Filed by Hartman's Distilling
Hartman's Distilling Co., Dwc Barrel Select
Buffalo, New YorkFiled 30 Jul 2025
- 90 proof · 45% ABV
- Age not stated
- Blend of straight bourbons
- Non-chill filtered
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- A BLEND OF STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKIES
- Finish, as printed
- NON-CHILL FILTERED
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, neck and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Hartman's Distilling Co., Buffalo, NY
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Hartman's Distilling Co., Dwc Barrel Select” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Hartman's Distilling Co.
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Hartman's Distilling Co., Experimental SeriesHartman's Distilling100 proof3 y
Hartman's Distilling Co., Experimental SeriesHartman's Distilling108 proofAge not stated
Single barrelHartman's Distilling Co.Hartman's Distilling100 proofAge not stated
Hartman's Distilling Co., Taste of CountryHartman's Distilling106.5 proofAge not stated
Hartman's Distilling Co., A Quiet TributeHartman's Distilling100 proofAge not stated
Hartman's Distilling Co., Experimental SeriesHartman's Distilling90 proofAge not stated
Hartman's Distilling Co., Experimental SeriesHartman's Distilling100 proofAge not stated
Single barrelHartman's Distilling Co.Hartman's Distilling107 proofAge not stated
PickHartman's Distilling Co., Barrel SelectHartman's Distilling100 proofAge not stated
Hartman's Distilling Co.Hartman's Distilling100 proofAge not stated- Every Hartman's Distilling Co. filing →
Also filed by Hartman's Distilling
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Oct | Hartman's Distilling Co., Experimental Series | Whiskey specialty | 3 y | 100 | NY | Own still |
![]() | 06 Oct | Hartman's Distilling Co., Experimental Series | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 108 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 27 Jul | 1927, Century | Bourbon, bottled in bond | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 03 Apr | Hartman's Distilling Co. | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | NY | Own still |
![]() | 03 Apr | Hartman's Distilling Co., Taste of Country | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 106.5 | NY | Own still |
![]() | 03 Mar | Hartman's Distilling Co., A Quiet Tribute | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | NY | Own still |
![]() | 18 Nov | Hartman's Distilling Co., Experimental Series | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Nov | Hartman's Distilling Co., Experimental Series | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | IN | Not named |
06 OctHartman's Distilling Co., Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialty, 3 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Hartman's Distilling
06 OctHartman's Distilling Co., Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialty, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Hartman's Distilling
27 Jul1927, CenturyBourbon, bottled in bond, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Hartman's Distilling
03 AprHartman's Distilling Co.Bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Hartman's Distilling
03 AprHartman's Distilling Co., Taste of CountryBlend of straight bourbons, 106.5 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Hartman's Distilling
03 MarHartman's Distilling Co., A Quiet TributeStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Hartman's Distilling
18 NovHartman's Distilling Co., Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialty, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Hartman's Distilling
18 NovHartman's Distilling Co., Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Hartman's Distilling
More from the week of 28 July – 3 August 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 01 Aug | J. Mattingly 1845, Quarrymen's Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 116 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 01 Aug | Dark Arts Whiskey House, Cask Strength | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 115.2 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 Aug | Dark Arts Whiskey House, Cask Strength | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 115.2 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 Aug | Penelope, Project X | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 107 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Aug | Penelope, Project X | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 109 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Aug | Hidden Still Spirits, Bourbon & Peach Tea | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | PA | Not named |
01 AugJ. Mattingly 1845, Quarrymen's BlendWhiskey specialty, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- J. Mattingly 1845
01 AugDark Arts Whiskey House, Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 115.2 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
01 AugDark Arts Whiskey House, Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 115.2 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
01 AugPenelope, Project XWhiskey specialty, 107 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- LUXCO
01 AugPenelope, Project XWhiskey specialty, 109 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- LUXCO
01 AugHidden Still Spirits, Bourbon & Peach TeaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Hidden Still Spirits
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25209001000551
- Label approved
- 30 Jul 2025
- Submitted
- 28 Jul 2025 (approved 2 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Hartman's Distilling
- Address on the approval
- Buffalo, NY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-NY-21164
- Class on the approval
- 121, Blend of straight bourbons
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels