Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
Lohman, Missouri · DSP-MO-20070 · basic permit MO-S-20068
A label says this plant distilled something. Also printed as LLC.
Distilled and bottled here
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Oct | Blacksmith Distillery | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 18 Sep | Blacksmith Distillery, The Doctor Is in | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 106 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 28 Jul | Grillo's, 6th Anniversary | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 110 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 15 Jul | Blacksmith Distillery, Orange You Glad | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 110 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 29 May | Forge of Freedom | Light whiskey | 11 y | 90 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 18 Dec | Blacksmith Distillery | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 16 Dec | Blacksmith Distillery | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 08 Dec | Blacksmith Distillery | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 23 Nov | Blacksmith Distillery XXX Headless Bat, Demon Seed | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 66.6 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 21 Nov | Steele's | Bourbon | Not stated | 92* | MO | Own still |
![]() | 18 Nov | Jefferson Bank | Bourbon | 1 y | 90 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 13 Nov | Blacksmith Distillery, Dad's Corn Whiskey | Corn whiskey | 0.5 y | Not stated | MO | Own still |
![]() | 13 Nov | Grillo's, 5th Anniversary | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90* | MO | Own still |
![]() | 30 Sep | Blacksmith Distillery, Grand Opening Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | 0.25 y | 100 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 09 Jun | The Brothers Beer & Bourbon House, Orange Blossom Honey Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | 0.75 y | 90 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 30 Apr | Bobaque Kitchen & Cocktails | Bourbon | 0.75 y | 90 | MO | Own still |
06 OctBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
18 SepBlacksmith Distillery, The Doctor Is inWhiskey specialty, 106 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
28 JulGrillo's, 6th AnniversaryWhiskey specialty, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
15 JulBlacksmith Distillery, Orange You GladWhiskey specialty, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
29 MayForge of FreedomLight whiskey, 11 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
18 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
16 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
08 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
23 NovBlacksmith Distillery XXX Headless Bat, Demon SeedFlavored whiskey, 66.6 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
21 NovSteele'sBourbon, 92* proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
18 NovJefferson BankBourbon, 1 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
13 NovBlacksmith Distillery, Dad's Corn WhiskeyCorn whiskey, 0.5 y
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
13 NovGrillo's, 5th AnniversaryWhiskey specialty, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
30 SepBlacksmith Distillery, Grand Opening Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 0.25 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
09 JunThe Brothers Beer & Bourbon House, Orange Blossom Honey BourbonWhiskey specialty, 0.75 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
30 AprBobaque Kitchen & CocktailsBourbon, 0.75 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Filed under DSP-MO-20070
Every label this permit holder filed, whatever the label says about who distilled it.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Oct | Blacksmith Distillery | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 18 Sep | Blacksmith Distillery, The Doctor Is in | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 106 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 28 Jul | Grillo's, 6th Anniversary | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 110 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 15 Jul | Blacksmith Distillery, Orange You Glad | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 110 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 29 May | Forge of Freedom | Light whiskey | 11 y | 90 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 18 Dec | Blacksmith Distillery | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 16 Dec | Blacksmith Distillery | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 08 Dec | Blacksmith Distillery | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 23 Nov | Blacksmith Distillery XXX Headless Bat, Demon Seed | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 66.6 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 21 Nov | Steele's | Bourbon | Not stated | 92* | MO | Own still |
![]() | 18 Nov | Jefferson Bank | Bourbon | 1 y | 90 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 13 Nov | Blacksmith Distillery, Dad's Corn Whiskey | Corn whiskey | 0.5 y | Not stated | MO | Own still |
![]() | 13 Nov | Grillo's, 5th Anniversary | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90* | MO | Own still |
![]() | 30 Sep | Blacksmith Distillery, Grand Opening Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | 0.25 y | 100 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 15 Aug | Macadoodles, Greenbeard's | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 09 Jun | The Brothers Beer & Bourbon House, Orange Blossom Honey Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | 0.75 y | 90 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 30 Apr | Bobaque Kitchen & Cocktails | Bourbon | 0.75 y | 90 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 20 Mar | Fallen Brothers, Rise & Shine | Rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
06 OctBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
18 SepBlacksmith Distillery, The Doctor Is inWhiskey specialty, 106 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
28 JulGrillo's, 6th AnniversaryWhiskey specialty, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
15 JulBlacksmith Distillery, Orange You GladWhiskey specialty, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
29 MayForge of FreedomLight whiskey, 11 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
18 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
16 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
08 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
23 NovBlacksmith Distillery XXX Headless Bat, Demon SeedFlavored whiskey, 66.6 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
21 NovSteele'sBourbon, 92* proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
18 NovJefferson BankBourbon, 1 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
13 NovBlacksmith Distillery, Dad's Corn WhiskeyCorn whiskey, 0.5 y
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
13 NovGrillo's, 5th AnniversaryWhiskey specialty, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
30 SepBlacksmith Distillery, Grand Opening Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 0.25 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
15 AugMacadoodles, Greenbeard'sWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
09 JunThe Brothers Beer & Bourbon House, Orange Blossom Honey BourbonWhiskey specialty, 0.75 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
30 AprBobaque Kitchen & CocktailsBourbon, 0.75 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
20 MarFallen Brothers, Rise & ShineRye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.