Filed by Kettner Distillery
Cinnamon Blitz
San Diego, CaliforniaFiled 30 Dec 2024
- Label not read yet
- Flavored whiskey
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by Kettner Distillery under DSP-CA-20301.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Cinnamon Blitz” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Cinnamon Blitz
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Kettner Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Oct | Moose Mau | Bourbon | 3+ y | 80 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 30 Sep | Woodson, Founders Reserve | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 114 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 04 Sep | Woodson, Founders Reserve | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 114 | CA | Not named |
![]() | 20 Aug | The Ifl | Bourbon | 3+ y | 80 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 12 Aug | Woodson | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 11 Aug | Kettner Spirits | Straight rye | 3 y | 80* | CA | Not named |
![]() | 10 Jul | Woodson, Michigan National Champions | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 90* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 07 Jul | Woodson, Maize 'n Blitz | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 80* | Not stated | Bottler only |
06 OctMoose MauBourbon, 3+ y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kettner Distillery
30 SepWoodson, Founders ReserveWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kettner Distillery
04 SepWoodson, Founders ReserveWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kettner Distillery
20 AugThe IflBourbon, 3+ y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kettner Distillery
12 AugWoodsonStraight bourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kettner Distillery
11 AugKettner SpiritsStraight rye, 3 y, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kettner Distillery
10 JulWoodson, Michigan National ChampionsStraight bourbon, 5 y, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kettner Distillery
07 JulWoodson, Maize 'n BlitzFlavored whiskey, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Kettner Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 30 December 2024 – 5 January 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 03 Jan | New England Barrel Company, Sequential Series- Rye | Straight rye | 12 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 03 Jan | Traverse City Whiskey Co., Finishing Series Amburana | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 03 Jan | Mill Street | Straight rye | Not stated | 100 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 03 Jan | New Era Whiskey & Spirits | Straight bourbon | 16 y | 143 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 03 Jan | William Larue Weller | Whiskey | Not stated | 90* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 03 Jan | Hiatus Craft House, Ported Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
03 JanNew England Barrel Company, Sequential Series- RyeStraight rye, 12 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- New England Barrel Company
03 JanTraverse City Whiskey Co., Finishing Series AmburanaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Traverse City Whiskey
03 JanMill StreetStraight rye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Mill Street Distillery
03 JanNew Era Whiskey & SpiritsStraight bourbon, 16 y, 143 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
03 JanWilliam Larue WellerWhiskey, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Twenty-One Wine & Spirits
03 JanHiatus Craft House, Ported BourbonWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Banks & Baugher Craft Distillers
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24364001000047
- Label approved
- 30 Dec 2024
- Submitted
- 29 Dec 2024 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Kettner Distillery
- Address on the approval
- San Diego, CA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-CA-20301
- Class on the approval
- 149, Flavored whiskey
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

