Distilled by Cooperstown Distillery
Hall of Champions, Straight Single Malt
Cooperstown, New YorkFiled 26 Jun 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Straight Single Malt Whiskey
- Finish, as printed
- finished in sherry barrels
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- COOPERSTOWN DISTILLERY, Cooperstown NY
- Bottled by
- COOPERSTOWN DISTILLERY, Cooperstown NY Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- New York
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Cooperstown Distillery’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Hall of Champions, Straight Single Malt” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Hall of Champions
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.
SherryBird CreekBird Creek Distillery100 proof3.33 y
SherryEgan's, EndeavourELYSIA &92 proofAge not stated
SherryAnnapurna WhiskeyFour Fathers Distillery85 proof7 y
SherryThe Busker, Single Pot StillStateside Imports44.3% ABVAge not stated
SherryLogan PassGlacier Distilling Company90 proof3 y
SherryCopper & Cask, Ws-13Ferris Spirits118 proof9 y
SherryLitchfield Distillery, Founder's ReserveLitchfield Distillery100 proofAge not stated
SherryHigh Rustler, Explore the FrontierThe Bardstown Bourbon Company90 proofAge not stated
SherryCopperworks Distilling Co., Sherry CaskCopperworks Distilling Company100 proof3+ y
SherryCopperworks Distilling Co., Peated Sherry CaskCopperworks Distilling Company100 proof3+ y- Every Sherry label →
Also filed by Cooperstown Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 08 May | Cooperstown Select, Quadruple Ale Cask Finish | Whiskey specialty | 3 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 18 Nov | Hall of Champions, Handcrafted Artisanal Spirits | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100* | NY | Own still |
![]() | 13 Nov | Cooperstown Select | Straight rye | 2 y | 102 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 04 Mar | Cooperstown Distillery | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | NY | Own still |
![]() | 21 Feb | Cooperstown Distillery, Spitball | Flavored whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 13 Sep | Cooperstown Select, Finished in Ex Maple Syrup Casks | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 12 Sep | Cooperstown Distillery | Straight rye | 2 y | 102* | NY | Own still |
08 MayCooperstown Select, Quadruple Ale Cask FinishWhiskey specialty, 3 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Cooperstown Distillery
18 NovHall of Champions, Handcrafted Artisanal SpiritsWhiskey specialty, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Cooperstown Distillery
13 NovCooperstown SelectStraight rye, 2 y, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Cooperstown Distillery
04 MarCooperstown DistilleryStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Cooperstown Distillery
21 FebCooperstown Distillery, SpitballFlavored whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Cooperstown Distillery
13 SepCooperstown Select, Finished in Ex Maple Syrup CasksBlend of straight whiskeys, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Cooperstown Distillery
12 SepCooperstown DistilleryStraight rye, 2 y, 102* proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Cooperstown Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 22–28 June 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 26 Jun | Ass Wagon | Bourbon | 0.5 y | 80 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 26 Jun | The Last Drop | Straight bourbon | 28 y | 127.4* | KY | Own still |
![]() | 26 Jun | Maker's Mark, Champion Selection | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 112 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 26 Jun | Porchlight Distillery | Bourbon | 0.67 y | 95 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 26 Jun | 13th Century Whiskey Company | Straight rye | Not stated | 135 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 26 Jun | Whiskey Thief Distilling Co. | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
26 JunAss WagonBourbon, 0.5 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
26 JunThe Last DropStraight bourbon, 28 y, 127.4* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
26 JunMaker's Mark, Champion SelectionWhiskey specialty, 112 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- MAKER'S MARK DISTILLERY
26 JunPorchlight DistilleryBourbon, 0.67 y, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Porchlight Distillery
26 Jun13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight rye, 135 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Private Label Distillery
26 JunWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight bourbon, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26169001000766
- Label approved
- 26 Jun 2026
- Submitted
- 18 Jun 2026 (approved 8 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Cooperstown Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Cooperstown, NY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-NY-21017
- Class on the approval
- 117, Straight malt whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels