CaskGrail

Distilled by Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits

Bobaque Kitchen & Cocktails

Lohman, MissouriFiled 30 Apr 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
BOURBON WHISKEY
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits, Lohman, Missouri
Bottled by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits, Lohman, Missouri Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
Missouri

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Bobaque Kitchen & Cocktails” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

Also filed by Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits

Distiller
06 OctBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskeyNot stated70MOOwn still
18 SepBlacksmith Distillery, The Doctor Is inWhiskey specialtyNot stated106MOOwn still
28 JulGrillo's, 6th AnniversaryWhiskey specialtyNot stated110MOOwn still
15 JulBlacksmith Distillery, Orange You GladWhiskey specialtyNot stated110MOOwn still
29 MayForge of FreedomLight whiskey11 y90MOOwn still
18 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskeyNot stated70MOOwn still
16 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskeyNot stated70MOOwn still
08 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskeyNot stated70MOOwn still
06 OctBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
18 SepBlacksmith Distillery, The Doctor Is inWhiskey specialty, 106 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
28 JulGrillo's, 6th AnniversaryWhiskey specialty, 110 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
15 JulBlacksmith Distillery, Orange You GladWhiskey specialty, 110 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
29 MayForge of FreedomLight whiskey, 11 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
18 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
16 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
08 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits

More from the week of 28 April – 4 May 2025

Distiller
03 MayNew England Barrel CompanyRye7 y139.2KYNot named
02 MayThe Maelstrom Saga Series 1: the ReckoningStraight bourbon9 y120Not statedBottler only
02 MayJh Bards Spirit Co, Collaboration Series - TslStraight bourbon4 y96VANot named
02 MayEagle Rare, 17 Years OldStraight bourbon17 y101KYOwn still
02 MayChicken CockWhiskey10 y115Not statedBottler only
02 MayEh TaylorStraight bourbonNot stated100KYOwn still
03 MayNew England Barrel CompanyRye, 7 y, 139.2 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
New England Barrel Company
02 MayThe Maelstrom Saga Series 1: the ReckoningStraight bourbon, 9 y, 120 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
unbound spirits
02 MayJh Bards Spirit Co, Collaboration Series - TslStraight bourbon, 4 y, 96 proof
Distilled in
VA
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
J. H. Bards Spirit
02 MayEagle Rare, 17 Years OldStraight bourbon, 17 y, 101 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
02 MayChicken CockWhiskey, 10 y, 115 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
02 MayEh TaylorStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
30 Apr 2025
Submitted
30 Apr 2025 (approved 0 days later)
Name on the approval
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
Address on the approval
Lohman, MO
Permits on the approval
DSP-MO-20070
Class on the approval
141, Bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits

Follow Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report