Filed by Stateside Imports
Bulleit, Bourbon Frontier Whiskey
Sterling, VirginiaFiled 06 Oct 2026
- 90 proof* · 45% ABV
- Age not stated
- Straight bourbon
- Distilled in Kentucky
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- KENTUCKY STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Mash bill, as printed
- Made using our family's high-rye mashbill and pure, Kentucky limestone-filtered water.
- Bottle
- 50 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Conditionné par / Bottled by BANTON LAURET TUBEBOTTLING, 33350 Castillon-la-Bataille, France
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Bulleit, Bourbon Frontier Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Bulleit
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
BulleitStrong Spirits95 proof20 y
Bulleit, '87DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY90 proofAge not stated
BulleitStrong Spirits90 proofAge not stated
BulleitDIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY90 proofAge not stated
BulleitDIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY90 proofAge not stated
BulleitStrong Spirits90 proofAge not stated
BulleitStrong SpiritsNot read
Bulleit, Single BarrelStrong SpiritsNot read
BulleitDIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY124 proofAge not stated
More from the week of 5–11 October 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 09 Oct | Tennessee Shine Co, Root Beer Float | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 50 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 09 Oct | Whiskey Way | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Oct | Uncle Jimmy's Pub & Grill | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Oct | Sky Club Supper Club | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Oct | Local Motive Lounge Car | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Oct | Lake Windsor Country Club | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
09 OctTennessee Shine Co, Root Beer FloatWhiskey specialty, 50 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Tennessee Shine Company
09 OctWhiskey WayStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctUncle Jimmy's Pub & GrillStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctSky Club Supper ClubStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctLocal Motive Lounge CarStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctLake Windsor Country ClubStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26266001000299
- Label approved
- 06 Oct 2026
- Submitted
- 23 Sep 2026 (approved 13 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Stateside Imports
- Address on the approval
- Sterling, VA
- Permits on the approval
- VA-I-21364 (an importer’s permit: this name holds no distillery)
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels