Filed by Olde Raleigh Distillery
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive
Zebulon, North CarolinaFiled 09 Dec 2025
- 105.4 proof* · 52.7% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey specialty
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Bourbon Whiskey finished with Toasted Oak Staves, Oak & Madeira Barrels
- Finish, as printed
- finished with Toasted Oak Staves, Oak & Madeira Barrels
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, back and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery. Zebulon, NC
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh Distillery53.7% ABVAge not stated
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh Distillery55% ABVAge not stated
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh Distillery55.21% ABVAge not stated
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh Distillery53.4% ABVAge not stated
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh Distillery53.5% ABVAge not stated
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh Distillery53.5% ABVAge not stated
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh Distillery55.2% ABVAge not stated
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh Distillery52.7% ABVAge not stated
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh Distillery48.62% ABVAge not stated
Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveOlde Raleigh DistilleryNot read- Every Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society filing →
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish casks, most in common first, then nearest proof.
OakHorse SoldierMiddle west Spirits122.93 proof6 y
MadeiraBull Run Distilling Co, The UnipiperBULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY115.32 proof11 y
OakNineteen70something, Old Skül Double OakNineteen 70 Something Barrel Company100 proofAge not stated
OakApwLimestone Farms110.4 proof13 y
MadeiraSeelbach's, High Wire Distilling Co.Manifest Distilling120 proofAge not stated
Toasted Oak StavesArthur Wheeler Spirits Company, Sigint/UreFree State Distillery95 proofAge not stated
OakStill Austin, Distillery Reserve Series Monster MashTexas Spirits Bottling Company58% ABV5 y
OakSeelbach's, StarlightManifest Distilling117.6 proofAge not stated
OakBase Camp Distilling Co., Mornin' WoodBase Camp Distilling70 proofAge not stated
MadeiraCrittenden's Cut Above, FirewalkerCrittenden Distillery110.94 proofAge not stated- Every Toasted Oak Staves label →
Also filed by Olde Raleigh Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 13 Aug | Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 107.4* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 17 Jul | Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 110* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 15 Jun | Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 110.4* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Apr | Olde Raleigh, Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society | Whiskey specialty | 22 y | 97.2* | TN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Feb | Olde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Toasted Oak | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100* | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 21 Jan | Olde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Honey Barrel | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jan | Olde Raleigh, 2026 Collector's Series - Wake & District | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 93* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 30 Sep | Olde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member Exclusive | Rye | Not stated | 106.8* | IN | Not named |
13 AugOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 107.4* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
17 JulOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 110* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
15 JunOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 110.4* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
13 AprOlde Raleigh, Olde Raleigh Whiskey SocietyWhiskey specialty, 22 y, 97.2* proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
18 FebOlde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Toasted OakWhiskey specialty, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
21 JanOlde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Honey BarrelWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
02 JanOlde Raleigh, 2026 Collector's Series - Wake & DistrictStraight bourbon, 93* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
30 SepOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveRye, 106.8* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 8–14 December 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 12 Dec | Garrison Brothers, Cask Strength Laguna Madre | Bourbon | Not stated | 126.5 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 12 Dec | Little Book, 2026 Release | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 121.8 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 12 Dec | Colorado Avalanche | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 12 Dec | Elk Range | Straight rye | 9 y | 146 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 12 Dec | Copperfield Distilling, Blue Truck | Bourbon | 1.1667 y | 94.5 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 12 Dec | Artisan's Bond Straight Rye Whiskey | Straight rye | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
12 DecGarrison Brothers, Cask Strength Laguna MadreBourbon, 126.5 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- GARRISON BROTHERS DISTILLERY
12 DecLittle Book, 2026 ReleaseWhiskey specialty, 121.8 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
12 DecColorado AvalancheStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
12 DecElk RangeStraight rye, 9 y, 146 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
12 DecCopperfield Distilling, Blue TruckBourbon, 1.1667 y, 94.5 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Copperfield Distilling
12 DecArtisan's Bond Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Hollow Creek Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25338001000625
- Label approved
- 09 Dec 2025
- Submitted
- 04 Dec 2025 (approved 5 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Olde Raleigh Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Zebulon, NC
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-NC-21090
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels