Filed by Echo Spirits Distilling
Echo Spirits, Small Batch Bourbon Whiskey
Columbus, OhioFiled 25 Apr 2025
- 90 proof · 45% ABV
- 4 years
- Bourbon
- Non-chill filtered
- 78% corn · 10% rye · 12% malted barley
- Distilled in Ohio
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Bourbon Whiskey
- Finish, as printed
- Finished in Ohio
- Mash bill, as printed
- 78% CORN / 10% RYE / 12% BARLEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, back and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Ohio"
- Bottled by
- Echo Spirits Distilling Co. 985 W 5th Ave. Columbus, OH 43212
- Distilled in
- Ohio
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Echo Spirits, Small Batch Bourbon Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Echo Spirits
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Echo Spirits, Engineer Series WhiskeyEcho Spirits Distilling100 proof4 y
Echo SpiritsEcho Spirits Distilling90 proof4 y
PickEcho SpiritsEcho Spirits Distilling100 proof4 y
Echo SpiritsEcho Spirits Distilling93 proofAge not stated
Echo Spirits, Engineer Series WhiskeyEcho Spirits Distilling100 proof4 y
Echo SpiritsEcho Spirits Distilling93 proofAge not stated
Echo SpiritsEcho Spirits Distilling90 proof4 y
Echo Spirits, Echo BaseEcho Spirits Distilling90 proofAge not stated
Echo Spirits, Echo BaseEcho Spirits Distilling90 proofAge not stated
Echo Spirits, Five Year Master's Anniversary Blend Straight Bourbon WhiskeyEcho Spirits Distilling100 proof5 y- Every Echo Spirits filing →
Also filed by Echo Spirits Distilling
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 10 Feb | E&v Heritage Distillers, Founder's White | Corn whiskey | Not stated | 100 | OH | Own still |
![]() | 03 Jul | Echo Spirits | Bourbon | 4 y | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Echo Spirits, Echo Base | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 29 Apr | Echo Spirits, Echo Base | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 16 Oct | Echo Spirits, Five Year Master's Anniversary Blend Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 100 | KY | Named: The Bardstown Bourbon Company |
10 FebE&v Heritage Distillers, Founder's WhiteCorn whiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Echo Spirits Distilling
03 JulEcho SpiritsBourbon, 4 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Echo Spirits Distilling
01 MayEcho Spirits, Echo BaseBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Echo Spirits Distilling
29 AprEcho Spirits, Echo BaseBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Echo Spirits Distilling
16 OctEcho Spirits, Five Year Master's Anniversary Blend Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named: The Bardstown Bourbon Company
- Filed by
- Echo Spirits Distilling
More from the week of 21–27 April 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Apr | D.H. Cromwell | Straight bourbon | 15 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Apr | Driftless Glen | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 96 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 25 Apr | Driftless Glen | Rye | 5 y | 96 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 25 Apr | Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 97.2* | TN | Not named |
![]() | 25 Apr | Social Fox | Bourbon | 5 y | 124 | IN | Named: MGP Distillery |
![]() | 25 Apr | Lost Lantern | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 140 | MS | Named: RICH GRAIN DISTILLING CO. |
25 AprD.H. CromwellStraight bourbon, 15 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
25 AprDriftless GlenStraight bourbon, 5 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
25 AprDriftless GlenRye, 5 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
25 AprOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 97.2* proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
25 AprSocial FoxBourbon, 5 y, 124 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Named: MGP Distillery
- Filed by
- Social Fox Distillery
25 AprLost LanternStraight bourbon, 6 y, 140 proof
- Distilled in
- MS
- Distiller
- Named: RICH GRAIN DISTILLING CO.
- Filed by
- Lost Lantern Whiskey
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25115001000149
- Label approved
- 25 Apr 2025
- Submitted
- 25 Apr 2025 (approved 0 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Echo Spirits Distilling
- Address on the approval
- Columbus, OH
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-OH-20067
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels