CaskGrail

Distilled by Sugarlands Distilling Company

Broken Antler

Gatlinburg, TennesseeFiled 23 Nov 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Flavored Whiskey
Bottle
700 ml

Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Sugarlands Distilling Co., Gatlinburg, Tennessee Plant registered as Sugarlands Distilling Company.
Bottled by
Sugarlands Distilling Co., Gatlinburg, Tennessee Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
Tennessee

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Broken Antler” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Broken Antler

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Sugarlands Distilling Company

Distiller
18 SepRoaming Man, Pot Distilled Small BatchStraight rye10 y115TNOwn still
30 AprRoaming Man, Cask StrengthStraight ryeNot stated96.6TNOwn still
09 MarBroken AntlerFlavored whiskeyNot stated70TNOwn still
09 MarBroken AntlerFlavored whiskeyNot stated70TNOwn still
05 FebRoaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small BatchStraight rye4 y101TNOwn still
04 FebRoaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small BatchStraight rye4 y101TNOwn still
30 JanRoaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small BatchStraight rye4 y101TNOwn still
30 JanRoaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small BatchStraight rye4 y101TNOwn still
18 SepRoaming Man, Pot Distilled Small BatchStraight rye, 10 y, 115 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Sugarlands Distilling Company
30 AprRoaming Man, Cask StrengthStraight rye, 96.6 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Sugarlands Distilling Company
09 MarBroken AntlerFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Sugarlands Distilling Company
09 MarBroken AntlerFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Sugarlands Distilling Company
05 FebRoaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small BatchStraight rye, 4 y, 101 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Sugarlands Distilling Company
04 FebRoaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small BatchStraight rye, 4 y, 101 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Sugarlands Distilling Company
30 JanRoaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small BatchStraight rye, 4 y, 101 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Sugarlands Distilling Company
30 JanRoaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small BatchStraight rye, 4 y, 101 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Sugarlands Distilling Company

More from the week of 17–23 November 2025

Distiller
23 NovRevenge 90Straight bourbonNot stated90Not statedBottler only
23 NovRevenge 86Straight bourbonNot stated86Not statedBottler only
23 NovWhiskey Thief Distilling Co., The Good of the OrderStraight rye8 y127KYNot named
23 NovPrivate Reserve SelectStraight bourbonNot stated103KYNot named
23 NovRedwood Empire, Pipe Dream Toasted Triple FinishBourbonNot stated92CANot named
23 NovFeltons Finest, Dawsonville MoonshineWhiskeyNot stated105Not statedBottler only
23 NovRevenge 90Straight bourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
ALPINE SHINE
23 NovRevenge 86Straight bourbon, 86 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
ALPINE SHINE
23 NovWhiskey Thief Distilling Co., The Good of the OrderStraight rye, 8 y, 127 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
23 NovPrivate Reserve SelectStraight bourbon, 103 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Brothers Wright Distilling Co
23 NovRedwood Empire, Pipe Dream Toasted Triple FinishBourbon, 92 proof
Distilled in
CA
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Corning & Company Distillers
23 NovFeltons Finest, Dawsonville MoonshineWhiskey, 105 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
ALPINE SHINE

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
23 Nov 2025
Submitted
17 Nov 2025 (approved 6 days later)
Name on the approval
Sugarlands Distilling Company
Address on the approval
Gatlinburg, TN
Permits on the approval
DSP-TN-21008
Class on the approval
149, Flavored whiskey
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

Sugarlands Distilling Company

Follow Sugarlands Distilling Company. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report