Filed by PCS Distilling Company
Hazelbaker
Louisville, KentuckyFiled 22 Apr 2025
- 122 proof · 61% ABV
- 6 years
- Straight bourbon
- Barrel proof
- Single barrel
- 78% corn · 10% rye · 12% malted barley
- Distilled in Kentucky
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- KENTUCKY STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Mash bill, as printed
- 78% Corn | 10% Rye | 12% Malted Barley
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, back and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Pcs Dstilling Company, 436 Baxter Ave. Louisville, KY
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Hazelbaker” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Hazelbaker
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by PCS Distilling Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 01 Oct | Nulu, Honey Brulee Barrel | Whiskey specialty | 8 y | 116 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 Sep | New Louisville Barrel House | Whiskey specialty | 8 y | 120 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 15 Apr | Hazelbaker | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 114 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 08 Apr | New Louisville Barrel House, Barrel# B1381 | Whiskey specialty | 8 y | 116.2 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 07 Apr | Hazelbaker | Straight rye | 4 y | 114 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 12 Mar | Nulu | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 120 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 30 Jan | Nulu, Maple Brulee | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 116 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 22 Jan | Nulu, Maple Brulee | Straight rye | 6 y | 116* | KY | Not named |
01 OctNulu, Honey Brulee BarrelWhiskey specialty, 8 y, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- PCS Distilling Company
01 SepNew Louisville Barrel HouseWhiskey specialty, 8 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- PCS Distilling Company
15 AprHazelbakerStraight bourbon, 6 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- PCS Distilling Company
08 AprNew Louisville Barrel House, Barrel# B1381Whiskey specialty, 8 y, 116.2 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- PCS Distilling Company
07 AprHazelbakerStraight rye, 4 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- PCS Distilling Company
12 MarNuluStraight bourbon, 8 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- PCS Distilling Company
30 JanNulu, Maple BruleeWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- PCS Distilling Company
22 JanNulu, Maple BruleeStraight rye, 6 y, 116* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- PCS Distilling Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 21–27 April 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Apr | Echo Spirits, Small Batch Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | 4 y | 90 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 25 Apr | D.H. Cromwell | Straight bourbon | 15 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Apr | Driftless Glen | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 96 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 25 Apr | Driftless Glen | Rye | 5 y | 96 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 25 Apr | Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 97.2* | TN | Not named |
![]() | 25 Apr | Social Fox | Bourbon | 5 y | 124 | IN | Named: MGP Distillery |
25 AprEcho Spirits, Small Batch Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Echo Spirits Distilling
25 AprD.H. CromwellStraight bourbon, 15 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
25 AprDriftless GlenStraight bourbon, 5 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
25 AprDriftless GlenRye, 5 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
25 AprOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 97.2* proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
25 AprSocial FoxBourbon, 5 y, 124 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Named: MGP Distillery
- Filed by
- Social Fox Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25111001000694
- Label approved
- 22 Apr 2025
- Submitted
- 21 Apr 2025 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- PCS Distilling Company
- Address on the approval
- Louisville, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20038
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels


