Filed by Citizen Cider
Mad River Distillers, Bourbon & Green Mountain Mule
Burlington, VermontFiled 19 Jun 2026
- 156 proof* · 78% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey specialty
Wood & finish
- Bottle
- 355 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Citizen Cider, LLC, Vermont, VT
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Mad River Distillers, Bourbon & Green Mountain Mule” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Mad River Distillers
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Mad River Distillers, Bourbon & Blackberry Hibiscus SpritzCitizen CiderProof not statedAge not stated
Mad River Distillers, Bourbon Blood Orange SpritzCitizen CiderProof not statedAge not stated
Mad River Distillers, Double TappedMad River Distillers43% ABVAge not stated
Mad River Distillers, Founders ReserveMad River Distillers50% ABVAge not stated
Mad River Distillers, Founders ReserveMad River Distillers100 proofAge not stated
Mad River Distillers, SummitMad River Distillers50% ABVAge not stated
Also filed by Citizen Cider
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 19 Jun | Mad River Distillers, Bourbon & Blackberry Hibiscus Spritz | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 18 Jun | Mad River Distillers, Bourbon Blood Orange Spritz | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
19 JunMad River Distillers, Bourbon & Blackberry Hibiscus SpritzWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Citizen Cider
18 JunMad River Distillers, Bourbon Blood Orange SpritzWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Citizen Cider
More from the week of 15–21 June 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 19 Jun | Whiskey Thief Distilling Co. | Straight rye | 7 y | 120 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Jun | Whiskey Thief Distilling Co. | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Jun | Multnomah Falls Lodge Centennial Bourbon | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 84 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Jun | Ashtree Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 150 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Jun | 13th Century Whiskey Company | Straight rye | Not stated | 140 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Jun | Silverbelly Whiskey | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 91 | TN | Not named |
19 JunWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight rye, 7 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
19 JunWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight bourbon, 7 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
18 JunMultnomah Falls Lodge Centennial BourbonStraight bourbon, 5 y, 84 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- WOOD FAMILY SPIRITS
18 JunAshtree WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 7 y, 150 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ashtree Whiskey
18 Jun13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight rye, 140 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Private Label Distillery
18 JunSilverbelly WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 91 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Alan Jackson’s Silverbelly Distillery & Museum
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26159001000343
- Label approved
- 19 Jun 2026
- Submitted
- 08 Jun 2026 (approved 11 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Citizen Cider
- Address on the approval
- Burlington, VT
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-VT-21049
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels