Distilled by O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery
Ohso, Lost Viking
Scottsdale, ArizonaFiled 27 Feb 2026
- 97.4 proof · 48.7% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey
- Distilled in Arizona
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Whiskey Distilled from a Malt Mash
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- O.H.S.O. Distillery – Scheduled, AZ Plant registered as O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery.
- Bottled by
- O.H.S.O. Distillery – Scheduled, AZ Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Arizona
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Ohso, Lost Viking” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Ohso
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 22 May | O.H.S.O., Notary | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 89.6 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 17 Sep | Ohso, Red Dawn | Whiskey | 3 y | 105.4 | AZ | Own still |
![]() | 11 Feb | Scottsdale Whiskey Company | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 80 | AZ | Not named |
22 MayO.H.S.O., NotaryStraight bourbon, 2 y, 89.6 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery
17 SepOhso, Red DawnWhiskey, 3 y, 105.4 proof
- Distilled in
- AZ
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery
11 FebScottsdale Whiskey CompanyStraight bourbon, 2 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- AZ
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery
More from the week of 23 February – 1 March 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 27 Feb | Maru | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 27 Feb | Ole Bison | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 86 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 27 Feb | Ole Bison | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 27 Feb | Big Hoffa's Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 10.08 y | 114 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 27 Feb | Fireball, Cinnamon Whisky | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 66 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 27 Feb | Tennessee Hills Distillery, Sauternes | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 95 | Not stated | Bottler only |
27 FebMaruStraight bourbon, 6 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Gypsy Vodka
27 FebOle BisonStraight bourbon, 5 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- 1890 Spirits
27 FebOle BisonStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- 1890 Spirits
27 FebBig Hoffa's Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 10.08 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- 8th Day Distillery
27 FebFireball, Cinnamon WhiskyWhiskey specialty, 66 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
27 FebTennessee Hills Distillery, SauternesWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Tennessee Hills Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26057001000185
- Label approved
- 27 Feb 2026
- Submitted
- 26 Feb 2026 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Scottsdale, AZ
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-AZ-20006
- Class on the approval
- 140, Whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels