CaskGrail

Distilled by FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY

Four Roses, Anthology

Lawrenceburg, KentuckyFiled 05 Aug 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
KENTUCKY STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front, back and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Four Roses Distillery LLC, Lawrenceburg, Kentucky Plant registered as FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY.
Bottled by
Four Roses Distillery LLC, Lawrenceburg, Kentucky Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
Kentucky

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY’s bottle finder

Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Four Roses, Anthology” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Four Roses

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY

Distiller
14 JulFour Roses, Limited EditionStraight bourbonNot stated112*KYOwn still
14 JulFour Roses, Single BarrelStraight bourbonNot stated100KYOwn still
09 JulFour Roses, Single BarrelStraight bourbonNot stated100KYOwn still
24 JunFour Roses, Single BarrelStraight bourbonNot stated100KYOwn still
02 JunFour Roses, Chestnut Cask FinishWhiskey specialtyNot stated104KYOwn still
29 MayFour Roses, Honey Cask FinishWhiskey specialtyNot stated104KYNot named
19 MarFour Roses, Mizunara Cask FinishWhiskey specialtyNot stated104KYOwn still
29 JanFour RosesStraight bourbonNot stated100KYOwn still
14 JulFour Roses, Limited EditionStraight bourbon, 112* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY
14 JulFour Roses, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY
09 JulFour Roses, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY
24 JunFour Roses, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY
02 JunFour Roses, Chestnut Cask FinishWhiskey specialty, 104 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY
29 MayFour Roses, Honey Cask FinishWhiskey specialty, 104 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY
19 MarFour Roses, Mizunara Cask FinishWhiskey specialty, 104 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY
29 JanFour RosesStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

More from the week of 3–9 August 2026

Distiller
07 AugJettywave, Small Batch Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbonNot stated90CAOwn still
07 AugBuffalo Trace, Single Oak Project Barrel# 136Straight bourbonNot stated90KYNot named
07 AugFighting Cock, Aged 15 Years OldStraight bourbon15 y103KYNot named
07 AugBlack Ledger Founders CollectionStraight bourbon11 y116INNot named
07 AugElijag Craig, Aged 20 YearsStraight bourbon20 y90*KYNot named
07 AugVery Olde St.Nick, AncientStraight bourbonNot stated82.7KYNot named
07 AugJettywave, Small Batch Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
CA
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
JettyWave Distillery
07 AugBuffalo Trace, Single Oak Project Barrel# 136Straight bourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
07 AugFighting Cock, Aged 15 Years OldStraight bourbon, 15 y, 103 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
07 AugBlack Ledger Founders CollectionStraight bourbon, 11 y, 116 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Cardinal Spirits
07 AugElijag Craig, Aged 20 YearsStraight bourbon, 20 y, 90* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
07 AugVery Olde St.Nick, AncientStraight bourbon, 82.7 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
05 Aug 2026
Submitted
28 Jul 2026 (approved 8 days later)
Name on the approval
FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY
Address on the approval
Lawrenceburg, KY
Permits on the approval
DSP-KY-8, DSP-KY-62
Class on the approval
101, Straight bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY

Follow FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report