Distilled by Woody Creek Distillers
Woody Creek Distillers
Basalt, ColoradoFiled 17 Sep 2026
- 94 proof · 47% ABV
- 5 years
- Bourbon
- Distilled in Colorado
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, other and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Woody Creek Distillers Basalt, Colorado USA Plant registered as Woody Creek Distillers.
- Bottled by
- Woody Creek Distillers Basalt, Colorado USA Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Colorado
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Woody Creek Distillers” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Woody Creek Distillers
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Woody Creek DistillersWoody Creek Distillers94 proof5 y
Woody Creek DistillersWoody Creek Distillers90 proof5 y
Woody Creek DistillersWoody Creek Distillers100 proof8 y
Single barrelWoody Creek DistillersWoody Creek Distillers50% ABV4 y
Woody Creek DistillersWoody Creek Distillers90 proofAge not stated
Single barrelWoody Creek DistillersWoody Creek Distillers50% ABV4 y
Also filed by Woody Creek Distillers
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 17 Sep | Woody Creek Distillers | Bourbon | 5 y | 94 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 16 Sep | Woody Creek Distillers | Straight rye | 5 y | 90 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 15 Sep | Woody Creek Distillers | Bourbon | 8 y | 100 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 03 Sep | Woody Creek Distillers | Straight rye | 4 y | 100* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 27 Jul | Woody Creek Distillers | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 23 Jul | Woody Creek Distillers | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 100* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 17 Jun | Colorado Straight | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 17 Jun | Colorado Straight | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 100* | CO | Own still |
17 SepWoody Creek DistillersBourbon, 5 y, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
16 SepWoody Creek DistillersStraight rye, 5 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
15 SepWoody Creek DistillersBourbon, 8 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
03 SepWoody Creek DistillersStraight rye, 4 y, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
27 JulWoody Creek DistillersStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
23 JulWoody Creek DistillersStraight bourbon, 4 y, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
17 JunColorado StraightStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
17 JunColorado StraightStraight bourbon, 4 y, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 14–20 September 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Sep | Far Out Texas Bourbon | Bourbon | 4+ y | 111* | TX | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Arthur Wheeler Spirits Company, Sigint/Ure | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 95 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Old Williamsburg | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 80 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Pine Bluffs Distilling, Job Juice | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | WY | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Lucky Guys | Straight rye | 3 y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Bluebird Distilling, Phoenixville Whiskey | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 86 | PA | Own still |
20 SepFar Out Texas BourbonBourbon, 4+ y, 111* proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blackland Distillery
19 SepArthur Wheeler Spirits Company, Sigint/UreWhiskey specialty, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Free State Distillery
19 SepOld WilliamsburgStraight bourbon, 4 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Pomansky's Distillery
19 SepPine Bluffs Distilling, Job JuiceStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Pine Bluffs Distilling
19 SepLucky GuysStraight rye, 3 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Lucky Guys Distillery
19 SepBluebird Distilling, Phoenixville WhiskeyBlend of straight whiskeys, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Bluebird Distilling
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26258001000393
- Label approved
- 17 Sep 2026
- Submitted
- 15 Sep 2026 (approved 2 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Woody Creek Distillers
- Address on the approval
- Basalt, CO
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-CO-20004
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels