CaskGrail

Filed by Louisville Distilling Company

Angels Envy, Cellar Collection

Louisville, KentuckyFiled 07 Oct 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
STRAIGHT RYE WHISKEY
Finish, as printed
finished in Peach Brandy & Toasted Oak Barrels
Bottle
375 ml

Read from the front, front, strip, other, other and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
Bottled by
Kentucky. Bottled By Louisville Distilling Company, Louisville, KY
Distilled in
Kentucky

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.

Find this bottle

Louisville Distilling Company’s bottle finder

Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Angels Envy, Cellar Collection” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Angels Envy

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Shared wood

Other brands whose labels name the same finish casks, most in common first, then nearest proof.

Also filed by Louisville Distilling Company

Distiller
07 OctAngels Envy, Cellar CollectionStraight ryeNot stated107*KYNot named
06 OctAngels Envy, Cellar CollectionStraight ryeNot stated104.2*INNot named
01 OctAngels Envy, Cask StrengthWhiskey specialtyNot stated69KYNot named
22 SepAngels Envy, Distiller's 10 Collection Cask StrengthWhiskey specialtyNot stated112KYNot named
26 AugAngels Envy, Single BarrelWhiskey specialtyNot stated110KYNot named
23 FebAngels Envy, Distillery SeriesWhiskey specialtyNot stated100KYNot named
14 JanAngels Envy, Cellar CollectionStraight ryeNot stated106KYNot named
18 NovAngels Envy, Distiller's 10 Collection Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty10 y112Not statedNot stated
07 OctAngels Envy, Cellar CollectionStraight rye, 107* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Louisville Distilling Company
06 OctAngels Envy, Cellar CollectionStraight rye, 104.2* proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Louisville Distilling Company
01 OctAngels Envy, Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty, 69 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Louisville Distilling Company
22 SepAngels Envy, Distiller's 10 Collection Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty, 112 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Louisville Distilling Company
26 AugAngels Envy, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 110 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Louisville Distilling Company
23 FebAngels Envy, Distillery SeriesWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Louisville Distilling Company
14 JanAngels Envy, Cellar CollectionStraight rye, 106 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Louisville Distilling Company
18 NovAngels Envy, Distiller's 10 Collection Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty, 10 y, 112 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
Louisville Distilling Company

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

More from the week of 5–11 October 2026

Distiller
09 OctTennessee Shine Co, Root Beer FloatWhiskey specialtyNot stated50TNNot named
09 OctWhiskey WayStraight bourbon4+ y90WIOwn still
09 OctUncle Jimmy's Pub & GrillStraight bourbon4+ y90WIOwn still
09 OctSky Club Supper ClubStraight bourbon4+ y90WIOwn still
09 OctLocal Motive Lounge CarStraight bourbon4+ y90WIOwn still
09 OctLake Windsor Country ClubStraight bourbon4+ y90WIOwn still
09 OctTennessee Shine Co, Root Beer FloatWhiskey specialty, 50 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Tennessee Shine Company
09 OctWhiskey WayStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
Distilled in
WI
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctUncle Jimmy's Pub & GrillStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
Distilled in
WI
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctSky Club Supper ClubStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
Distilled in
WI
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctLocal Motive Lounge CarStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
Distilled in
WI
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctLake Windsor Country ClubStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
Distilled in
WI
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Driftless Glen Distillery

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
07 Oct 2026
Submitted
30 Sep 2026 (approved 7 days later)
Name on the approval
Louisville Distilling Company
Address on the approval
Louisville, KY
Permits on the approval
DSP-KY-20022
Class on the approval
102, Straight rye
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Louisville Distilling Company

Follow Louisville Distilling Company. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report