Filed by BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
Branch & Barrel, Feelin' Peachy
Centennial, ColoradoFiled 28 Sep 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- HIGH RYE STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY FINISHED IN TWO22 BREW PEACH ALE CASKS
- Finish, as printed
- FINISHED IN TWO22 BREW PEACH ALE CASKS
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Branch & Barrel Distilling Centennial, Colorado
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Branch & Barrel, Feelin' Peachy” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Branch & Barrel
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Branch & Barrel, Sherry BombBRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING100 proof7 y
Branch & BarrelBRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING88 proof2 y
Branch & Barrel, Spiced MapleBRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING45% ABV3 y
Branch & Barrel, HoneyBRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING45% ABV3 y
Branch & BarrelBRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING46% ABV5+ y
Branch & BarrelBRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING44% ABV3+ y
Branch & Barrel, Culinologist's CutBRANCH & BARREL DISTILLINGProof not stated6 y
Branch & Barrel, Granny GearBRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING100 proof5 y
Branch & Barrel, Bumblin' AroundBRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING33% ABVAge not stated
Branch & Barrel, RosaBRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING50% ABV4 y- Every Branch & Barrel filing →
Also filed by BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 10 Sep | Branch & Barrel, Sherry Bomb | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 100 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 12 Aug | Branch & Barrel | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 88 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 21 Jul | Branch & Barrel, Spiced Maple | Whiskey specialty | 3 y | 90* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 21 Jul | Branch & Barrel, Honey | Whiskey specialty | 3 y | 90* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 21 Jul | Branch & Barrel | Straight bourbon | 5+ y | 92* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 24 Jun | Branch & Barrel | Straight rye | 3+ y | 88* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 21 Jan | Branch & Barrel, Culinologist's Cut | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | Not stated | CO | Own still |
![]() | 14 Jan | Branch & Barrel, Granny Gear | Whiskey specialty | 5 y | 100 | CO | Not named |
10 SepBranch & Barrel, Sherry BombWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
12 AugBranch & BarrelStraight bourbon, 2 y, 88 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
21 JulBranch & Barrel, Spiced MapleWhiskey specialty, 3 y, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
21 JulBranch & Barrel, HoneyWhiskey specialty, 3 y, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
21 JulBranch & BarrelStraight bourbon, 5+ y, 92* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
24 JunBranch & BarrelStraight rye, 3+ y, 88* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
21 JanBranch & Barrel, Culinologist's CutWhiskey specialty, 6 y
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
14 JanBranch & Barrel, Granny GearWhiskey specialty, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 28 September – 4 October 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 02 Oct | Doc's Provisions, Rickhouse Reserve | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Oct | Spirit of Texas Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 100 | CA | Not named |
![]() | 02 Oct | J. Rieger & Co. Private Stock, BIB Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 100 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 02 Oct | Fierce & Kind | Straight bourbon | 3 y | 110 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 02 Oct | Bourbon 30, Five Below Band | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Oct | Fiddlers' Green, Last Sip | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | NY | Own still |
02 OctDoc's Provisions, Rickhouse ReserveStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
02 OctSpirit of Texas Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 8 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- SPIRIT OF TEXAS
02 OctJ. Rieger & Co. Private Stock, BIB Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Jacob Rieger & Company
02 OctFierce & KindStraight bourbon, 3 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BNS Brewing and Distilling Co
02 OctBourbon 30, Five Below BandBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- J. Mattingly 1845
02 OctFiddlers' Green, Last SipBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Buffalo Distilling Company
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26246001000760
- Label approved
- 28 Sep 2026
- Submitted
- 03 Sep 2026 (approved 25 days later)
- Name on the approval
- BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
- Address on the approval
- Centennial, CO
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-CO-20057
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels