Filed by Strong Spirits
Bulleit, Single Barrel
Bardstown, KentuckyFiled 25 Feb 2025
- Label not read yet
- Straight bourbon
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by Strong Spirits under DSP-KY-15007.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Bulleit, Single Barrel” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Bulleit
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Bulleit, Bourbon Frontier WhiskeyStateside Imports45% ABVAge not stated
BulleitStrong Spirits95 proof20 y
Bulleit, '87DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY90 proofAge not stated
BulleitStrong Spirits90 proofAge not stated
BulleitDIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY90 proofAge not stated
BulleitDIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY90 proofAge not stated
BulleitStrong Spirits90 proofAge not stated
BulleitStrong SpiritsNot read
BulleitDIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY124 proofAge not stated
Also filed by Strong Spirits
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 15 Oct | Tumblin Dice | Straight bourbon | 10+ y | 110 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 21 Sep | Frank August, Single Barrel Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 4.5 y | 114.8 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Sep | Southwell | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 86* | IN | Not named |
![]() | 17 Sep | Proof and Wood, The Cigar Blend | Whiskey | Not stated | 105 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 02 Sep | Proof & Precedent, M11 | Straight rye | 11 y | 120 | IL | Not named |
![]() | 31 Aug | Frank August | Straight rye | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 31 Aug | Frank August | Straight rye | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 28 Aug | Tumblin' Dice | Bourbon | 4+ y | 100 | IN | Not named |
15 OctTumblin DiceStraight bourbon, 10+ y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
21 SepFrank August, Single Barrel Kentucky Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 4.5 y, 114.8 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
18 SepSouthwellStraight bourbon, 8 y, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
17 SepProof and Wood, The Cigar BlendWhiskey, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
02 SepProof & Precedent, M11Straight rye, 11 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
31 AugFrank AugustStraight rye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
31 AugFrank AugustStraight rye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
28 AugTumblin' DiceBourbon, 4+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 24 February – 2 March 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 02 Mar | Chocorua, Cider | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 01 Mar | Silver Brothers Rye Whiskey | Straight rye | 3 y | 92* | NY | Own still |
![]() | 28 Feb | Jack Daniel's, Single Barrel Barrel Proof | Whiskey | Not stated | 134.9 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 28 Feb | Eric Legrand | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 28 Feb | Drop of the Creator Spirits Compancy | Blended whiskey | Not stated | 90 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 28 Feb | Francis James, Leeann | Straight rye | 2.17 y | 96 | IN | Not named |
02 MarChocorua, CiderWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Tamworth Distillery
01 MarSilver Brothers Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 3 y, 92* proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Silver Brothers Spirits Company
28 FebJack Daniel's, Single Barrel Barrel ProofWhiskey, 134.9 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JACK DANIEL DISTILLERY
28 FebEric LegrandStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
28 FebDrop of the Creator Spirits CompancyBlended whiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Drop of the Creator
28 FebFrancis James, LeeannStraight rye, 2.17 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- FOUR HUNDRED AND ONE SPIRITS
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25055001000352
- Label approved
- 25 Feb 2025
- Submitted
- 24 Feb 2025 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Strong Spirits
- Address on the approval
- Bardstown, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-15007
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels