Filed by Onyx and Amber
Crimson Fire, Saigon Cinnamon Whiskey
Denver, ColoradoFiled 19 Sep 2025
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Saigon Cinnamon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Colorado"
- Bottled by
- Sun Spirits LLC, Denver, CO
- Distilled in
- Colorado
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Crimson Fire, Saigon Cinnamon Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Crimson Fire
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Onyx and Amber
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 04 May | Onyx and Amber, Commodores Cut | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 101.9 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 04 May | Onyx and Amber | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 04 May | Onyx and Amber, Single Barrel Formation Wheated Bourbon | Bourbon | 8 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 04 May | Onyx and Amber, Single Barrel Formation American Whiskey | Light whiskey | 8 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Onyx and Amber | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Onyx and Amber, Guest Blender Series | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Onyx and Amber, Single Barrel Formation Rye | Straight rye | 7 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Onyx and Amber, Single Barrel Formation Bourbon | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
04 MayOnyx and Amber, Commodores CutStraight bourbon, 11 y, 101.9 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
04 MayOnyx and AmberStraight bourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
04 MayOnyx and Amber, Single Barrel Formation Wheated BourbonBourbon, 8 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
04 MayOnyx and Amber, Single Barrel Formation American WhiskeyLight whiskey, 8 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
01 MayOnyx and AmberStraight bourbon, 12 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
01 MayOnyx and Amber, Guest Blender SeriesStraight bourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
01 MayOnyx and Amber, Single Barrel Formation RyeStraight rye, 7 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
01 MayOnyx and Amber, Single Barrel Formation BourbonStraight bourbon, 11 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
More from the week of 15–21 September 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 21 Sep | Wild Turkey Beacon | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 118 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Rebel, Root Beer Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 19 Sep | Sabbatical, Double Oaked | Whiskey | 7 y | 116* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 19 Sep | Shine of the Moon, Bar-B-Q | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 42 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 19 Sep | The Garden Reserve, The Spirit of New York Sports | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 114.32 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | The Garden Select, The Spirit of New York Sports | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only |
21 SepWild Turkey BeaconStraight bourbon, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Dusty Importers
19 SepRebel, Root Beer WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- LUXCO
19 SepSabbatical, Double OakedWhiskey, 7 y, 116* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Sabbatical Labs
19 SepShine of the Moon, Bar-B-QWhiskey specialty, 42 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Advanced Innovative Bottling
19 SepThe Garden Reserve, The Spirit of New York SportsWhiskey specialty, 114.32 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
19 SepThe Garden Select, The Spirit of New York SportsWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25240001000455
- Label approved
- 19 Sep 2025
- Submitted
- 28 Aug 2025 (approved 22 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Onyx and Amber
- Address on the approval
- Denver, CO
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-CO-20024
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels
