CaskGrail

Filed by Company Distilling

Company, Single Barrel

Townsend, TennesseeFiled 05 Feb 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Straight Tennessee Whiskey Finished with Pecan Wood
Finish, as printed
finished with pecan wood
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front, back and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not named — the label says only "distilled in Tennessee"
Bottled by
Company Distilling | Townsend, TN
Distilled in
Tennessee

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Company, Single Barrel” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Company

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Shared wood

Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.

Also filed by Company Distilling

Distiller
03 AprCompany Distilling, Single BarrelStraight whiskey8 y110TNNot named
03 AprCompany Distilling, Single BarrelStraight bourbon8 y110INNot named
08 FebCompany, Apple Wood FinishedWhiskey specialtyNot stated90*Not statedBottler only
06 FebCompany, WheatedWhiskey specialtyNot stated90*Not statedBottler only
05 FebCompany, Cherry Wood FinishedWhiskey specialtyNot stated100*Not statedBottler only
05 FebCompany, Single BarrelWhiskey specialtyNot stated124.6*TNNot named
16 DecCompany Distilling, Single BarrelWhiskey specialtyNot stated120TNNot named
30 JulCompany Distilling, Pecan WoodStraight whiskeyNot stated124.8*Not statedBottler only
03 AprCompany Distilling, Single BarrelStraight whiskey, 8 y, 110 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Company Distilling
03 AprCompany Distilling, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 8 y, 110 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Company Distilling
08 FebCompany, Apple Wood FinishedWhiskey specialty, 90* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Company Distilling
06 FebCompany, WheatedWhiskey specialty, 90* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Company Distilling
05 FebCompany, Cherry Wood FinishedWhiskey specialty, 100* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Company Distilling
05 FebCompany, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 124.6* proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Company Distilling
16 DecCompany Distilling, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 120 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Company Distilling
30 JulCompany Distilling, Pecan WoodStraight whiskey, 124.8* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Company Distilling

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

More from the week of 2–8 February 2026

Distiller
06 FebPollinator Spirits, Single Barrel Straight RyeWhiskeyNot stated100NYOwn still
06 FebCardinal Pointe Financial GroupStraight bourbon4 y90KYNot named
06 FebCircle City Whiskey CompanyWhiskey8 y115INNot named
06 FebDoc HollidayStraight bourbonNot stated100OKNot named
06 FebWolcott, Whiskey GingerWhiskey specialtyNot stated50KYNot named
06 FebWolcott, Gold RushWhiskey specialtyNot stated50Not statedBottler only
06 FebPollinator Spirits, Single Barrel Straight RyeWhiskey, 100 proof
Distilled in
NY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Catskill Provisions
06 FebCardinal Pointe Financial GroupStraight bourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Casey Jones Distillery
06 FebCircle City Whiskey CompanyWhiskey, 8 y, 115 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Circle City Whiskey Company
06 FebDoc HollidayStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
OK
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
AIKO IMPORTERS
06 FebWolcott, Whiskey GingerWhiskey specialty, 50 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
06 FebWolcott, Gold RushWhiskey specialty, 50 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
05 Feb 2026
Submitted
30 Jan 2026 (approved 6 days later)
Name on the approval
Company Distilling
Address on the approval
Townsend, TN
Permits on the approval
DSP-TN-21103
Class on the approval
641, Whiskey specialty
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Company Distilling

Follow Company Distilling. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report