Pecan Wood
14 labels name this cask in the finish statement. Printed as “Pecan Wood”, “pecan wood”, “Pecan”, “PECAN”, “pecan”.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 10 Sep | Ponderosa Whiskey Co., Ponderosa 111 | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 111 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 07 May | Land Run Distillery, Evel Knievel | Whiskey specialty | 3 y | 100 | VA | Not named |
![]() | 06 Mar | Doc Brown Spirits, Addie Rose | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 93 | NM | Not named |
![]() | 10 Feb | Good Old Times, Pecan Pie Rye | Straight rye | 8 y | 111 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 05 Feb | Company, Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 116* | TN | Not named |
![]() | 20 Jan | Good Old Times, Chocolate Caramel Pecan Cask Finish | Whiskey specialty | 11 y | 111 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 30 Dec | Land Run Distillery, American Icon Spirits | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 103 | OK | Not named |
![]() | 29 Sep | Rd One, Private Select | Whiskey specialty | 6+ y | 115 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 20 Aug | Land Run Distillery, Founder's 500 Limited Eddition | Whiskey specialty | 3 y | 100 | VA | Not named |
![]() | 30 Jul | Company Distilling, Pecan Wood | Straight whiskey | Not stated | 124.8* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 03 Jul | Land Run Distillery, Evel Dare No. 1 | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | OK | Not named |
![]() | 08 May | Land Run Distillery, Pecan Wood Finished | Whiskey specialty | 3 y | 100 | VA | Not named |
![]() | 21 Feb | Good Times Rye, Pecan Pie Series | Straight rye | Not stated | 111 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 15 Oct | Good Times, Pecan Pie Series | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 111 | IN | Not named |
10 SepPonderosa Whiskey Co., Ponderosa 111Whiskey specialty, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Rolling Still
07 MayLand Run Distillery, Evel KnievelWhiskey specialty, 3 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Land Run Distillery
06 MarDoc Brown Spirits, Addie RoseWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 93 proof
- Distilled in
- NM
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- As Above
10 FebGood Old Times, Pecan Pie RyeStraight rye, 8 y, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Coxs Creek Distilling Company
05 FebCompany, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 116* proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Company Distilling
20 JanGood Old Times, Chocolate Caramel Pecan Cask FinishWhiskey specialty, 11 y, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Coxs Creek Distilling Company
30 DecLand Run Distillery, American Icon SpiritsWhiskey specialty, 103 proof
- Distilled in
- OK
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Land Run Distillery
29 SepRd One, Private SelectWhiskey specialty, 6+ y, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
20 AugLand Run Distillery, Founder's 500 Limited EdditionWhiskey specialty, 3 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Land Run Distillery
30 JulCompany Distilling, Pecan WoodStraight whiskey, 124.8* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Company Distilling
03 JulLand Run Distillery, Evel Dare No. 1Whiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- OK
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Land Run Distillery
08 MayLand Run Distillery, Pecan Wood FinishedWhiskey specialty, 3 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Land Run Distillery
21 FebGood Times Rye, Pecan Pie SeriesStraight rye, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Coxs Creek Distilling Company
15 OctGood Times, Pecan Pie SeriesWhiskey specialty, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Coxs Creek Distilling Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.