Filed by ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
St Petersburg Distillery
St Petersburg, FloridaFiled 09 Sep 2026
- 100 proof · 50% ABV
- Age not stated
- Bourbon
- Distilled in Florida
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Wheated Bourbon Whiskey
- Finish, as printed
- Copper Pot Distilled
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, front, back and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Florida"
- Bottled by
- St. Petersburg Distillery, St Petersburg, Florida
- Distilled in
- Florida
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “St Petersburg Distillery” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More St Petersburg Distillery
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Single barrelSt Petersburg DistilleryST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY120 proof6 y
Single barrelSt Petersburg DistilleryST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY120 proof6 y
Single barrelSt Petersburg DistilleryST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY120 proof6 y
St Petersburg DistilleryST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY100 proofAge not stated
St Petersburg DistilleryST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY100 proofAge not stated
St. Petersburg Distillery, Freedom 250ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY115 proof5 y
Also filed by ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 09 Sep | St Petersburg Distillery | Rye | 6 y | 120 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | St Petersburg Distillery | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 120 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | St Petersburg Distillery | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 120 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | St Petersburg Distillery | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 08 Sep | St Petersburg Distillery | Rye | Not stated | 100 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 27 May | St. Petersburg Distillery, Freedom 250 | Whiskey specialty | 5 y | 115 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 02 Jan | Muralist | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 90 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 24 Oct | Spd Beta, 008 | Whiskey | 6 y | 110 | Not stated | Bottler only |
09 SepSt Petersburg DistilleryRye, 6 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
09 SepSt Petersburg DistilleryStraight bourbon, 6 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
09 SepSt Petersburg DistilleryStraight bourbon, 6 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
09 SepSt Petersburg DistilleryBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
08 SepSt Petersburg DistilleryRye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
27 MaySt. Petersburg Distillery, Freedom 250Whiskey specialty, 5 y, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
02 JanMuralistStraight bourbon, 8 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
24 OctSpd Beta, 008Whiskey, 6 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
More from the week of 7–13 September 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 11 Sep | Middle West | Straight whiskey | Not stated | 122 | OH | Own still |
![]() | 11 Sep | Natural Spirits, S&s Midwest Wheat Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 90* | Not stated | Named: Doundrins Distilling |
![]() | 11 Sep | Town Branch 10yr, Single Barrel Reserve Bourbon Whiskey Cask Strength (barrel Selection) | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 120.2 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 11 Sep | Derailed Distillery, Railmaster High-Rye | Blended bourbon | Not stated | 100 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 11 Sep | Creature Comforts Spirits, Glory, Glory Bourbon | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Named: The Bardstown Bourbon Company |
![]() | 11 Sep | Fiddler, Soloist | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 100 | GA | Own still |
11 SepMiddle WestStraight whiskey, 122 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Middle west Spirits
11 SepNatural Spirits, S&s Midwest Wheat WhiskeyWhiskey, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Named: Doundrins Distilling
- Filed by
- Natural Spirits
11 SepTown Branch 10yr, Single Barrel Reserve Bourbon Whiskey Cask Strength (barrel Selection)Straight bourbon, 10 y, 120.2 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Alltech's Lexington Distilling
11 SepDerailed Distillery, Railmaster High-RyeBlended bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Derailed Distillery
11 SepCreature Comforts Spirits, Glory, Glory BourbonStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named: The Bardstown Bourbon Company
- Filed by
- Creature Comforts
11 SepFiddler, SoloistStraight bourbon, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- GA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- ASW Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26233001000353
- Label approved
- 09 Sep 2026
- Submitted
- 21 Aug 2026 (approved 19 days later)
- Name on the approval
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
- Address on the approval
- St Petersburg, FL
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-FL-15028
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels