Filed by Louisville Distilling Company
Angels Envy, Distiller's 10 Collection Cask Strength
Louisville, KentuckyFiled 18 Nov 2025
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- STRAIGHT RYE WHISKEY FINISHED IN CARIBBEAN RUM CASKS
- Finish, as printed
- FINISHED IN CARIBBEAN RUM CASKS
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, front, neck, other and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Not stated Filed by Louisville Distilling Company.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Louisville Distilling Company’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Angels Envy, Distiller's 10 Collection Cask Strength” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Angels Envy
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Angels Envy, Cellar CollectionLouisville Distilling Company53.2% ABVAge not stated
Angels Envy, Cellar CollectionLouisville Distilling Company53.5% ABVAge not stated
Angels Envy, Cellar CollectionLouisville Distilling Company52.1% ABVAge not stated
Angels Envy, Cask StrengthLouisville Distilling Company69 proofAge not stated
Angels Envy, Distiller's 10 Collection Cask StrengthLouisville Distilling Company112 proofAge not stated
Single barrelAngels Envy, Single BarrelLouisville Distilling Company110 proofAge not stated
Angel's Envy, Port Barrel FinishThe Bardstown Bourbon Company86.6 proofAge not stated
Angels Envy, Distillery SeriesLouisville Distilling Company100 proofAge not stated
Angels Envy, Cellar CollectionLouisville Distilling Company106 proofAge not stated
Angels Envy, Cask StrengthLouisville Distilling Company118.2 proofAge not stated- Every Angels Envy filing →
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.
Caribbean Rum CasksCastle & Key, Cask Finish SeriesCastle & Key Distillery113.5 proofAge not stated
Caribbean Rum CasksBarrell WhiskeyBarrell Craft Spirits115 proof18 y
Caribbean Rum CasksWheel HorseFerris Spirits101 proofAge not stated
Caribbean Rum CasksCastle & Key, Cask Finish SeriesCastle & Key Distillery100 proofAge not stated
Caribbean Rum CasksCastle & Key, Cask Finish SeriesCastle & Key Distillery100 proofAge not stated
Caribbean Rum CasksLasso Motel, Caribbean Rum Cask FinishDynasty Spirits Brands100 proofAge not stated
Caribbean Rum CasksSlumdog, Caribbean CaskDread River Distilling Company100 proofAge not stated
Caribbean Rum CasksRedemption, Rum Cask FinishTennessee Distilling94 proofAge not stated
Caribbean Rum CasksLost IrishLuxury Spirits International40% ABVAge not stated
Caribbean Rum CasksOld Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Defenders SeriesOld Line Spirits50% ABVAge not stated- Every Caribbean Rum Casks label →
Also filed by Louisville Distilling Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 07 Oct | Angels Envy, Cellar Collection | Straight rye | Not stated | 106.4* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 07 Oct | Angels Envy, Cellar Collection | Straight rye | Not stated | 107* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 06 Oct | Angels Envy, Cellar Collection | Straight rye | Not stated | 104.2* | IN | Not named |
![]() | 01 Oct | Angels Envy, Cask Strength | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 69 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 22 Sep | Angels Envy, Distiller's 10 Collection Cask Strength | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 112 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 26 Aug | Angels Envy, Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 110 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Feb | Angels Envy, Distillery Series | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Jan | Angels Envy, Cellar Collection | Straight rye | Not stated | 106 | KY | Not named |
07 OctAngels Envy, Cellar CollectionStraight rye, 106.4* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Louisville Distilling Company
07 OctAngels Envy, Cellar CollectionStraight rye, 107* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Louisville Distilling Company
06 OctAngels Envy, Cellar CollectionStraight rye, 104.2* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Louisville Distilling Company
01 OctAngels Envy, Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty, 69 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Louisville Distilling Company
22 SepAngels Envy, Distiller's 10 Collection Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty, 112 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Louisville Distilling Company
26 AugAngels Envy, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Louisville Distilling Company
23 FebAngels Envy, Distillery SeriesWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Louisville Distilling Company
14 JanAngels Envy, Cellar CollectionStraight rye, 106 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Louisville Distilling Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 17–23 November 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 23 Nov | Revenge 90 | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Nov | Revenge 86 | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 86 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Nov | Whiskey Thief Distilling Co., The Good of the Order | Straight rye | 8 y | 127 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Nov | Private Reserve Select | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 103 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Nov | Broken Antler | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 23 Nov | Redwood Empire, Pipe Dream Toasted Triple Finish | Bourbon | Not stated | 92 | CA | Not named |
23 NovRevenge 90Straight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ALPINE SHINE
23 NovRevenge 86Straight bourbon, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ALPINE SHINE
23 NovWhiskey Thief Distilling Co., The Good of the OrderStraight rye, 8 y, 127 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
23 NovPrivate Reserve SelectStraight bourbon, 103 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Brothers Wright Distilling Co
23 NovBroken AntlerFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sugarlands Distilling Company
23 NovRedwood Empire, Pipe Dream Toasted Triple FinishBourbon, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Corning & Company Distillers
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25288001000104
- Label approved
- 18 Nov 2025
- Submitted
- 15 Oct 2025 (approved 34 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Louisville Distilling Company
- Address on the approval
- Louisville, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20022
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels