CaskGrail

Filed by Olde Raleigh Distillery

Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive

Zebulon, North CarolinaFiled 15 Jun 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Bourbon Whiskey Finished in Peach Liqueur Casks
Finish, as printed
Finished in Peach Liqueur Casks
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front, back and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
Bottled by
Olde Raleigh Distillery, Zebulon, NC
Distilled in
Kentucky

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Olde Raleigh Distillery

Distiller
13 AugOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialtyNot stated107.4*KYNot named
17 JulOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialtyNot stated110*KYNot named
13 AprOlde Raleigh, Olde Raleigh Whiskey SocietyWhiskey specialty22 y97.2*TNNot named
18 FebOlde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Toasted OakWhiskey specialtyNot stated100*Not statedNot named
21 JanOlde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Honey BarrelWhiskey specialtyNot stated100KYNot named
02 JanOlde Raleigh, 2026 Collector's Series - Wake & DistrictStraight bourbonNot stated93*KYNot named
09 DecOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialtyNot stated105.4*Not statedNot named
30 SepOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveRyeNot stated106.8*INNot named
13 AugOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 107.4* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Olde Raleigh Distillery
17 JulOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 110* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Olde Raleigh Distillery
13 AprOlde Raleigh, Olde Raleigh Whiskey SocietyWhiskey specialty, 22 y, 97.2* proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Olde Raleigh Distillery
18 FebOlde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Toasted OakWhiskey specialty, 100* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Olde Raleigh Distillery
21 JanOlde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Honey BarrelWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Olde Raleigh Distillery
02 JanOlde Raleigh, 2026 Collector's Series - Wake & DistrictStraight bourbon, 93* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Olde Raleigh Distillery
09 DecOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 105.4* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Olde Raleigh Distillery
30 SepOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveRye, 106.8* proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Olde Raleigh Distillery

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

More from the week of 15–21 June 2026

Distiller
19 JunWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight rye7 y120KYNot named
19 JunWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight bourbon7 y100KYNot named
19 JunMad River Distillers, Bourbon & Green Mountain MuleWhiskey specialtyNot stated156*Not statedBottler only
19 JunMad River Distillers, Bourbon & Blackberry Hibiscus SpritzWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
18 JunMultnomah Falls Lodge Centennial BourbonStraight bourbon5 y84TNNot named
18 JunAshtree WhiskeyStraight bourbon7 y150KYNot named
19 JunWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight rye, 7 y, 120 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
19 JunWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight bourbon, 7 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
19 JunMad River Distillers, Bourbon & Green Mountain MuleWhiskey specialty, 156* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Citizen Cider
19 JunMad River Distillers, Bourbon & Blackberry Hibiscus SpritzWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
Citizen Cider
18 JunMultnomah Falls Lodge Centennial BourbonStraight bourbon, 5 y, 84 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
WOOD FAMILY SPIRITS
18 JunAshtree WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 7 y, 150 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Ashtree Whiskey

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
15 Jun 2026
Submitted
08 Jun 2026 (approved 7 days later)
Name on the approval
Olde Raleigh Distillery
Address on the approval
Zebulon, NC
Permits on the approval
DSP-NC-21090
Class on the approval
641, Whiskey specialty
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Olde Raleigh Distillery

Follow Olde Raleigh Distillery. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report