Filed by Olde Raleigh Distillery
Olde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Toasted Oak
Zebulon, North CarolinaFiled 18 Feb 2026
- 100 proof* · 50% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey specialty
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- BOURBON WHISKEY FINISHED WITH TOASTED FRENCH OAK
- Finish, as printed
- finished with Toasted French Oak
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, neck and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery, Zebulon, North Carolina
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Olde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Toasted Oak” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Olde Raleigh
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
PickOlde Raleigh, Olde Raleigh Whiskey SocietyOlde Raleigh Distillery48.62% ABV22 y
Olde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Honey BarrelOlde Raleigh Distillery100 proofAge not stated
Olde Raleigh, 2026 Collector's Series - Wake & DistrictOlde Raleigh Distillery46.5% ABVAge not stated
Olde Raleigh, Savage RyeOlde Raleigh Distillery124.1 proofAge not stated
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.
Toasted French OakElijah Craig, Ryder Cup Limited EditionHeaven Hill Distilleries100 proofAge not stated
Toasted French OakDoc Swinson's, The Ferndale OakieDistillers Way111.7 proof9 y
Toasted French OakDoc Swinson's, French ToastedDistillers Way115.7 proof9 y
Toasted French OakDoc Swinson's, Proof of ConceptDistillers Way100 proof7 y
Toasted French OakOld Steelhouse Distillery Blueprint Series, Single BarellOld Steelhouse Distillery100 proof8 y
Toasted French OakOld Steelhouse Distillery Blueprint Series, Single BarrelOld Steelhouse Distillery56 proof6 y
Toasted French OakBlue NoteOne Tier llc dba BOTLD100 proofAge not stated
Toasted French OakBrothers of the Leaf, Premium QualityThe Bardstown Bourbon Company112 proofAge not stated
Toasted French OakBlue Note, ToastedBig River Distilling Company100 proofAge not stated
Toasted French OakFew, 2025 EditionFEW SPIRITS93 proof4 y- Every Toasted French Oak label →
Also filed by Olde Raleigh Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 13 Aug | Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 107.4* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 17 Jul | Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 110* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 15 Jun | Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 110.4* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Apr | Olde Raleigh, Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society | Whiskey specialty | 22 y | 97.2* | TN | Not named |
![]() | 21 Jan | Olde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Honey Barrel | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jan | Olde Raleigh, 2026 Collector's Series - Wake & District | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 93* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 09 Dec | Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 105.4* | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 30 Sep | Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive | Rye | Not stated | 106.8* | IN | Not named |
13 AugOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 107.4* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
17 JulOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 110* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
15 JunOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 110.4* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
13 AprOlde Raleigh, Olde Raleigh Whiskey SocietyWhiskey specialty, 22 y, 97.2* proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
21 JanOlde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Honey BarrelWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
02 JanOlde Raleigh, 2026 Collector's Series - Wake & DistrictStraight bourbon, 93* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
09 DecOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 105.4* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
30 SepOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveRye, 106.8* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 16–22 February 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Feb | Cash Butte Distillery | Bourbon | 5 y | 97 | WA | Not named |
![]() | 20 Feb | New Brighton Distillery, Yamhill Rye | Whiskey | Not stated | 90 | OR | Not named |
![]() | 20 Feb | Tennessee Shine Co, Sweet Tea | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 20 Feb | Tennessee Shine Co, Xxx Margarita | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 20 Feb | Reverence, King George | Bourbon | 10 y | 100 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 20 Feb | Wikkid Still Inc., Straight Whiskey | Straight whiskey | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
20 FebCash Butte DistilleryBourbon, 5 y, 97 proof
- Distilled in
- WA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Cash Butte Distillery
20 FebNew Brighton Distillery, Yamhill RyeWhiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- New Brighton Distillery
20 FebTennessee Shine Co, Sweet TeaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Tennessee Shine Company
20 FebTennessee Shine Co, Xxx MargaritaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Tennessee Shine Company
20 FebReverence, King GeorgeBourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Flight Spirits
20 FebWikkid Still Inc., Straight WhiskeyStraight whiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- WIKKID STILL
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26028001000545
- Label approved
- 18 Feb 2026
- Submitted
- 28 Jan 2026 (approved 21 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Zebulon, NC
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-NC-21090
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels