Distilled by Valor Peak Distillery
Valor Peak Distillery
Longmont, ColoradoFiled 18 Sep 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Wheated Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Valor Peak Distillery 110 Emery St Ste C-E Longmont, CO, USA Plant registered as Valor Peak Distillery.
- Bottled by
- Valor Peak Distillery 110 Emery St Ste C-E Longmont, CO, USA Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Colorado
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Valor Peak Distillery’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Valor Peak Distillery” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Valor Peak Distillery
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Valor Peak DistilleryValor Peak Distillery100 proof4 y
Valor Peak DistilleryValor Peak Distillery105 proof8 y
Valor Peak DistilleryValor Peak Distillery95 proof9 y
Valor Peak DistilleryValor Peak Distillery100 proof4 y
Valor Peak DistilleryValor Peak Distillery90 proofAge not stated
Valor Peak DistilleryValor Peak Distillery110 proof20 y
Valor Peak DistilleryValor Peak Distillery110 proof20 y
Valor Peak DistilleryValor Peak Distillery90 proofAge not stated
Valor Peak DistilleryValor Peak Distillery110 proofAge not stated
Valor Peak DistilleryValor Peak Distillery100 proof4 y- Every Valor Peak Distillery filing →
Also filed by Valor Peak Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Aug | Valor Peak Distillery | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 16 Apr | Everwood Reserve | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 10 Dec | 81 Spirits | Rye | 8 y | 126.5 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 05 Dec | Valor Peak Distillery | Rye | 8 y | 105 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Nov | Valor Peak Distillery | Rye | 9 y | 95 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 16 Sep | Valor Peak Distillery | Bourbon | 4 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 29 Aug | Valor Peak Distillery | American single malt | Not stated | 90 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 28 Aug | Valor Peak Distillery | Light whiskey | 20 y | 110 | CO | Own still |
06 AugValor Peak DistilleryStraight bourbon, 4 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Valor Peak Distillery
16 AprEverwood ReserveBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Valor Peak Distillery
10 Dec81 SpiritsRye, 8 y, 126.5 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Valor Peak Distillery
05 DecValor Peak DistilleryRye, 8 y, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Valor Peak Distillery
21 NovValor Peak DistilleryRye, 9 y, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Valor Peak Distillery
16 SepValor Peak DistilleryBourbon, 4 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Valor Peak Distillery
29 AugValor Peak DistilleryAmerican single malt, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Valor Peak Distillery
28 AugValor Peak DistilleryLight whiskey, 20 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Valor Peak Distillery
More from the week of 14–20 September 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Sep | Far Out Texas Bourbon | Bourbon | 4+ y | 111* | TX | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Arthur Wheeler Spirits Company, Sigint/Ure | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 95 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Old Williamsburg | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 80 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Pine Bluffs Distilling, Job Juice | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | WY | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Lucky Guys | Straight rye | 3 y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Bluebird Distilling, Phoenixville Whiskey | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 86 | PA | Own still |
20 SepFar Out Texas BourbonBourbon, 4+ y, 111* proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blackland Distillery
19 SepArthur Wheeler Spirits Company, Sigint/UreWhiskey specialty, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Free State Distillery
19 SepOld WilliamsburgStraight bourbon, 4 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Pomansky's Distillery
19 SepPine Bluffs Distilling, Job JuiceStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Pine Bluffs Distilling
19 SepLucky GuysStraight rye, 3 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Lucky Guys Distillery
19 SepBluebird Distilling, Phoenixville WhiskeyBlend of straight whiskeys, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Bluebird Distilling
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26260001000668
- Label approved
- 18 Sep 2026
- Submitted
- 17 Sep 2026 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Valor Peak Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Longmont, CO
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-CO-15033
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels