Distilled by Granite Mountain Distillery
Hellfire, Cinnamon Whiskey
Prescott, ArizonaFiled 24 Apr 2025
- 90 proof · 45% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey specialty
- Distilled in Arizona
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Corn whiskey with natural flavor
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Granite Mountain Distillery Prescott, Arizona Plant registered as Granite Mountain Distillery.
- Bottled by
- Granite Mountain Distillery Prescott, Arizona Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Arizona
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Hellfire, Cinnamon Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by Granite Mountain Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 09 Oct | Granite Mountain, Beast of Bourbon | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 111 | AZ | Own still |
![]() | 30 Apr | Gunsite Rangemaster, Gunsite | Straight rye | Not stated | 96 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Apr | Granite Mountain Distillery, World's Oldest Rodeo Bourbon | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 88* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 08 Apr | Granite Mountain Distillery | Rye | 0.5 y | 91 | AZ | Own still |
![]() | 03 Apr | Granite Mountain Distillery | Bourbon | 0.5 y | 91 | AZ | Own still |
09 OctGranite Mountain, Beast of BourbonStraight bourbon, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- AZ
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Granite Mountain Distillery
30 AprGunsite Rangemaster, GunsiteStraight rye, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Granite Mountain Distillery
14 AprGranite Mountain Distillery, World's Oldest Rodeo BourbonStraight bourbon, 88* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Granite Mountain Distillery
08 AprGranite Mountain DistilleryRye, 0.5 y, 91 proof
- Distilled in
- AZ
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Granite Mountain Distillery
03 AprGranite Mountain DistilleryBourbon, 0.5 y, 91 proof
- Distilled in
- AZ
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Granite Mountain Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 21–27 April 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Apr | Echo Spirits, Small Batch Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | 4 y | 90 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 25 Apr | D.H. Cromwell | Straight bourbon | 15 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Apr | Driftless Glen | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 96 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 25 Apr | Driftless Glen | Rye | 5 y | 96 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 25 Apr | Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 97.2* | TN | Not named |
![]() | 25 Apr | Social Fox | Bourbon | 5 y | 124 | IN | Named: MGP Distillery |
25 AprEcho Spirits, Small Batch Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Echo Spirits Distilling
25 AprD.H. CromwellStraight bourbon, 15 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
25 AprDriftless GlenStraight bourbon, 5 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
25 AprDriftless GlenRye, 5 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
25 AprOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 97.2* proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
25 AprSocial FoxBourbon, 5 y, 124 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Named: MGP Distillery
- Filed by
- Social Fox Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25113001000520
- Label approved
- 24 Apr 2025
- Submitted
- 23 Apr 2025 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Granite Mountain Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Prescott, AZ
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-AZ-20060
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels