CaskGrail

Filed by Harder Day Distilling Co

Brewer's Blend, Harder Day Distilling Co

Hillsboro, OregonFiled 10 Sep 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
A BLEND OF STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKIES FINISHED IN BEER BARRELS
Finish, as printed
finished in Wee Heavy Ale and Imperial Milk Stout barrels from StepleJack
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
Bottled by
Harder Day Distilling Hillsboro, Oregon

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Brewer's Blend, Harder Day Distilling Co” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

Also filed by Harder Day Distilling Co

Distiller
25 FebSunbreak, Apple Bourbon MuleWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
29 JanHarder Day Distilling, Founder's Reserve BlendBlended bourbon6+ y115ORNot named
14 JanSunbreak, Apple Bourbon MuleWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
07 JulHarder Day Distilling Co, Sunbreak MountainBlended bourbon5+ y80ORNot named
25 FebSunbreak, Apple Bourbon MuleWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Harder Day Distilling Co
29 JanHarder Day Distilling, Founder's Reserve BlendBlended bourbon, 6+ y, 115 proof
Distilled in
OR
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Harder Day Distilling Co
14 JanSunbreak, Apple Bourbon MuleWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Harder Day Distilling Co
07 JulHarder Day Distilling Co, Sunbreak MountainBlended bourbon, 5+ y, 80 proof
Distilled in
OR
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Harder Day Distilling Co

More from the week of 7–13 September 2026

Distiller
11 SepMiddle WestStraight whiskeyNot stated122OHOwn still
11 SepNatural Spirits, S&s Midwest Wheat WhiskeyWhiskeyNot stated90*Not statedNamed: Doundrins Distilling
11 SepTown Branch 10yr, Single Barrel Reserve Bourbon Whiskey Cask Strength (barrel Selection)Straight bourbon10 y120.2KYNot named
11 SepDerailed Distillery, Railmaster High-RyeBlended bourbonNot stated100OHNot named
11 SepCreature Comforts Spirits, Glory, Glory BourbonStraight bourbonNot stated100KYNamed: The Bardstown Bourbon Company
11 SepFiddler, SoloistStraight bourbon6 y100GAOwn still
11 SepMiddle WestStraight whiskey, 122 proof
Distilled in
OH
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Middle west Spirits
11 SepNatural Spirits, S&s Midwest Wheat WhiskeyWhiskey, 90* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Named: Doundrins Distilling
Filed by
Natural Spirits
11 SepTown Branch 10yr, Single Barrel Reserve Bourbon Whiskey Cask Strength (barrel Selection)Straight bourbon, 10 y, 120.2 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Alltech's Lexington Distilling
11 SepDerailed Distillery, Railmaster High-RyeBlended bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
OH
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Derailed Distillery
11 SepCreature Comforts Spirits, Glory, Glory BourbonStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Named: The Bardstown Bourbon Company
Filed by
Creature Comforts
11 SepFiddler, SoloistStraight bourbon, 6 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
GA
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
ASW Distillery

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
10 Sep 2026
Submitted
06 Aug 2026 (approved 35 days later)
Name on the approval
Harder Day Distilling Co
Address on the approval
Hillsboro, OR
Permits on the approval
DSP-OR-20142
Class on the approval
121, Blend of straight bourbons
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Harder Day Distilling Co

Follow Harder Day Distilling Co. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report