21–27 April 2025
99 filings
Straight bourbon 27
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Apr | D.H. Cromwell | Straight bourbon | 15 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Apr | Driftless Glen | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 96 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 25 Apr | Lost Lantern | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 140 | MS | Named: RICH GRAIN DISTILLING CO. |
![]() | 25 Apr | Ole Smoky | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 80 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 25 Apr | War Cannon Spirits, Tam of Ayr | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 80 | NY | Not named |
![]() | 25 Apr | Chattanooga Whiskey, Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 120 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 24 Apr | War Cannon Spirits, Battle of Plattsburgh | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 90 | NY | Not named |
![]() | 24 Apr | Revelette | Straight bourbon | 83 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 24 Apr | Freedom Brew & Shine, Badge and Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Apr | Coal Pick Distillery, Toasted Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 101 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 23 Apr | Ransom Farm & Distillery | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 91.8 | OR | Not named |
![]() | 23 Apr | Bridle & Bit | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 112 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 23 Apr | Old Sport | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 111 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Apr | Evan Williams, Aged 12 Years | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 101 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Apr | Delightmore | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 92 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 23 Apr | Boldt, Mash Confusion | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 101 | CA | Own still |
![]() | 22 Apr | Wyoming Whiskey, Silver Dollar | Straight bourbon | 15 y | 97 | WY | Own still |
![]() | 22 Apr | Bit & Bridle | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 22 Apr | Bit & Bridle | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 22 Apr | Hazelbaker | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 122 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 22 Apr | Peerless | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 100 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 22 Apr | Peerless | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 100 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 21 Apr | Kentucky 10 | Straight bourbon | 2+ y | 110 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Apr | Issac Joeseph & James | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 21 Apr | Green River | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 111.1 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 21 Apr | Kentucky 10 | Straight bourbon | 2+ y | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Apr | Ridge River, Sunday Vinyl | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 90 | IN | Not named |
25 AprD.H. CromwellStraight bourbon, 15 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
25 AprDriftless GlenStraight bourbon, 5 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
25 AprLost LanternStraight bourbon, 6 y, 140 proof
- Distilled in
- MS
- Distiller
- Named: RICH GRAIN DISTILLING CO.
- Filed by
- Lost Lantern Whiskey
25 AprOle SmokyStraight bourbon, 4 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ole Smoky Distillery
25 AprWar Cannon Spirits, Tam of AyrStraight bourbon, 2 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- War Cannon Spirits
25 AprChattanooga Whiskey, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Tennessee Stillhouse
24 AprWar Cannon Spirits, Battle of PlattsburghStraight bourbon, 2 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- War Cannon Spirits
24 AprReveletteStraight bourbon, 83 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
24 AprFreedom Brew & Shine, Badge and BarrelStraight bourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Freedom Brew and Shine
23 AprCoal Pick Distillery, Toasted Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 2 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Coal Pick Distillery
23 AprRansom Farm & DistilleryStraight bourbon, 5 y, 91.8 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- RANSOM SPIRITS
23 AprBridle & BitStraight bourbon, 6 y, 112 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Coxs Creek Distilling Company
23 AprOld SportStraight bourbon, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Experience Co-Packing
23 AprEvan Williams, Aged 12 YearsStraight bourbon, 12 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- 700ML
23 AprDelightmoreStraight bourbon, 5 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Karrikin Spirits
23 AprBoldt, Mash ConfusionStraight bourbon, 4 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Alchemy Distillery
22 AprWyoming Whiskey, Silver DollarStraight bourbon, 15 y, 97 proof
- Distilled in
- WY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- WYOMING WHISKEY
22 AprBit & BridleStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
22 AprBit & BridleStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
22 AprHazelbakerStraight bourbon, 6 y, 122 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- PCS Distilling Company
22 AprPeerlessStraight bourbon, 12 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Kentucky Peerless Distilling Company
22 AprPeerlessStraight bourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Kentucky Peerless Distilling Company
21 AprKentucky 10Straight bourbon, 2+ y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Next Century Spirits Manufacturing
21 AprIssac Joeseph & JamesStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- SpiritsUSA and Conservative Dads
21 AprGreen RiverStraight bourbon, 111.1 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- O.Z. TYLER DISTILLERY
21 AprKentucky 10Straight bourbon, 2+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Next Century Spirits Manufacturing
21 AprRidge River, Sunday VinylStraight bourbon, 7 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ridge River DBA Lasso DBA Larado DBA Driven
Whiskey specialty 25
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Apr | Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 97.2* | TN | Not named |
![]() | 25 Apr | Chucker Cocktails, Apple Pie | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Apr | K Evans, Brandied Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | 5 y | 90 | MN | Not named |
![]() | 24 Apr | Irished Up, Cold Brew Irish Coffee | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 24 Apr | Hellfire, Cinnamon Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90 | AZ | Own still |
![]() | 23 Apr | Good Times, Hot Honey Amburana | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 111 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 23 Apr | Lebanon Valley, White Birch | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Apr | Iron Valley, Vodka Lemonade | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Apr | Maplewood Brewing Company, Honey Barrel Wheated | Whiskey specialty | 2+ y | 100 | IL | Own still |
![]() | 23 Apr | Blake's Inspired Spirits, Sir Lushington Cherry Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | 5 y | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Apr | Eighth District Distilling Company, Peanut Butter Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 108* | CT | Own still |
![]() | 22 Apr | Paradise North Distillery, Ten Mile Toasted | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 105 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Apr | Round Barn Distillery, Cinnamon Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 66* | MI | Own still |
![]() | 22 Apr | Burley Oak, Wildberry Lemonade | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 21 Apr | Show Boat, Easy Drinking | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 21 Apr | Tall Stacks, Rich & Smoked | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 21 Apr | Beer Barrel Bourbon Toasted, Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 121.7 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 21 Apr | Tall Stacks, Rich & Smoked | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 21 Apr | Good Old Times, Hot Honey | Whiskey specialty | 9 y | 111 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 21 Apr | Good Times, Hot Honey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 111 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 21 Apr | Ampersand, Opimus | Whiskey specialty | 15 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Apr | Garrison Brothers, Guadalupe | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 136.7 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 21 Apr | Garrison Brothers, Honeydew | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 136.7 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 21 Apr | Doja Moonz Moonshine, Green Apple | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | NC | Own still |
![]() | 21 Apr | Ole Smoky, Pumpkin Spice Cream Moonshine | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
25 AprOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 97.2* proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
25 AprChucker Cocktails, Apple PieWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Dashfire
25 AprK Evans, Brandied WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 5 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Duluth Whiskey Project
24 AprIrished Up, Cold Brew Irish CoffeeWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Ninth Planet Beverage Solutions
24 AprHellfire, Cinnamon WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- AZ
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Granite Mountain Distillery
23 AprGood Times, Hot Honey AmburanaWhiskey specialty, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Coxs Creek Distilling Company
23 AprLebanon Valley, White BirchWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Hidden Still Spirits
23 AprIron Valley, Vodka LemonadeWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Hidden Still Spirits
23 AprMaplewood Brewing Company, Honey Barrel WheatedWhiskey specialty, 2+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Maplewood Brewing Company
23 AprBlake's Inspired Spirits, Sir Lushington Cherry WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 5 y, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Blake's Distilling
22 AprEighth District Distilling Company, Peanut Butter WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 108* proof
- Distilled in
- CT
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Eighth District Distilling Company
22 AprParadise North Distillery, Ten Mile ToastedWhiskey specialty, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Paradise North Distillery
22 AprRound Barn Distillery, Cinnamon WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 66* proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- ENTENTE SPIRITS
22 AprBurley Oak, Wildberry LemonadeWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Burley Oak Brewing Company
21 AprShow Boat, Easy DrinkingWhiskey specialty, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Brain Brew Ventures 3.0
21 AprTall Stacks, Rich & SmokedWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Brain Brew Ventures 3.0
21 AprBeer Barrel Bourbon Toasted, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 121.7 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- New Holland Brewing
21 AprTall Stacks, Rich & SmokedWhiskey specialty, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Brain Brew Ventures 3.0
21 AprGood Old Times, Hot HoneyWhiskey specialty, 9 y, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Coxs Creek Distilling Company
21 AprGood Times, Hot HoneyWhiskey specialty, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Coxs Creek Distilling Company
21 AprAmpersand, OpimusWhiskey specialty, 15 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Minden Mill Distilling
21 AprGarrison Brothers, GuadalupeWhiskey specialty, 136.7 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- GARRISON BROTHERS DISTILLERY
21 AprGarrison Brothers, HoneydewWhiskey specialty, 136.7 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- GARRISON BROTHERS DISTILLERY
21 AprDoja Moonz Moonshine, Green AppleWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Doja Vineyard & Grounds
21 AprOle Smoky, Pumpkin Spice Cream MoonshineWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Ole Smoky Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Bourbon 14
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Apr | Echo Spirits, Small Batch Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | 4 y | 90 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 25 Apr | Social Fox | Bourbon | 5 y | 124 | IN | Named: MGP Distillery |
![]() | 25 Apr | The Wildwoods Private Label | Bourbon | Not stated | 93 | NE | Not named |
![]() | 24 Apr | Horse Soldier | Bourbon | 13 y | 100 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 23 Apr | White Label Bourbon Project | Bourbon | Not stated | 110* | IN | Not named |
![]() | 23 Apr | Travelers Point, Barrel Proof Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | Not stated | 95 | IN | Own still |
![]() | 23 Apr | San Luis Spirits, Barrel-Thieved Bourbon | Bourbon | Not stated | 118 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 22 Apr | Hop Lot Brewing Company Llc, Hop Lot Bourbon | Bourbon | Not stated | 86 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 22 Apr | Creature Comforts Spirits Bourbon | Bourbon | Not stated | 95 | GA | Not named |
![]() | 21 Apr | Four Bases Bourbon, Indiana Small Batch Bourbon | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | IN | Own still |
![]() | 21 Apr | Borchetta Bourbon, Single Barrel | Bourbon | Not stated | Not stated | TN | Own still |
![]() | 21 Apr | High Bank, Barrel Proof | Bourbon | Not stated | 114 | OH | Own still |
![]() | 21 Apr | True American | Bourbon | Not stated | 94* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Apr | Blue Bolt, General's Reserve | Bourbon | 10 y 10 m | 120 | TX | Not named |
25 AprEcho Spirits, Small Batch Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Echo Spirits Distilling
25 AprSocial FoxBourbon, 5 y, 124 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Named: MGP Distillery
- Filed by
- Social Fox Distillery
25 AprThe Wildwoods Private LabelBourbon, 93 proof
- Distilled in
- NE
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Sideshow Spirits
24 AprHorse SoldierBourbon, 13 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
23 AprWhite Label Bourbon ProjectBourbon, 110* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Forward/Slash
23 AprTravelers Point, Barrel Proof Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Kirk's Pointe
23 AprSan Luis Spirits, Barrel-Thieved BourbonBourbon, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Dripping Springs Distilling
22 AprHop Lot Brewing Company Llc, Hop Lot BourbonBourbon, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- HOP LOT BREWING
22 AprCreature Comforts Spirits BourbonBourbon, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- GA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Creature Comforts
21 AprFour Bases Bourbon, Indiana Small Batch BourbonBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- The Indiana Whiskey Company
21 AprBorchetta Bourbon, Single BarrelBourbon
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Big Machine Distillery
21 AprHigh Bank, Barrel ProofBourbon, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- High Bank Distillery
21 AprTrue AmericanBourbon, 94* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Centerfire Spirits
21 AprBlue Bolt, General's ReserveBourbon, 10 y 10 m, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Shire
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Flavored whiskey 8
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Apr | Door County Distillery | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 80 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 25 Apr | Shiner, Cinnamon 'shine | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 90 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 25 Apr | Shiner, Cinnamon 'shine | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 90 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 22 Apr | Straightup | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Apr | Straightup | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 21 Apr | Lost Superior, Minnesota Delight | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 77* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 21 Apr | Round Barn Distillery | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 68* | MI | Own still |
![]() | 21 Apr | Shiner, Cinnamon 'shine | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 90 | TX | Own still |
25 AprDoor County DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- DOOR COUNTY DISTILLERY
25 AprShiner, Cinnamon 'shineFlavored whiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Spoetzl Brewery
25 AprShiner, Cinnamon 'shineFlavored whiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Spoetzl Brewery
22 AprStraightupFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- HIGH PLAINS
22 AprStraightupFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- HIGH PLAINS
21 AprLost Superior, Minnesota DelightFlavored whiskey, 77* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- HENNEPIN DISTILLING
21 AprRound Barn DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 68* proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- ENTENTE SPIRITS
21 AprShiner, Cinnamon 'shineFlavored whiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Spoetzl Brewery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Rye 4
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Apr | Driftless Glen | Rye | 5 y | 96 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 24 Apr | New England Barrel Company, Single Barrel Rye | Rye | 7 y | 139.2 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 21 Apr | Fiddler, Chin Music | Rye | 8 y | 117.8* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 21 Apr | Mountain Summit, Twin Peaks | Rye | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
25 AprDriftless GlenRye, 5 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
24 AprNew England Barrel Company, Single Barrel RyeRye, 7 y, 139.2 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- New England Barrel Company
21 AprFiddler, Chin MusicRye, 8 y, 117.8* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ASW Distillery
21 AprMountain Summit, Twin PeaksRye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Spirits of the Wasatch
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Straight rye 4
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 23 Apr | Epoch | Straight rye | Not stated | 113 | MD | Own still |
![]() | 23 Apr | Ammunition, Navy Strength | Straight rye | Not stated | 114 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Apr | Sugarlands Distilling Company, Roaming Man | Straight rye | Not stated | 117.2 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 21 Apr | Motor City Gas, Stink Eye Rye | Straight rye | 4 y | 100* | MI | Own still |
23 AprEpochStraight rye, 113 proof
- Distilled in
- MD
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- The Baltimore Spirits Company
23 AprAmmunition, Navy StrengthStraight rye, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
23 AprSugarlands Distilling Company, Roaming ManStraight rye, 117.2 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sugarlands Distilling Company
21 AprMotor City Gas, Stink Eye RyeStraight rye, 4 y, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Motor City Gas
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
American single malt 3
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Apr | Sabbatical, Cherrywood Smoked | American single malt | 6 y | 110* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Apr | Oversea Distillery | American single malt | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Apr | Bird Creek | American single malt | 4.33 y | 115 | CA | Not named |
24 AprSabbatical, Cherrywood SmokedAmerican single malt, 6 y, 110* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Sabbatical Labs
23 AprOversea DistilleryAmerican single malt
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Oversea Distillery
22 AprBird CreekAmerican single malt, 4.33 y, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bird Creek Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Light whiskey 2
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Apr | J. Mattingly 1845, Indiana Select Batch #5 | Light whiskey | Not stated | 132 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 21 Apr | J. Mattingly 1845, 2 Ghost 2 Boast | Light whiskey | Not stated | 131 | IN | Not named |
25 AprJ. Mattingly 1845, Indiana Select Batch #5Light whiskey, 132 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- J. Mattlingly 1845
21 AprJ. Mattingly 1845, 2 Ghost 2 BoastLight whiskey, 131 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- J. Mattlingly 1845
Whiskey 2
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Apr | Burnt Barrel Distillery, Echo | Whiskey | Not stated | 80 | MO | Not named |
![]() | 24 Apr | Keeper's Heart, American Pot Still | Whiskey | Not stated | 90 | MN | Own still |
24 AprBurnt Barrel Distillery, EchoWhiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Burnt Barrel Distillery
24 AprKeeper's Heart, American Pot StillWhiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- O’Shaughnessy Distilling
Blended bourbon 2
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Apr | Dennis Gene | Blended bourbon | 6 y | 86 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 24 Apr | Dennis Gene | Blended bourbon | 6 y | 86 | Not stated | Bottler only |
24 AprDennis GeneBlended bourbon, 6 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- 8aees Distilling
24 AprDennis GeneBlended bourbon, 6 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- 8aees Distilling
Corn whiskey 2
Blend of straight bourbons 2
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 22 Apr | Smugglers' Notch | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 101 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 21 Apr | Five & 20 | Blend of straight bourbons | 2 y | 90 | NY | Own still |
22 AprSmugglers' NotchBlend of straight bourbons, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- SMUGGLERS' NOTCH DISTILLERY
21 AprFive & 20Blend of straight bourbons, 2 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
Rye, bottled in bond 1
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 22 Apr | Old Hickory | Rye, bottled in bond | 12 y | 100 | Not stated | Not stated |
22 AprOld HickoryRye, bottled in bond, 12 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
Bourbon, bottled in bond 1
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 21 Apr | Hooten Young | Bourbon, bottled in bond | Not stated | 100 | KY | Named: O.Z. TYLER DISTILLERY |
21 AprHooten YoungBourbon, bottled in bond, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named: O.Z. TYLER DISTILLERY
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
Malt whiskey 1
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 21 Apr | Low Gap, Blanco | Malt whiskey | Not stated | 91* | CA | Own still |
21 AprLow Gap, BlancoMalt whiskey, 91* proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- AMERICAN CRAFT WHISKEY DISTILLERY
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Blend of straight ryes 1
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 21 Apr | Five & 20 | Blend of straight ryes | 2 y | 90 | Not stated | Own still |
21 AprFive & 20Blend of straight ryes, 2 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Five & 20 Spirits
The Rickhouse Report
Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

