CaskGrail

Filed by Harder Day Distilling Co

Sunbreak, Apple Bourbon Mule

Hillsboro, OregonFiled 25 Feb 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Blended Bourbon Whisky with Apple, Ginger, Lime, Natural Flavor and Carbonation
Bottle
355 ml

Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
Produced by
Produced and Packaged by Harder Day Distilling Co. Hillsboro, OR

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Sunbreak, Apple Bourbon Mule” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Sunbreak

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Harder Day Distilling Co

Distiller
10 SepBrewer's Blend, Harder Day Distilling CoBlend of straight bourbonsNot stated100Not statedBottler only
29 JanHarder Day Distilling, Founder's Reserve BlendBlended bourbon6+ y115ORNot named
14 JanSunbreak, Apple Bourbon MuleWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
07 JulHarder Day Distilling Co, Sunbreak MountainBlended bourbon5+ y80ORNot named
10 SepBrewer's Blend, Harder Day Distilling CoBlend of straight bourbons, 100 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Harder Day Distilling Co
29 JanHarder Day Distilling, Founder's Reserve BlendBlended bourbon, 6+ y, 115 proof
Distilled in
OR
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Harder Day Distilling Co
14 JanSunbreak, Apple Bourbon MuleWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Harder Day Distilling Co
07 JulHarder Day Distilling Co, Sunbreak MountainBlended bourbon, 5+ y, 80 proof
Distilled in
OR
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Harder Day Distilling Co

More from the week of 23 February – 1 March 2026

Distiller
27 FebMaruStraight bourbon6 y80Not statedBottler only
27 FebOle BisonStraight bourbon5 y86INNot named
27 FebOle BisonStraight bourbonNot stated100INNot named
27 FebBig Hoffa's Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon10.08 y114INNot named
27 FebFireball, Cinnamon WhiskyWhiskey specialtyNot stated66Not statedBottler only
27 FebOhso, Lost VikingWhiskeyNot stated97.4AZOwn still
27 FebMaruStraight bourbon, 6 y, 80 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Gypsy Vodka
27 FebOle BisonStraight bourbon, 5 y, 86 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
1890 Spirits
27 FebOle BisonStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
1890 Spirits
27 FebBig Hoffa's Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 10.08 y, 114 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
8th Day Distillery
27 FebFireball, Cinnamon WhiskyWhiskey specialty, 66 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
27 FebOhso, Lost VikingWhiskey, 97.4 proof
Distilled in
AZ
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
25 Feb 2026
Submitted
24 Feb 2026 (approved 1 days later)
Name on the approval
Harder Day Distilling Co
Address on the approval
Hillsboro, OR
Permits on the approval
DSP-OR-20142
Class on the approval
641, Whiskey specialty
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Harder Day Distilling Co

Follow Harder Day Distilling Co. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report