Filed by Olde Raleigh Distillery
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive
Zebulon, North CarolinaFiled 25 Apr 2025
- 97.2 proof* · 48.62% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey specialty
- Distilled in Tennessee
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Bourbon Whiskey finished in Cognac Casks
- Finish, as printed
- finished in Cognac Casks
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, back and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Tennessee"
- Bottled by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery, Zebulon, NC
- Distilled in
- Tennessee
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh Distillery53.7% ABVAge not stated
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh Distillery55% ABVAge not stated
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh Distillery55.21% ABVAge not stated
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh Distillery52.7% ABVAge not stated
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh Distillery53.4% ABVAge not stated
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh Distillery53.5% ABVAge not stated
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh Distillery53.5% ABVAge not stated
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh Distillery55.2% ABVAge not stated
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh Distillery52.7% ABVAge not stated
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh DistilleryNot read- Every Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society filing →
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.
CognacGood Old Times, ApricotCoxs Creek Distilling Company120 proof11 y
CognacTalbott Trail, Cognac BarrelBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY100 proofAge not stated
CognacGood Old Times, Vanilla Honey Cask FinishCoxs Creek Distilling Company111 proof10 y
CognacEvernorth Spirits Co., Southern SinEverNorth Spirits57% ABVAge not stated
CognacStraight Base, Finished SeriesArt of the Spirits Whiskey120 proof12 y
CognacLasso Motel, Cigarette BlendDynasty Spirits Brands100 proof10 y
CognacDoc Swinson's, The Guilded CaskDistillers Way111 proof9 y
CognacVarchas, Limited EditionShankar Distillers115 proofAge not stated
CognacWestmoreland Liquor, Bull Run Distilling Co.BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY118.78 proofAge not stated
CognacLow GapAMERICAN CRAFT WHISKEY DISTILLERY47.3% ABV8 y- Every Cognac label →
Also filed by Olde Raleigh Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 13 Aug | Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 107.4* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 17 Jul | Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 110* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 15 Jun | Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 110.4* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Apr | Olde Raleigh, Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society | Whiskey specialty | 22 y | 97.2* | TN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Feb | Olde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Toasted Oak | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100* | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 21 Jan | Olde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Honey Barrel | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jan | Olde Raleigh, 2026 Collector's Series - Wake & District | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 93* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 09 Dec | Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 105.4* | Not stated | Not named |
13 AugOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 107.4* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
17 JulOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 110* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
15 JunOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 110.4* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
13 AprOlde Raleigh, Olde Raleigh Whiskey SocietyWhiskey specialty, 22 y, 97.2* proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
18 FebOlde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Toasted OakWhiskey specialty, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
21 JanOlde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Honey BarrelWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
02 JanOlde Raleigh, 2026 Collector's Series - Wake & DistrictStraight bourbon, 93* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
09 DecOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 105.4* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 21–27 April 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Apr | Echo Spirits, Small Batch Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | 4 y | 90 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 25 Apr | D.H. Cromwell | Straight bourbon | 15 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Apr | Driftless Glen | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 96 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 25 Apr | Driftless Glen | Rye | 5 y | 96 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 25 Apr | Social Fox | Bourbon | 5 y | 124 | IN | Named: MGP Distillery |
![]() | 25 Apr | Lost Lantern | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 140 | MS | Named: RICH GRAIN DISTILLING CO. |
25 AprEcho Spirits, Small Batch Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Echo Spirits Distilling
25 AprD.H. CromwellStraight bourbon, 15 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
25 AprDriftless GlenStraight bourbon, 5 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
25 AprDriftless GlenRye, 5 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
25 AprSocial FoxBourbon, 5 y, 124 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Named: MGP Distillery
- Filed by
- Social Fox Distillery
25 AprLost LanternStraight bourbon, 6 y, 140 proof
- Distilled in
- MS
- Distiller
- Named: RICH GRAIN DISTILLING CO.
- Filed by
- Lost Lantern Whiskey
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25114001000687
- Label approved
- 25 Apr 2025
- Submitted
- 24 Apr 2025 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Zebulon, NC
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-NC-21090
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels