Filed by Kettner Distillery
Woodson, National Championship Mi
San Diego, CaliforniaFiled 13 Apr 2026
- 90 proof · 45% ABV
- 6 years
- Straight bourbon
- Distilled in Kentucky (class statement)
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, back, other and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Kettner Distillery LLC, San Diego, CA
- Distilled in
- Kentucky (from the class statement)
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Woodson, National Championship Mi” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Woodson
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Woodson, Founders ReserveKettner Distillery114 proof7 y
Woodson, Founders ReserveKettner Distillery114 proof7 y
WoodsonKettner Distillery90 proof4 y
Woodson, Michigan National ChampionsKettner Distillery45% ABV5 y
Woodson, Maize 'n BlitzKettner Distillery40% ABVAge not stated
Woodson, Michigan National ChampionsKettner Distillery45% ABV5 y
WoodsonKettner Distillery90 proof6 y
WoodsonKettner Distillery45% ABV5 y
WoodsonKettner Distillery90 proof3 y
Woodson, Black HoleKettner Distillery90 proof3 y- Every Woodson filing →
Also filed by Kettner Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Oct | Moose Mau | Bourbon | 3+ y | 80 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 30 Sep | Woodson, Founders Reserve | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 114 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 04 Sep | Woodson, Founders Reserve | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 114 | CA | Not named |
![]() | 20 Aug | The Ifl | Bourbon | 3+ y | 80 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 12 Aug | Woodson | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 11 Aug | Kettner Spirits | Straight rye | 3 y | 80* | CA | Not named |
![]() | 10 Jul | Woodson, Michigan National Champions | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 90* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 07 Jul | Woodson, Maize 'n Blitz | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 80* | Not stated | Bottler only |
06 OctMoose MauBourbon, 3+ y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kettner Distillery
30 SepWoodson, Founders ReserveWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kettner Distillery
04 SepWoodson, Founders ReserveWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kettner Distillery
20 AugThe IflBourbon, 3+ y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kettner Distillery
12 AugWoodsonStraight bourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kettner Distillery
11 AugKettner SpiritsStraight rye, 3 y, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kettner Distillery
10 JulWoodson, Michigan National ChampionsStraight bourbon, 5 y, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kettner Distillery
07 JulWoodson, Maize 'n BlitzFlavored whiskey, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Kettner Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 13–19 April 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 17 Apr | Primal Cue | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 96 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 17 Apr | Corner Liquor Store | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 17 Apr | Golspar's Reserve | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 17 Apr | Pelkin's | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 17 Apr | Breakwater | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 17 Apr | Mansion Hill Inn | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
17 AprPrimal CueStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
17 AprCorner Liquor StoreStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
17 AprGolspar's ReserveStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
17 AprPelkin'sStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
17 AprBreakwaterStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
17 AprMansion Hill InnStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26101001000059
- Label approved
- 13 Apr 2026
- Submitted
- 11 Apr 2026 (approved 2 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Kettner Distillery
- Address on the approval
- San Diego, CA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-CA-20301
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels