2–8 February 2026
95 filings
Whiskey specialty 31
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 08 Feb | Company, Apple Wood Finished | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90* | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 06 Feb | Wolcott, Whiskey Ginger | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 50 | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 06 Feb | Wolcott, Gold Rush | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 50 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 06 Feb | Company, Four Grain | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 116 | TN | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 06 Feb | Company, Wheated | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 06 Feb | Company, Wheated | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90* | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 06 Feb | Bridle & Bit, Double Double Oak | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 112 | IN | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 06 Feb | Ballotin, Peanut Butter Chocolate | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 60 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Ole Smoky, Salty Watermelon Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 60 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Ole Smoky, Root Beer Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 60 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Ole Smoky, Peanut Butter Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 60 | TN | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Ole Smoky, Rocky Road Cream | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Ole Smoky, Peach Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 60 | TN | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Company, Apple Wood Finished | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90* | TN | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Company, Cherry Wood Finished | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Company, Cherry Wood Finished | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100* | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Company, Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 116* | TN | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Company, Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 124.6* | TN | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Canadian Mist, Cm | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Canadian Mist, Cm | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Not stated | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Copper & Cask | Whiskey specialty | 8 y | 150 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Ole Smoky, Mango Habanero Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Bribery, Precision | Whiskey specialty | 5 y | 100 | KY | Not named | Expired |
![]() | 05 Feb | Tipp's, Premium Spirits | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Bribery, Acclaimed | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 100 | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 04 Feb | Forward/Slash, Tampaño | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 04 Feb | Deep, Reveries Collection | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 110* | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 04 Feb | Doc Holliday, Cigar Blend | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 108* | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 04 Feb | Doc Holliday, Cigar Blend | Whiskey specialty | 15 y | 108* | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 04 Feb | Whiskey Odyssey, Boogeyman | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 110 | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 04 Feb | The Reveries Murder of Crows, Rare Release | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 118 | Not stated | Not named | Filed |
08 FebFiledCompany, Apple Wood FinishedWhiskey specialty, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Company Distilling
06 FebFiledWolcott, Whiskey GingerWhiskey specialty, 50 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
06 FebFiledWolcott, Gold RushWhiskey specialty, 50 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
06 FebFiledCompany, Four GrainWhiskey specialty, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Company Distilling
06 FebFiledCompany, WheatedWhiskey specialty, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Company Distilling
06 FebFiledCompany, WheatedWhiskey specialty, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Company Distilling
06 FebFiledBridle & Bit, Double Double OakWhiskey specialty, 112 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Coxs Creek Distilling Company
06 FebFiledBallotin, Peanut Butter ChocolateWhiskey specialty, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Southern Distilling Company
05 FebFiledOle Smoky, Salty Watermelon WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Ole Smoky Distillery
05 FebFiledOle Smoky, Root Beer WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Ole Smoky Distillery
05 FebFiledOle Smoky, Peanut Butter WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ole Smoky Distillery
05 FebFiledOle Smoky, Rocky Road CreamWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Ole Smoky Distillery
05 FebFiledOle Smoky, Peach WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ole Smoky Distillery
05 FebFiledCompany, Apple Wood FinishedWhiskey specialty, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Company Distilling
05 FebFiledCompany, Cherry Wood FinishedWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Company Distilling
05 FebFiledCompany, Cherry Wood FinishedWhiskey specialty, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Company Distilling
05 FebFiledCompany, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 116* proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Company Distilling
05 FebFiledCompany, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 124.6* proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Company Distilling
05 FebFiledCanadian Mist, CmWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- SAZERAC COMPANY
05 FebFiledCanadian Mist, CmWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- SAZERAC COMPANY
05 FebFiledCopper & CaskWhiskey specialty, 8 y, 150 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Ferris Spirits
05 FebFiledOle Smoky, Mango Habanero WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Ole Smoky Distillery
05 FebExpiredBribery, PrecisionWhiskey specialty, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Corning & Company Distillers
05 FebFiledTipp's, Premium SpiritsWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Avantis
05 FebFiledBribery, AcclaimedWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Corning & Company Distillers
04 FebFiledForward/Slash, TampañoWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Forward/Slash
04 FebFiledDeep, Reveries CollectionWhiskey specialty, 110* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Middleburg Barrel Company
04 FebFiledDoc Holliday, Cigar BlendWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 108* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
04 FebFiledDoc Holliday, Cigar BlendWhiskey specialty, 15 y, 108* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
04 FebFiledWhiskey Odyssey, BoogeymanWhiskey specialty, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Casey Jones Distillery
04 FebFiledThe Reveries Murder of Crows, Rare ReleaseWhiskey specialty, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Middleburg Barrel Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Straight bourbon 24
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Feb | Cardinal Pointe Financial Group | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 06 Feb | Doc Holliday | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | OK | Not named |
![]() | 06 Feb | Fierce & Kind | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 05 Feb | Remus | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 107 | IN | Named: ROSS & SQUIBB DISTILLERY |
![]() | 05 Feb | Copper & Cask | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 127 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 05 Feb | Forever Home | Straight bourbon | 3+ y | 80 | NC | Not named |
![]() | 05 Feb | Art of the Spirits American Whiskey, 100th Anniversary | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 05 Feb | Art of the Spirits American Whiskey, 100th Anniversary | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 05 Feb | Art of the Spirits American Whiskey, 100th Anniversary | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 05 Feb | Art of the Spirits American Whiskey, 100th Anniversary | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 05 Feb | Abstraction Spirits, This Ol Cowboy | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 108 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 05 Feb | Jim Beam | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 86 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 05 Feb | Jim Beam | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 86 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 05 Feb | Jim Beam | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 86 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 05 Feb | Filibuster Distillery, 8 Year Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 114.1 | VA | Own still |
![]() | 05 Feb | Appalachian Spirits | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 05 Feb | Kentucky Nacre, Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 05 Feb | Middle West Spirits | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 129.43 | OH | Own still |
![]() | 04 Feb | Whiskey Jypsi, Barrel Seekers | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 120 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 04 Feb | Double Barrel 8 Year | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 110 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 04 Feb | Glenns Creek, Patriotic 'meri Cob | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 110 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 04 Feb | Dead Drop | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 04 Feb | Deer Park Whiskey | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 115 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 04 Feb | Larrikin Bourbon Co., Officer Daniel Neil Ellis - Law Enforcement Tribute | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 114 | KY | Not named |
06 FebCardinal Pointe Financial GroupStraight bourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Casey Jones Distillery
06 FebDoc HollidayStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- OK
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
06 FebFierce & KindStraight bourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- MADBEV
05 FebRemusStraight bourbon, 107 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Named: ROSS & SQUIBB DISTILLERY
- Filed by
- LUXCO
05 FebCopper & CaskStraight bourbon, 10 y, 127 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ferris Spirits
05 FebForever HomeStraight bourbon, 3+ y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
05 FebArt of the Spirits American Whiskey, 100th AnniversaryStraight bourbon, 10 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Art of the Spirits Whiskey
05 FebArt of the Spirits American Whiskey, 100th AnniversaryStraight bourbon, 10 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Art of the Spirits Whiskey
05 FebArt of the Spirits American Whiskey, 100th AnniversaryStraight bourbon, 10 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Art of the Spirits Whiskey
05 FebArt of the Spirits American Whiskey, 100th AnniversaryStraight bourbon, 10 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Art of the Spirits Whiskey
05 FebAbstraction Spirits, This Ol CowboyStraight bourbon, 9 y, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Abstraction Spirits
05 FebJim BeamStraight bourbon, 6 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
05 FebJim BeamStraight bourbon, 6 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
05 FebJim BeamStraight bourbon, 6 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
05 FebFilibuster Distillery, 8 Year Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 8 y, 114.1 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FILIBUSTER
05 FebAppalachian SpiritsStraight bourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Appalachian Spirits
05 FebKentucky Nacre, Kentucky Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 9 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Pogue
05 FebMiddle West SpiritsStraight bourbon, 7 y, 129.43 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Middle west Spirits
04 FebWhiskey Jypsi, Barrel SeekersStraight bourbon, 6 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Big Machine Distillery
04 FebDouble Barrel 8 YearStraight bourbon, 8 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bearded Wheat Distillery
04 FebGlenns Creek, Patriotic 'meri CobStraight bourbon, 4 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- GLENNS CREEK DISTILLING
04 FebDead DropStraight bourbon, 10 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Thornton Distilling Company
04 FebDeer Park WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Fog's End Distillery
04 FebLarrikin Bourbon Co., Officer Daniel Neil Ellis - Law Enforcement TributeStraight bourbon, 8 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Larrikin Bourbon Company
Whiskey 9
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Feb | Pollinator Spirits, Single Barrel Straight Rye | Whiskey | Not stated | 100 | NY | Own still |
![]() | 06 Feb | Circle City Whiskey Company | Whiskey | 8 y | 115 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 06 Feb | Reverence, Black Label | Whiskey | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 06 Feb | Uncle Nearest | Whiskey | Not stated | 120.5 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 05 Feb | Modern Ancient, Noma | Whiskey | Not stated | 110* | CA | Named |
![]() | 05 Feb | Knobel | Whiskey | Not stated | 121 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 05 Feb | Reverence, Black Label | Whiskey | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 05 Feb | Flux | Whiskey | 8 y | 119 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 04 Feb | Haddock | Whiskey | Not stated | 100* | WY | Not named |
06 FebPollinator Spirits, Single Barrel Straight RyeWhiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Catskill Provisions
06 FebCircle City Whiskey CompanyWhiskey, 8 y, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Circle City Whiskey Company
06 FebReverence, Black LabelWhiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Flight Spirits
06 FebUncle NearestWhiskey, 120.5 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Nearest Green Distillery
05 FebModern Ancient, NomaWhiskey, 110* proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Named
- Filed by
- Spirits Daddy
05 FebKnobelWhiskey, 121 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Tennessee Distilling
05 FebReverence, Black LabelWhiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Flight Spirits
05 FebFluxWhiskey, 8 y, 119 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Old Forge Distillery
04 FebHaddockWhiskey, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- WY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Sioux City Distilling Co
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Bourbon 9
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Feb | Ballistic Distillery | Bourbon | Not stated | 95 | WA | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 06 Feb | Whiskey Tree, King of Miami Barrel 905 | Bourbon | Not stated | 118* | KY | Not named | Expired |
![]() | 06 Feb | Experimental Collection, Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | Not stated | 80 | FL | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Blanton's, Special Reserve | Bourbon | Not stated | 80 | KY | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Reverence, Black Label | Bourbon | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Reverence, Black Label | Bourbon | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 04 Feb | Mad Angler | Bourbon | Not stated | 125 | MI | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 04 Feb | Colorado Wheated | Bourbon | 4 y | 100 | CO | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 04 Feb | Reverence | Bourbon | Not stated | 94 | TN | Not named | Expired |
06 FebFiledBallistic DistilleryBourbon, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- WA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ballistic Distillery
06 FebExpiredWhiskey Tree, King of Miami Barrel 905Bourbon, 118* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Seven Three Distilling Company
06 FebFiledExperimental Collection, Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Copper Bottom Craft Disttillery
05 FebFiledBlanton's, Special ReserveBourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
05 FebFiledReverence, Black LabelBourbon, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Flight Spirits
05 FebFiledReverence, Black LabelBourbon, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Flight Spirits
04 FebFiledMad AnglerBourbon, 125 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Iron Fish Distillery
04 FebFiledColorado WheatedBourbon, 4 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
04 FebExpiredReverenceBourbon, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Glory Distilling Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Straight rye 9
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Feb | Old Overholt | Straight rye | 4 y | 86 | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Hard Truth Distilling Co. | Straight rye | Not stated | 113 | IN | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Hard Truth Distilling Co. | Straight rye | Not stated | 113 | IN | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Roaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small Batch | Straight rye | 4 y | 101 | TN | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Haddock | Straight rye | Not stated | 100 | WY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 05 Feb | Middle West Spirits | Straight rye | Not stated | 125.5 | OH | Own still | Expired |
![]() | 05 Feb | Middle West Spirits | Straight rye | 7 y | 129.43 | OH | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 04 Feb | Roaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small Batch | Straight rye | 4 y | 101 | TN | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 04 Feb | Gear Rye Whiskey | Straight rye | Not stated | 86* | TN | Not named | Filed |
06 FebFiledOld OverholtStraight rye, 4 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
05 FebFiledHard Truth Distilling Co.Straight rye, 113 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Hard Truth Distilling Company
05 FebFiledHard Truth Distilling Co.Straight rye, 113 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Hard Truth Distilling Company
05 FebFiledRoaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small BatchStraight rye, 4 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sugarlands Distilling Company
05 FebFiledHaddockStraight rye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Sioux City Distilling Co
05 FebExpiredMiddle West SpiritsStraight rye, 125.5 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Middle west Spirits
05 FebFiledMiddle West SpiritsStraight rye, 7 y, 129.43 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Middle west Spirits
04 FebFiledRoaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small BatchStraight rye, 4 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sugarlands Distilling Company
04 FebFiledGear Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Gate Eleven Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Rye 3
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Feb | Peirce Mill | Rye | 6 y | 102 | DC | Not named |
![]() | 04 Feb | Novel | Rye | 8 y | 115 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 02 Feb | True Harvest | Rye | Not stated | 108 | NC | Not named |
06 FebPeirce MillRye, 6 y, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- DC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Cotton & Reed
04 FebNovelRye, 8 y, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Monson Ranch Distillers
02 FebTrue HarvestRye, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- True Harvest Bourbon
Straight whiskey 2
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Feb | Sin Hielo | Straight whiskey | Not stated | 80 | CA | Own still |
![]() | 05 Feb | Middle West Spirits | Straight whiskey | 7 y | 129.43 | OH | Own still |
06 FebSin HieloStraight whiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Los Angeles Distillery
05 FebMiddle West SpiritsStraight whiskey, 7 y, 129.43 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Middle west Spirits
Flavored whiskey 2
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Feb | Von Stiehl | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 04 Feb | Vikre Distillery, Nordic Berry | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 88* | MN | Own still |
06 FebVon StiehlFlavored whiskey, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- von Stiehl Winery
04 FebVikre Distillery, Nordic BerryFlavored whiskey, 88* proof
- Distilled in
- MN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Vikre Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Whiskey, bottled in bond 1
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Feb | Distillerie Acadian, Cajun's Cut | Whiskey, bottled in bond | Not stated | 100 | LA | Own still |
06 FebDistillerie Acadian, Cajun's CutWhiskey, bottled in bond, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- LA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Distillerie Acadian
Blend of straight ryes 1
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 05 Feb | Hard Truth Distilling Co. | Blend of straight ryes | Not stated | 113 | IN | Own still |
05 FebHard Truth Distilling Co.Blend of straight ryes, 113 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Hard Truth Distilling Company
Bourbon, bottled in bond 1
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 05 Feb | BIB & Tucker | Bourbon, bottled in bond | 8 y | 100 | TN | Not named |
05 FebBIB & TuckerBourbon, bottled in bond, 8 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Tennessee Distilling
Blended whiskey 1
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 05 Feb | Modern Ancient, Blue Blend | Blended whiskey | Not stated | 100* | Not stated | Bottler only |
05 FebModern Ancient, Blue BlendBlended whiskey, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Spirits Daddy
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Blend of straight bourbons 1
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 04 Feb | Broken Top Mountain Whiskey, Hayden Homes Barrel Select | Blend of straight bourbons | 4 y | 95 | Not stated | Bottler only |
04 FebBroken Top Mountain Whiskey, Hayden Homes Barrel SelectBlend of straight bourbons, 4 y, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Cascade Spirits
American single malt 1
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 04 Feb | Logan Pass | American single malt | Not stated | 100 | MT | Own still |
04 FebLogan PassAmerican single malt, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MT
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Glacier Distilling Company
The Rickhouse Report
Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.