Valor Peak Distillery
17 JulFiledStranahan's, Mountain Angel Aged 12 YearsAmerican single malt, 12 y, 94.6 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- PROXIMO DISTILLERS
17 JulFiledStranahan'sAmerican single malt, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- PROXIMO DISTILLERS
14 JulFiledBreckenridgeFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BRECKENRIDGE DISTILLERY
18 JunFiledRoot ShootAmerican single malt, 5 y, 126 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- MILE HIGH SPIRITS
09 JunFiledState 38 DistillingStraight whiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- State 38 Distilling
30 MayFiledMythologyBlend of straight whiskeys, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Mythology Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Newest 40 of 66.
Filed by houses in Colorado 540
The applicant's address is in Colorado. Where the whiskey was distilled is a separate question, answered above only when the label answers it.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 16 Oct | Paradox Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 80 | NE | Not named |
![]() | 14 Oct | Flip and Howl | American single malt | Not stated | 100* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 13 Oct | Laws Whiskey House, Solstice Barrel Series | Straight whiskey | 10 y | 128* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 07 Oct | Ridge River, Local Iaff 1945 | Bourbon | 8 y | 116 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 06 Oct | 13th Century Whiskey Company | Straight American single malt | Not stated | 140 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 06 Oct | Hoot + Howl Spirits, Pommeau Cask Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 109.6* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 05 Oct | Laws Whiskey House, The Gargoyle Society | Straight rye | 11 y | 145 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 05 Oct | Root Shoot | American single malt, bottled in bond | 4 y | 100 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 01 Oct | Leopold Bros. | Blend of straight bourbons | 8 y | 90 | CO | Not named |
![]() | 01 Oct | Laws Whiskey House, Honey Cask Wheater | Blended whiskey | 10 y | 110 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 29 Sep | Breckenridge, Peak Series | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 86 | CO | Not named |
![]() | 28 Sep | Frankie's Rooster Claw | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 28 Sep | Branch & Barrel, Feelin' Peachy | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 100* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 28 Sep | 13th Century Whiskey Company | Blended bourbon | Not stated | 140 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 25 Sep | Mythology | Rye | 10 y | 140 | IN | Named: MGPI of Indiana |
![]() | 24 Sep | Bad Alibi Distillery, Harry Tracy's Last Shot Blended Rye Whiskey | Blended rye | 5+ y | 113* | CO | Not named |
![]() | 24 Sep | Ironton Distillery, Ascent Series | Whiskey specialty | 5 y | 90 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 23 Sep | Mythology, Laphroaig | Whiskey | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Sep | Talnua Distillery | Whiskey | 5 y | 120 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 21 Sep | Tread Lightly | Blended whiskey | 1+ y | 100* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 18 Sep | Valor Peak Distillery | Bourbon | 5 y | 110 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 18 Sep | Mythology Distillery, Enstrom | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 17 Sep | Woody Creek Distillers | Bourbon | 5 y | 94 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 17 Sep | Woody Creek Distillers | Bourbon | 5 y | 94 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 16 Sep | Pipe & Barrel | Bourbon | Not stated | 125* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 16 Sep | Woody Creek Distillers | Straight rye | 5 y | 90 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 16 Sep | Left Hand, Sawtooth | Whiskey | 5 y | 110 | IA | Not named |
![]() | 15 Sep | Woody Creek Distillers | Bourbon | 8 y | 100 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 15 Sep | Fraser Valley Distilling, 3 State Straight | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 86 | CO | Not named |
![]() | 14 Sep | Fraser Valley Distilling, 3 State Straight | Straight rye | Not stated | 86 | CO | Not named |
![]() | 11 Sep | 13th Century Whiskey Company | Straight American single malt | Not stated | 140 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 10 Sep | Branch & Barrel, Sherry Bomb | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 100 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 10 Sep | 13th Century Whiskey Company | Straight rye | Not stated | 140 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 10 Sep | 13th Century Whiskey Company | Straight whiskey | Not stated | 140 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 10 Sep | Noco Distillery | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 105* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 10 Sep | Single Barrel | Bourbon | 4 y | 98 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 08 Sep | Noco Distillery | Straight rye | Not stated | 130 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 08 Sep | Noco Distillery | Whiskey | Not stated | 133.2* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 03 Sep | Woody Creek Distillers | Straight rye | 4 y | 100* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 01 Sep | 5 Wire Distilling | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 80* | CO | Not named |
16 OctParadox WhiskeyWhiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- NE
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Sun Mountain Provisions
14 OctFlip and HowlAmerican single malt, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Hoot & Howl Spirits
13 OctLaws Whiskey House, Solstice Barrel SeriesStraight whiskey, 10 y, 128* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Laws Whiskey House
07 OctRidge River, Local Iaff 1945Bourbon, 8 y, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ridge River
06 Oct13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight American single malt, 140 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Private Label Distillery
06 OctHoot + Howl Spirits, Pommeau Cask BourbonWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 109.6* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Hoot & Howl Spirits
05 OctLaws Whiskey House, The Gargoyle SocietyStraight rye, 11 y, 145 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Laws Whiskey House
05 OctRoot ShootAmerican single malt, bottled in bond, 4 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- VAPOR DISTILLERY
01 OctLeopold Bros.Blend of straight bourbons, 8 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- LEOPOLD BROS.
01 OctLaws Whiskey House, Honey Cask WheaterBlended whiskey, 10 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Laws Whiskey House
29 SepBreckenridge, Peak SeriesStraight bourbon, 6 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BRECKENRIDGE DISTILLERY
28 SepFrankie's Rooster ClawStraight bourbon, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Dirty Dill
28 SepBranch & Barrel, Feelin' PeachyWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
28 Sep13th Century Whiskey CompanyBlended bourbon, 140 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Private Label Distillery
25 SepMythologyRye, 10 y, 140 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Named: MGPI of Indiana
- Filed by
- Mythology Distillery
24 SepBad Alibi Distillery, Harry Tracy's Last Shot Blended Rye WhiskeyBlended rye, 5+ y, 113* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bad Alibi Distillery
24 SepIronton Distillery, Ascent SeriesWhiskey specialty, 5 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Ironton Distillery and Crafthouse
23 SepMythology, LaphroaigWhiskey, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Mythology Distillery
22 SepTalnua DistilleryWhiskey, 5 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Talnua Distillery
21 SepTread LightlyBlended whiskey, 1+ y, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Dry Land Distillers
18 SepValor Peak DistilleryBourbon, 5 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Valor Peak Distillery
18 SepMythology Distillery, EnstromWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Mythology Distillery
17 SepWoody Creek DistillersBourbon, 5 y, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
17 SepWoody Creek DistillersBourbon, 5 y, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
16 SepPipe & BarrelBourbon, 125* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Dry Land Distillers
16 SepWoody Creek DistillersStraight rye, 5 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
16 SepLeft Hand, SawtoothWhiskey, 5 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Dry Land Distillers
15 SepWoody Creek DistillersBourbon, 8 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
15 SepFraser Valley Distilling, 3 State StraightBlend of straight bourbons, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Fraser Valley Distilling
14 SepFraser Valley Distilling, 3 State StraightStraight rye, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Fraser Valley Distilling
11 Sep13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight American single malt, 140 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Private Label Distillery
10 SepBranch & Barrel, Sherry BombWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
10 Sep13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight rye, 140 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Private Label Distillery
10 Sep13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight whiskey, 140 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Private Label Distillery
10 SepNoco DistilleryStraight bourbon, 105* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- NoCo Distillery
10 SepSingle BarrelBourbon, 4 y, 98 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Batch House Distillery
08 SepNoco DistilleryStraight rye, 130 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- NoCo Distillery
08 SepNoco DistilleryWhiskey, 133.2* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- NoCo Distillery
03 SepWoody Creek DistillersStraight rye, 4 y, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
01 Sep5 Wire DistillingStraight bourbon, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ballmer Peak Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Newest 40 of 540. The rest live in the register.
The Rickhouse Report
Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.