Distilled by Dry Land Distillers
Dry Land Distillers
Longmont, ColoradoFiled 21 Aug 2026
- 100 proof* · 50% ABV
- Age not stated
- Straight rye
- Distilled in Colorado
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Straight Rye Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, back and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Dry Land Distillers Longmont, CO Plant registered as Dry Land Distillers.
- Bottled by
- Dry Land Distillers Longmont, CO Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Colorado
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Dry Land Distillers” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Dry Land Distillers
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Dry Land Distillers
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 21 Sep | Tread Lightly | Blended whiskey | 1+ y | 100* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 16 Sep | Pipe & Barrel | Bourbon | Not stated | 125* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 16 Sep | Left Hand, Sawtooth | Whiskey | 5 y | 110 | IA | Not named |
![]() | 17 Aug | Dry Land Distillers | Light whiskey | 0.75 y | 90* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 26 Jun | Dry Land Distillers | Light whiskey | Not stated | 84* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 20 Aug | Uncommon Spirits | Straight bourbon | 3 y | 101 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 19 Aug | Uncommon Spirits | Whiskey | 18 y | 148 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 13 Aug | Dry Land Distillers | Straight whiskey | 2.5 y | 100 | CO | Own still |
21 SepTread LightlyBlended whiskey, 1+ y, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Dry Land Distillers
16 SepPipe & BarrelBourbon, 125* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Dry Land Distillers
16 SepLeft Hand, SawtoothWhiskey, 5 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Dry Land Distillers
17 AugDry Land DistillersLight whiskey, 0.75 y, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Dry Land Distillers
26 JunDry Land DistillersLight whiskey, 84* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Dry Land Distillers
20 AugUncommon SpiritsStraight bourbon, 3 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Dry Land Distillers
19 AugUncommon SpiritsWhiskey, 18 y, 148 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Dry Land Distillers
13 AugDry Land DistillersStraight whiskey, 2.5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Dry Land Distillers
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 17–23 August 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 21 Aug | Jesse James, Honey | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 21 Aug | Rd One, Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | 6+ y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Aug | Rd One, Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | 7+ y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Aug | Grant, Vicksburg Straight Rye Whisky | Straight rye | 5 y | 92 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 21 Aug | Doc Holliday, Chocolate | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 21 Aug | Doc Holliday, Maple Peacan | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70* | Not stated | Bottler only |
21 AugJesse James, HoneyFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Full Throttle Sloon Shine
21 AugRd One, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 6+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- RD#1 Spirits
21 AugRd One, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 7+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- RD#1 Spirits
21 AugGrant, Vicksburg Straight Rye WhiskyStraight rye, 5 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Alkohol Bottling Company
21 AugDoc Holliday, ChocolateWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
21 AugDoc Holliday, Maple PeacanWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26224001000529
- Label approved
- 21 Aug 2026
- Submitted
- 12 Aug 2026 (approved 9 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Dry Land Distillers
- Address on the approval
- Longmont, CO
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-CO-20095
- Class on the approval
- 102, Straight rye
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels