CaskGrail

Filed by Twenty-One Wine & Spirits

Four Roses

Miami, FloridaFiled 20 Nov 2025

  • 86 proof* · 43% ABV
  • Age not stated
  • Whiskey

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
WHISKEY
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
Bottled by
Not stated Filed by Twenty-One Wine & Spirits.

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Four Roses” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Four Roses

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Twenty-One Wine & Spirits

Distiller
31 DecOld Grand DadStraight bourbonNot stated114KYNot named
08 DecOld Fitzgerald'sWhiskeyNot stated86*Not statedNot stated
17 NovParker's Golden, Heritage CollectionWhiskeyNot stated100*Not statedNot stated
19 AugMaterson's, 10 YearsWhiskey10 y90*Not statedNot stated
06 AugBlanton's, Warehouse H Single BarrelStraight bourbonNot stated100*Not statedNot stated
01 AugWeller, 12 Years the OriginalStraight bourbon12 y90*KYNot named
31 JulPappy Van Winkle's, Family Reserve 20 Years OldStraight bourbon20 y90.4KYNot named
31 JulVan Winkle, Special Reserve Lot BStraight bourbon12 y90.4KYNot named
31 DecOld Grand DadStraight bourbon, 114 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Twenty-One Wine & Spirits
08 DecOld Fitzgerald'sWhiskey, 86* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
Twenty-One Wine & Spirits
17 NovParker's Golden, Heritage CollectionWhiskey, 100* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
Twenty-One Wine & Spirits
19 AugMaterson's, 10 YearsWhiskey, 10 y, 90* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
Twenty-One Wine & Spirits
06 AugBlanton's, Warehouse H Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 100* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
Twenty-One Wine & Spirits
01 AugWeller, 12 Years the OriginalStraight bourbon, 12 y, 90* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Twenty-One Wine & Spirits
31 JulPappy Van Winkle's, Family Reserve 20 Years OldStraight bourbon, 20 y, 90.4 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Twenty-One Wine & Spirits
31 JulVan Winkle, Special Reserve Lot BStraight bourbon, 12 y, 90.4 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Twenty-One Wine & Spirits

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

More from the week of 17–23 November 2025

Distiller
23 NovRevenge 90Straight bourbonNot stated90Not statedBottler only
23 NovRevenge 86Straight bourbonNot stated86Not statedBottler only
23 NovWhiskey Thief Distilling Co., The Good of the OrderStraight rye8 y127KYNot named
23 NovPrivate Reserve SelectStraight bourbonNot stated103KYNot named
23 NovBroken AntlerFlavored whiskeyNot stated70TNOwn still
23 NovRedwood Empire, Pipe Dream Toasted Triple FinishBourbonNot stated92CANot named
23 NovRevenge 90Straight bourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
ALPINE SHINE
23 NovRevenge 86Straight bourbon, 86 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
ALPINE SHINE
23 NovWhiskey Thief Distilling Co., The Good of the OrderStraight rye, 8 y, 127 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
23 NovPrivate Reserve SelectStraight bourbon, 103 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Brothers Wright Distilling Co
23 NovBroken AntlerFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Sugarlands Distilling Company
23 NovRedwood Empire, Pipe Dream Toasted Triple FinishBourbon, 92 proof
Distilled in
CA
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Corning & Company Distillers

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
20 Nov 2025
Submitted
22 Oct 2025 (approved 29 days later)
Name on the approval
Twenty-One Wine & Spirits
Address on the approval
Miami, FL
Permits on the approval
FL-I-21456 (an importer’s permit: this name holds no distillery)
Class on the approval
140, Whiskey
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The brand

Four Roses

Follow Four Roses. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report