CaskGrail

Filed by McClintock Distilling

One Part

Frederick, MarylandFiled 02 Dec 2024

Rate this filing

The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not read
Bottled by
Not read Filed by McClintock Distilling under DSP-MD-20017.

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

McClintock Distilling’s bottle finder

Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “One Part” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More One Part

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by McClintock Distilling

Distiller
10 SepMcclintock Distilling Company, MatchstickWhiskey specialty4 y100MDOwn still
09 FebEstate GrownCorn whiskey3 y100MDOwn still
09 FebGunther & Co.Straight bourbonNot stated90MDOwn still
21 JanPell's BatchStraight rye3 y90MDNot named
30 SepThresherWhiskey, bottled in bond4 y100MDOwn still
09 JulMcclintock Distilling Company, MatchstickWhiskey specialty3 y100MDOwn still
07 JulInventors Spirit No. 7BourbonNot stated110MDOwn still
20 MayTumblin' DiceStraight rye9+ y100INNot named
10 SepMcclintock Distilling Company, MatchstickWhiskey specialty, 4 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
MD
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
McClintock Distilling
09 FebEstate GrownCorn whiskey, 3 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
MD
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
McClintock Distilling
09 FebGunther & Co.Straight bourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
MD
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
McClintock Distilling
21 JanPell's BatchStraight rye, 3 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
MD
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
McClintock Distilling
30 SepThresherWhiskey, bottled in bond, 4 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
MD
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
McClintock Distilling
09 JulMcclintock Distilling Company, MatchstickWhiskey specialty, 3 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
MD
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
McClintock Distilling
07 JulInventors Spirit No. 7Bourbon, 110 proof
Distilled in
MD
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
McClintock Distilling
20 MayTumblin' DiceStraight rye, 9+ y, 100 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
McClintock Distilling

More from the week of 2–8 December 2024

Distiller
06 DecInvasive Species, Whiskey CreekBourbonNot readNot readNot readNot read
06 DecPortland Fire Fighters Pipes and DrumsWhiskey16 y120Not statedBottler only
06 DecNeeleyWhiskey, bottled in bondNot readNot readNot readNot read
06 DecWhateverStraight bourbonNot stated80PAOwn still
06 DecSingle Cask Nation, Hot SpotBlended whiskeyNot stated104Not statedBottler only
06 DecKentucky RamblerStraight bourbon6 y120KYNot named
06 DecInvasive Species, Whiskey CreekBourbon
Distilled in
Not read
Distiller
Not read
Filed by
Invasive Species Brewing & Spirits
06 DecPortland Fire Fighters Pipes and DrumsWhiskey, 16 y, 120 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY
06 DecNeeleyWhiskey, bottled in bond
Distilled in
Not read
Distiller
Not read
Filed by
Neeley Family Distillery
06 DecWhateverStraight bourbon, 80 proof
Distilled in
PA
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
KLYR Rum LLC/Holy Water Distillery
06 DecSingle Cask Nation, Hot SpotBlended whiskey, 104 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Corning & Company
06 DecKentucky RamblerStraight bourbon, 6 y, 120 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Kentucky Whiskey Bottling

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
02 Dec 2024
Submitted
13 Nov 2024 (approved 19 days later)
Name on the approval
McClintock Distilling
Address on the approval
Frederick, MD
Permits on the approval
DSP-MD-20017
Class on the approval
140, Whiskey
How it was read
Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

McClintock Distilling

Follow McClintock Distilling. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report