Filed by Traverse City Whiskey
Traverse City Whiskey Co., Finishing Series Amburana
Traverse City, MichiganFiled 03 Jan 2025
- Label not read yet
- Whiskey specialty
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by Traverse City Whiskey under DSP-MI-20018.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Traverse City Whiskey Co., Finishing Series Amburana” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Traverse City Whiskey Co.
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Traverse City Whiskey Co., Maple CherryTraverse City Whiskey70 proofAge not stated
Traverse City Whiskey Co.Corning & Company Distillers43% ABV4 y
Traverse City Whiskey Co., American CherryCorning & Company Distillers35% ABVAge not stated
Traverse City Whiskey Co., Michigan AppleCorning & Company Distillers35% ABVAge not stated
Traverse City Whiskey Co., Lakeside PeachCorning & Company Distillers35% ABVAge not stated
Traverse City Whiskey Co., Michigan AppleTraverse City Whiskey80 proofAge not stated
Traverse City Whiskey Co.Traverse City Whiskey43% ABV4 y
Traverse City Whiskey Co., American CherryTraverse City Whiskey35% ABVAge not stated
Traverse City Whiskey Co.Traverse City Whiskey86 proof4 y
Traverse City Whiskey Co., Lakeside PeachTraverse City Whiskey35% ABVAge not stated- Every Traverse City Whiskey Co. filing →
Also filed by Traverse City Whiskey
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 05 Oct | Traverse City Whiskey Co., Maple Cherry | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 29 Aug | Traverse City Whiskey Co., Michigan Apple | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | MI | Not named |
![]() | 27 Aug | Traverse City Whiskey Co. | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 86* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 27 Aug | Traverse City Whiskey Co., American Cherry | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 26 Aug | Traverse City Whiskey Co. | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 86 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Aug | Traverse City Whiskey Co., Lakeside Peach | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 31 Jul | Two Trick Pony | Straight rye | 8 y | 80 | MI | Not named |
![]() | 31 Jul | Traverse City Whiskey Co., Barrel Proof | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 111* | Not stated | Bottler only |
05 OctTraverse City Whiskey Co., Maple CherryWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Traverse City Whiskey
29 AugTraverse City Whiskey Co., Michigan AppleWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Traverse City Whiskey
27 AugTraverse City Whiskey Co.Straight bourbon, 4 y, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Traverse City Whiskey
27 AugTraverse City Whiskey Co., American CherryWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Traverse City Whiskey
26 AugTraverse City Whiskey Co.Straight bourbon, 4 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Traverse City Whiskey
25 AugTraverse City Whiskey Co., Lakeside PeachWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Traverse City Whiskey
31 JulTwo Trick PonyStraight rye, 8 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Traverse City Whiskey
31 JulTraverse City Whiskey Co., Barrel ProofWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 111* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Traverse City Whiskey
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 30 December 2024 – 5 January 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 03 Jan | New England Barrel Company, Sequential Series- Rye | Straight rye | 12 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 03 Jan | Mill Street | Straight rye | Not stated | 100 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 03 Jan | New Era Whiskey & Spirits | Straight bourbon | 16 y | 143 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 03 Jan | William Larue Weller | Whiskey | Not stated | 90* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 03 Jan | Hiatus Craft House, Ported Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 03 Jan | Old Red Fez | Blended bourbon | Not stated | 90* | VA | Own still |
03 JanNew England Barrel Company, Sequential Series- RyeStraight rye, 12 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- New England Barrel Company
03 JanMill StreetStraight rye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Mill Street Distillery
03 JanNew Era Whiskey & SpiritsStraight bourbon, 16 y, 143 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
03 JanWilliam Larue WellerWhiskey, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Twenty-One Wine & Spirits
03 JanHiatus Craft House, Ported BourbonWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Banks & Baugher Craft Distillers
03 JanOld Red FezBlended bourbon, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Three Crosses Distilling
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25002001000293
- Label approved
- 03 Jan 2025
- Submitted
- 02 Jan 2025 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Traverse City Whiskey
- Address on the approval
- Traverse City, MI
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MI-20018
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels