Onyx and Amber
Denver, Colorado · DSP-CO-20024 · basic permit CO-S-20023
No label read so far says it distilled anything; it files under a plant registration. Also printed as SUN SPIRITS LLC.
Filed under DSP-CO-20024
Every label this permit holder filed, whatever the label says about who distilled it.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 04 May | Onyx and Amber, Commodores Cut | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 101.9 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 04 May | Onyx and Amber | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 04 May | Onyx and Amber, Single Barrel Formation Wheated Bourbon | Bourbon | 8 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 04 May | Onyx and Amber, Single Barrel Formation American Whiskey | Light whiskey | 8 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Onyx and Amber | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Onyx and Amber, Guest Blender Series | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Onyx and Amber, Single Barrel Formation Rye | Straight rye | 7 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Onyx and Amber, Single Barrel Formation Bourbon | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Onyx and Amber, Owl of Oz | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 121 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Onyx & Amber | Light whiskey | Not stated | 142.7 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 22 Sep | Crimson Fire, Cinnamon Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | 3 y | 80 | CO | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Crimson Fire, Saigon Cinnamon Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | 3 y | 100 | CO | Not named |
![]() | 14 Aug | Onyx & Amber | Whiskey | Not stated | 140 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 13 Aug | Onyx & Amber | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 140 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 12 Aug | Onyx & Amber | Whiskey | 12 y | 104.7 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 06 Aug | Onyx & Amber | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 114 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 06 Aug | Onyx and Amber | Straight rye | Not stated | 114 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 06 Aug | Onyx and Amber | Straight bourbon | Not stated | Not stated | IN | Not named |
![]() | 04 Aug | Onyx and Amber | Whiskey | 20 y | 140 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 31 Jul | Onyx and Amber | Whiskey | 20 y | 140 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 31 Jul | Onyx and Amber | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 29 Jul | Onyx and Amber | Straight rye | 14 y | 119.3 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 07 Jul | Onyx and Amber | Whiskey | 18 y | 143.5 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 30 Jun | Onyx and Amber, Hand Filled Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 104.7 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 20 Jun | Onyx and Amber | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 104.7 | IN | Named |
![]() | 04 Apr | Onyx and Amber, Straight Rye Whiskey | Straight rye | 15 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 04 Apr | Cbrc Private Select | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 03 Apr | Onyx and Amber, Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 15 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
04 MayOnyx and Amber, Commodores CutStraight bourbon, 11 y, 101.9 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
04 MayOnyx and AmberStraight bourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
04 MayOnyx and Amber, Single Barrel Formation Wheated BourbonBourbon, 8 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
04 MayOnyx and Amber, Single Barrel Formation American WhiskeyLight whiskey, 8 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
01 MayOnyx and AmberStraight bourbon, 12 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
01 MayOnyx and Amber, Guest Blender SeriesStraight bourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
01 MayOnyx and Amber, Single Barrel Formation RyeStraight rye, 7 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
01 MayOnyx and Amber, Single Barrel Formation BourbonStraight bourbon, 11 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
01 MayOnyx and Amber, Owl of OzStraight bourbon, 121 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
01 MayOnyx & AmberLight whiskey, 142.7 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
22 SepCrimson Fire, Cinnamon WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 3 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
19 SepCrimson Fire, Saigon Cinnamon WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 3 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
14 AugOnyx & AmberWhiskey, 140 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
13 AugOnyx & AmberStraight bourbon, 140 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
12 AugOnyx & AmberWhiskey, 12 y, 104.7 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
06 AugOnyx & AmberStraight bourbon, 12 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
06 AugOnyx and AmberStraight rye, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
06 AugOnyx and AmberStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
04 AugOnyx and AmberWhiskey, 20 y, 140 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
31 JulOnyx and AmberWhiskey, 20 y, 140 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
31 JulOnyx and AmberStraight bourbon, 12 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
29 JulOnyx and AmberStraight rye, 14 y, 119.3 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
07 JulOnyx and AmberWhiskey, 18 y, 143.5 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
30 JunOnyx and Amber, Hand Filled Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 12 y, 104.7 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
20 JunOnyx and AmberStraight bourbon, 12 y, 104.7 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
04 AprOnyx and Amber, Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 15 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
04 AprCbrc Private SelectStraight bourbon, 12 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber
03 AprOnyx and Amber, Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 15 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Onyx and Amber