CaskGrail

Distilled by Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits

Blacksmith Distillery

Lohman, MissouriFiled 08 Dec 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Blackberry Flavored Bourbon Whiskey
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits Lohman, Missouri Plant registered as Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits.
Bottled by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits Lohman, Missouri Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
Missouri

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Blacksmith Distillery” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Blacksmith Distillery

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits

Distiller
06 OctBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskeyNot stated70MOOwn still
18 SepBlacksmith Distillery, The Doctor Is inWhiskey specialtyNot stated106MOOwn still
28 JulGrillo's, 6th AnniversaryWhiskey specialtyNot stated110MOOwn still
15 JulBlacksmith Distillery, Orange You GladWhiskey specialtyNot stated110MOOwn still
29 MayForge of FreedomLight whiskey11 y90MOOwn still
18 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskeyNot stated70MOOwn still
16 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskeyNot stated70MOOwn still
23 NovBlacksmith Distillery XXX Headless Bat, Demon SeedFlavored whiskeyNot stated66.6MOOwn still
06 OctBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
18 SepBlacksmith Distillery, The Doctor Is inWhiskey specialty, 106 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
28 JulGrillo's, 6th AnniversaryWhiskey specialty, 110 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
15 JulBlacksmith Distillery, Orange You GladWhiskey specialty, 110 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
29 MayForge of FreedomLight whiskey, 11 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
18 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
16 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
23 NovBlacksmith Distillery XXX Headless Bat, Demon SeedFlavored whiskey, 66.6 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits

More from the week of 8–14 December 2025

Distiller
12 DecGarrison Brothers, Cask Strength Laguna MadreBourbonNot stated126.5TXOwn still
12 DecLittle Book, 2026 ReleaseWhiskey specialtyNot stated121.8KYNot named
12 DecColorado AvalancheStraight bourbonNot stated90COOwn still
12 DecElk RangeStraight rye9 y146COOwn still
12 DecCopperfield Distilling, Blue TruckBourbon1.1667 y94.5TXOwn still
12 DecArtisan's Bond Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight ryeNot stated90KYNot named
12 DecGarrison Brothers, Cask Strength Laguna MadreBourbon, 126.5 proof
Distilled in
TX
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
GARRISON BROTHERS DISTILLERY
12 DecLittle Book, 2026 ReleaseWhiskey specialty, 121.8 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
JIM BEAM BRANDS
12 DecColorado AvalancheStraight bourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Woody Creek Distillers
12 DecElk RangeStraight rye, 9 y, 146 proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Woody Creek Distillers
12 DecCopperfield Distilling, Blue TruckBourbon, 1.1667 y, 94.5 proof
Distilled in
TX
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Copperfield Distilling
12 DecArtisan's Bond Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 90 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Hollow Creek Distillery

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
08 Dec 2025
Submitted
02 Dec 2025 (approved 6 days later)
Name on the approval
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
Address on the approval
Lohman, MO
Permits on the approval
DSP-MO-20070
Class on the approval
149, Flavored whiskey
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits

Follow Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report