CaskGrail

Distilled by Hartman's Distilling

Hartman's Distilling Co.

Buffalo, New YorkFiled 03 Apr 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Wheated Bourbon Whiskey / Bottled-in-Bond ... High Wheat Bourbon Whiskey
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front, back and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Hartman's Distilling Co., Buffalo, New York Plant registered as Hartman's Distilling.
Bottled by
Hartman's Distilling Co., Buffalo, New York Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
New York

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Hartman's Distilling Co.” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Hartman's Distilling Co.

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Hartman's Distilling

Distiller
06 OctHartman's Distilling Co., Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialty3 y100NYOwn still
06 OctHartman's Distilling Co., Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialtyNot stated108Not statedBottler only
27 Jul1927, CenturyBourbon, bottled in bondNot stated100Not statedBottler only
03 AprHartman's Distilling Co., Taste of CountryBlend of straight bourbonsNot stated106.5NYOwn still
03 MarHartman's Distilling Co., A Quiet TributeStraight bourbonNot stated100NYOwn still
18 NovHartman's Distilling Co., Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialtyNot stated90INNot named
18 NovHartman's Distilling Co., Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialtyNot stated100INNot named
15 SepHartman's Distilling Co.Blend of straight bourbonsNot stated107INNot named
06 OctHartman's Distilling Co., Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialty, 3 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
NY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Hartman's Distilling
06 OctHartman's Distilling Co., Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialty, 108 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Hartman's Distilling
27 Jul1927, CenturyBourbon, bottled in bond, 100 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Hartman's Distilling
03 AprHartman's Distilling Co., Taste of CountryBlend of straight bourbons, 106.5 proof
Distilled in
NY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Hartman's Distilling
03 MarHartman's Distilling Co., A Quiet TributeStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
NY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Hartman's Distilling
18 NovHartman's Distilling Co., Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialty, 90 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Hartman's Distilling
18 NovHartman's Distilling Co., Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Hartman's Distilling
15 SepHartman's Distilling Co.Blend of straight bourbons, 107 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Hartman's Distilling

More from the week of 30 March – 5 April 2026

Distiller
03 AprBrothers Wright, Private Reserve SelectStraight bourbonNot stated101KYNot named
03 AprOld Charter Oak, 200 Year BarrelsStraight bourbonNot stated47.2KYOwn still
03 AprOld Charter Oak, 100 Year BarrelsStraight bourbonNot stated95KYOwn still
03 AprPatriot, Peach TeaWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
03 AprSingle Cask Nation, Clear CreekWhiskey5 y121*ORNamed
03 AprAss Pocket WhiskeyStraight bourbon11 y100Not statedBottler only
03 AprBrothers Wright, Private Reserve SelectStraight bourbon, 101 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Brothers Wright Distilling Co
03 AprOld Charter Oak, 200 Year BarrelsStraight bourbon, 47.2 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
03 AprOld Charter Oak, 100 Year BarrelsStraight bourbon, 95 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
03 AprPatriot, Peach TeaWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Flight Spirits
03 AprSingle Cask Nation, Clear CreekWhiskey, 5 y, 121* proof
Distilled in
OR
Distiller
Named
Filed by
Corning & Company Distillers
03 AprAss Pocket WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 11 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Limestone Farms

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
03 Apr 2026
Submitted
31 Mar 2026 (approved 3 days later)
Name on the approval
Hartman's Distilling
Address on the approval
Buffalo, NY
Permits on the approval
DSP-NY-21164
Class on the approval
141, Bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

Hartman's Distilling

Follow Hartman's Distilling. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report