CaskGrail

Distilled by Laws Whiskey House

Laws Whiskey House, Ralphie's Reserve

Denver, ColoradoFiled 01 May 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Straight Bourbon Whiskey
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Laws Whiskey House 1420 S. Acoma St., Denver, CO 80223 Plant registered as Laws Whiskey House.
Bottled by
Laws Whiskey House 1420 S. Acoma St., Denver, CO 80223 Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
Colorado

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Laws Whiskey House’s bottle finder

Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Laws Whiskey House, Ralphie's Reserve” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Laws Whiskey House

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Laws Whiskey House

Distiller
13 OctLaws Whiskey House, Solstice Barrel SeriesStraight whiskey10 y128*COOwn still
05 OctLaws Whiskey House, The Gargoyle SocietyStraight rye11 y145COOwn still
01 OctLaws Whiskey House, Honey Cask WheaterBlended whiskey10 y110COOwn still
08 AprLaws Whiskey House, Special ReleaseBourbonNot stated95*COOwn still
19 NovLaws Whiskey HouseStraight bourbon5 y100COOwn still
26 SepLaws Whiskey House, Experiential BarrelStraight whiskeyNot stated127Not statedBottler only
11 SepLaws Whiskey House, MosaicAmerican single maltNot stated110COOwn still
20 JunLaws Whiskey House, Founder's SelectStraight bourbonNot stated90COOwn still
13 OctLaws Whiskey House, Solstice Barrel SeriesStraight whiskey, 10 y, 128* proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Laws Whiskey House
05 OctLaws Whiskey House, The Gargoyle SocietyStraight rye, 11 y, 145 proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Laws Whiskey House
01 OctLaws Whiskey House, Honey Cask WheaterBlended whiskey, 10 y, 110 proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Laws Whiskey House
08 AprLaws Whiskey House, Special ReleaseBourbon, 95* proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Laws Whiskey House
19 NovLaws Whiskey HouseStraight bourbon, 5 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Laws Whiskey House
26 SepLaws Whiskey House, Experiential BarrelStraight whiskey, 127 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Laws Whiskey House
11 SepLaws Whiskey House, MosaicAmerican single malt, 110 proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Laws Whiskey House
20 JunLaws Whiskey House, Founder's SelectStraight bourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Laws Whiskey House

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

More from the week of 28 April – 4 May 2025

Distiller
03 MayNew England Barrel CompanyRye7 y139.2KYNot named
02 MayThe Maelstrom Saga Series 1: the ReckoningStraight bourbon9 y120Not statedBottler only
02 MayJh Bards Spirit Co, Collaboration Series - TslStraight bourbon4 y96VANot named
02 MayEagle Rare, 17 Years OldStraight bourbon17 y101KYOwn still
02 MayChicken CockWhiskey10 y115Not statedBottler only
02 MayEh TaylorStraight bourbonNot stated100KYOwn still
03 MayNew England Barrel CompanyRye, 7 y, 139.2 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
New England Barrel Company
02 MayThe Maelstrom Saga Series 1: the ReckoningStraight bourbon, 9 y, 120 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
unbound spirits
02 MayJh Bards Spirit Co, Collaboration Series - TslStraight bourbon, 4 y, 96 proof
Distilled in
VA
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
J. H. Bards Spirit
02 MayEagle Rare, 17 Years OldStraight bourbon, 17 y, 101 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
02 MayChicken CockWhiskey, 10 y, 115 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
02 MayEh TaylorStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
01 May 2025
Submitted
30 Apr 2025 (approved 1 days later)
Name on the approval
Laws Whiskey House
Address on the approval
Denver, CO
Permits on the approval
DSP-CO-15024
Class on the approval
101, Straight bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

Laws Whiskey House

Follow Laws Whiskey House. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report