CaskGrail

Distilled by BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING

Branch & Barrel

Centennial, ColoradoFiled 12 Aug 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Colorado Straight Bourbon Whiskey
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Branch & Barrel Distilling, Centennial, Colorado
Bottled by
Branch & Barrel Distilling, Centennial, Colorado Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
Colorado

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Branch & Barrel” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Branch & Barrel

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING

Distiller
28 SepBranch & Barrel, Feelin' PeachyWhiskey specialty6 y100*Not statedBottler only
10 SepBranch & Barrel, Sherry BombWhiskey specialty7 y100COOwn still
21 JulBranch & Barrel, Spiced MapleWhiskey specialty3 y90*COOwn still
21 JulBranch & Barrel, HoneyWhiskey specialty3 y90*COOwn still
21 JulBranch & BarrelStraight bourbon5+ y92*COOwn still
24 JunBranch & BarrelStraight rye3+ y88*COOwn still
21 JanBranch & Barrel, Culinologist's CutWhiskey specialty6 yNot statedCOOwn still
14 JanBranch & Barrel, Granny GearWhiskey specialty5 y100CONot named
28 SepBranch & Barrel, Feelin' PeachyWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 100* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
10 SepBranch & Barrel, Sherry BombWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
21 JulBranch & Barrel, Spiced MapleWhiskey specialty, 3 y, 90* proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
21 JulBranch & Barrel, HoneyWhiskey specialty, 3 y, 90* proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
21 JulBranch & BarrelStraight bourbon, 5+ y, 92* proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
24 JunBranch & BarrelStraight rye, 3+ y, 88* proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
21 JanBranch & Barrel, Culinologist's CutWhiskey specialty, 6 y
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
14 JanBranch & Barrel, Granny GearWhiskey specialty, 5 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

More from the week of 10–16 August 2026

Distiller
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbonNot stated129.4*Not statedNot stated
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbonNot stated130.6*Not statedNot stated
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbonNot stated128.8*Not statedNot stated
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbonNot stated127.6*Not statedNot stated
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbonNot stated123.1*Not statedBottler only
14 AugWeller, Aged 12 YearsStraight bourbon12 y90KYNot named
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 129.4* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 130.6* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 128.8* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 127.6* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 123.1* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
14 AugWeller, Aged 12 YearsStraight bourbon, 12 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
12 Aug 2026
Submitted
30 Jul 2026 (approved 13 days later)
Name on the approval
BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
Address on the approval
Centennial, CO
Permits on the approval
DSP-CO-20057
Class on the approval
101, Straight bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING

Follow BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report