Distilled by Coal Pick Distillery
Coal Pick Distillery, Toasted Single Barrel
Drakesboro, KentuckyFiled 23 Apr 2025
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- KENTUCKY STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Finish, as printed
- AGED IN TOASTED BARREL
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, back and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Pot Distilled, Aged & Bottled By Coal Pick Distillery, Drakesboro, KY Plant registered as Coal Pick Distillery.
- Bottled by
- Pot Distilled, Aged & Bottled By Coal Pick Distillery, Drakesboro, KY Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Coal Pick Distillery, Toasted Single Barrel” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Coal Pick Distillery
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Single barrelCoal Pick Distillery, Single BarrelCoal Pick Distillery101 proof2 y
Single barrelCoal Pick Distillery, Single Barrel Barrel ProofCoal Pick Distillery101 proof2 y
Coal Pick Distillery, Single BarrelCoal Pick DistilleryNot read
Coal Pick Distillery, Very Small BatchCoal Pick DistilleryNot read
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.
Toasted BarrelHartfield & Co Family Reserve, Toasted FinishHartfield &100 proof18 y
Toasted BarrelR/Farm Distilling Co.R/Farm Distilling Company100 proofAge not stated
Toasted BarrelWenzel DistilleryWenzel100 proofAge not stated
Toasted BarrelCybershield, 2025 Toasted BourbonWhiskey Thief Distilling Company100 proof6 y
Toasted BarrelUltrashield, ToastedWhiskey Thief Distilling Company100 proof6 y
Toasted BarrelOlde Lot 12, Toasted Barrel Rye WhiskeyJ. H. Bards Spirit100 proof5 y
Toasted BarrelHughes Belle of Bedford, Toasted BarrelHughes Bros. Distillers104 proofAge not stated
Toasted BarrelOld EmmerIJW Whiskey Company104 proofAge not stated
Toasted BarrelWalleye Run, Fisherman's BatchNew Holland Brewing105 proof7 y
Toasted BarrelThree Chord, Gary LazerUNITED BEVERAGE SOLUTIONS95 proofAge not stated- Every Toasted Barrel label →
Also filed by Coal Pick Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 14 Nov | Coal Pick Distillery, Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 101 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 03 Mar | Coal Pick Distillery, Single Barrel Barrel Proof | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 101 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 11 Feb | Coal Pick Distillery, Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 11 Feb | Coal Pick Distillery, Very Small Batch | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
14 NovCoal Pick Distillery, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 2 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Coal Pick Distillery
03 MarCoal Pick Distillery, Single Barrel Barrel ProofStraight bourbon, 2 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Coal Pick Distillery
11 FebCoal Pick Distillery, Single BarrelStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Coal Pick Distillery
11 FebCoal Pick Distillery, Very Small BatchStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Coal Pick Distillery
More from the week of 21–27 April 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Apr | Echo Spirits, Small Batch Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | 4 y | 90 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 25 Apr | D.H. Cromwell | Straight bourbon | 15 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Apr | Driftless Glen | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 96 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 25 Apr | Driftless Glen | Rye | 5 y | 96 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 25 Apr | Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 97.2* | TN | Not named |
![]() | 25 Apr | Social Fox | Bourbon | 5 y | 124 | IN | Named: MGP Distillery |
25 AprEcho Spirits, Small Batch Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Echo Spirits Distilling
25 AprD.H. CromwellStraight bourbon, 15 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
25 AprDriftless GlenStraight bourbon, 5 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
25 AprDriftless GlenRye, 5 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
25 AprOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 97.2* proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
25 AprSocial FoxBourbon, 5 y, 124 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Named: MGP Distillery
- Filed by
- Social Fox Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25113001000285
- Label approved
- 23 Apr 2025
- Submitted
- 23 Apr 2025 (approved 0 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Coal Pick Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Drakesboro, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20047
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels