Distilled by Cooperstown Distillery
Cooperstown Distillery
Cooperstown, New YorkFiled 12 Sep 2024
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- STRAIGHT RYE WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 50 ml
Read from the front and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Cooperstown Distillery, Cooperstown, NY
- Bottled by
- Cooperstown Distillery, Cooperstown, NY Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- New York
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Cooperstown Distillery’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Cooperstown Distillery” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Cooperstown Distillery
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Cooperstown Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 26 Jun | Hall of Champions, Straight Single Malt | Straight malt whiskey | Not stated | 103* | NY | Own still |
![]() | 08 May | Cooperstown Select, Quadruple Ale Cask Finish | Whiskey specialty | 3 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 18 Nov | Hall of Champions, Handcrafted Artisanal Spirits | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100* | NY | Own still |
![]() | 13 Nov | Cooperstown Select | Straight rye | 2 y | 102 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 04 Mar | Cooperstown Distillery | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | NY | Own still |
![]() | 21 Feb | Cooperstown Distillery, Spitball | Flavored whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 13 Sep | Cooperstown Select, Finished in Ex Maple Syrup Casks | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
26 JunHall of Champions, Straight Single MaltStraight malt whiskey, 103* proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Cooperstown Distillery
08 MayCooperstown Select, Quadruple Ale Cask FinishWhiskey specialty, 3 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Cooperstown Distillery
18 NovHall of Champions, Handcrafted Artisanal SpiritsWhiskey specialty, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Cooperstown Distillery
13 NovCooperstown SelectStraight rye, 2 y, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Cooperstown Distillery
04 MarCooperstown DistilleryStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Cooperstown Distillery
21 FebCooperstown Distillery, SpitballFlavored whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Cooperstown Distillery
13 SepCooperstown Select, Finished in Ex Maple Syrup CasksBlend of straight whiskeys, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Cooperstown Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 9–15 September 2024
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 13 Sep | Nobletons Reserve, Ozark Highland Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 120* | MO | Own still |
![]() | 13 Sep | Crown Royal, Washington Apple | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 13 Sep | Hartfield & Co Family Reserve, 9 Year Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Sep | Browne Family Spirits, Do Epic Shit | Blend of straight bourbons | 3+ y | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 13 Sep | Greenwood | Rye | Not stated | 84 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 13 Sep | Clyde May's | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 113 | IN | Not named |
13 SepNobletons Reserve, Ozark Highland WhiskeyWhiskey, 120* proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Nobletons Distilling House
13 SepCrown Royal, Washington AppleWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
13 SepHartfield & Co Family Reserve, 9 Year Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 9 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Hartfield &
13 SepBrowne Family Spirits, Do Epic ShitBlend of straight bourbons, 3+ y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Browne Family Spirits
13 SepGreenwoodRye, 84 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- J&M Spirit Company
13 SepClyde May'sStraight bourbon, 5 y, 113 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Cardinal Spirits
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24253001000245
- Label approved
- 12 Sep 2024
- Submitted
- 09 Sep 2024 (approved 3 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Cooperstown Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Cooperstown, NY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-NY-21017
- Class on the approval
- 102, Straight rye
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels