CaskGrail

Distilled by Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits

The Brothers Beer & Bourbon House, Orange Blossom Honey Bourbon

Lohman, MissouriFiled 09 Jun 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
BOURBON WHISKEY
Finish, as printed
Finished in Amburana Oak & Orange Blossom Honey Barrels
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits, Lohman, Missouri
Bottled by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits, Lohman, Missouri Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
Missouri

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “The Brothers Beer & Bourbon House, Orange Blossom Honey Bourbon” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More The Brothers Beer & Bourbon House

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits

Distiller
06 OctBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskeyNot stated70MOOwn still
18 SepBlacksmith Distillery, The Doctor Is inWhiskey specialtyNot stated106MOOwn still
28 JulGrillo's, 6th AnniversaryWhiskey specialtyNot stated110MOOwn still
15 JulBlacksmith Distillery, Orange You GladWhiskey specialtyNot stated110MOOwn still
29 MayForge of FreedomLight whiskey11 y90MOOwn still
18 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskeyNot stated70MOOwn still
16 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskeyNot stated70MOOwn still
08 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskeyNot stated70MOOwn still
06 OctBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
18 SepBlacksmith Distillery, The Doctor Is inWhiskey specialty, 106 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
28 JulGrillo's, 6th AnniversaryWhiskey specialty, 110 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
15 JulBlacksmith Distillery, Orange You GladWhiskey specialty, 110 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
29 MayForge of FreedomLight whiskey, 11 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
18 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
16 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
08 DecBlacksmith DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits

More from the week of 9–15 June 2025

DistillerStatus
13 JunLost LanternBlend of straight ryesNot stated120.4Not statedNamedFiled
13 JunRyan, Turns FiftyWhiskey specialtyNot stated90*INNot namedFiled
13 JunHeaven Hill, Grain to Glass Ksbw Specialty SeriesStraight bourbonNot stated106KYOwn stillFiled
13 JunEcho SpiritsStraight ryeNot stated93OHNot namedExpired
13 JunJaywalk Rye BondedRye, bottled in bondNot stated100NYOwn stillFiled
13 JunFlying FortressBourbon2 y80WIOwn stillFiled
13 JunFiledLost LanternBlend of straight ryes, 120.4 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Named
Filed by
Lost Lantern Whiskey
13 JunFiledRyan, Turns FiftyWhiskey specialty, 90* proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Forward/Slash
13 JunFiledHeaven Hill, Grain to Glass Ksbw Specialty SeriesStraight bourbon, 106 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Heaven Hill Distilleries
13 JunExpiredEcho SpiritsStraight rye, 93 proof
Distilled in
OH
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Echo Spirits Distilling
13 JunFiledJaywalk Rye BondedRye, bottled in bond, 100 proof
Distilled in
NY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
NEW YORK DISTILLING
13 JunFiledFlying FortressBourbon, 2 y, 80 proof
Distilled in
WI
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Sturgeon Spirits

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
09 Jun 2025
Submitted
27 May 2025 (approved 13 days later)
Name on the approval
Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits
Address on the approval
Lohman, MO
Permits on the approval
DSP-MO-20070
Class on the approval
641, Whiskey specialty
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits

Follow Blacksmith Artisanal Spirits. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report