Distilled in Florida
102 filings state it on the label. 66 name the distiller; 36 name only the state.
Distiller named 66
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 07 Oct | Annapurna Whiskey | Whiskey | 7 y | 85 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 06 Oct | Luther Distilling Co | Malt whiskey | 0.5 y | 86 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 23 Sep | Sugar Works Distillery | Straight rye | Not stated | 94 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 22 Sep | Two Souls, Exclusive Release | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 130.34 | FL | Named: Manifest Distilling |
![]() | 18 Sep | St. Augustine Distillery, Single Barrel Select | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 111 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 31 Aug | Frazier Creek | Whiskey | Not stated | 80 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 28 Aug | St. Augustine Distillery, Anejo Cask Finished | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 117.4 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 10 Aug | Anclote Reserve | Corn whiskey | Not stated | 80* | FL | Own still |
![]() | 17 Jul | Midnight Ryderz | Corn whiskey | Not stated | 90 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 14 Jul | Commander's Choice | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 07 Jul | Social 305, Maverick | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 10 Jun | The Tank Distilling Co. | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 01 Jun | Southern Fields Brewing, The Commissioner | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 29 Apr | Northside | Bourbon | Not stated | 126.5 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 28 Apr | J.D. Mason | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 28 Apr | Jd Mason, Special Reserve | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 24 Apr | St. Pete Brewing & Distilling Florida Straight Rye Whiskey | Straight rye | Not stated | 94 | FL | Named: St. Pete Brewing & Distilling |
![]() | 21 Apr | Morsa Royal | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 13 Apr | America's Point Distillery, Peanut Butter | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70* | FL | Own still |
![]() | 06 Apr | Luther Distilling Co | Bourbon | Not stated | 86 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 03 Apr | Mary-Roose | Bourbon | Not stated | 126.5 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 03 Apr | Allen's Reserve, Single Barrel Select | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 114.5 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 26 Mar | Burlock and Barrel American Whiskey, Cask Strength | Whiskey | Not stated | 94 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 23 Mar | Sugar Works Distillery Bourbon, Cherokee White Eagle Corn Mash | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 12 Mar | Sammy's | Straight whiskey | Not stated | 86 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 11 Mar | America's Point Distillery | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70* | FL | Own still |
![]() | 11 Mar | Loaded Cannon | Straight malt whiskey | 2 y | 80 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 10 Mar | America's Point Distillery, Peach | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70* | FL | Own still |
![]() | 09 Mar | America's Point Distillery, Salted Caramel | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70* | FL | Own still |
![]() | 06 Mar | The Florida Colonel a Jj Grey Spirit | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 04 Mar | Clarence Middlton | American single malt | 2 y | 100 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 06 Feb | Experimental Collection, Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | Not stated | 80 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 13 Jan | Mount Airy Rye | Straight rye | Not stated | 100 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 13 Jan | George Maillis Bourbon | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 17 Dec | St. Augustine Distillery, Single Barrel Select Florida Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 88 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 09 Dec | Indian River Distillery Corn Whiskey | Corn whiskey | 5 y | 100* | FL | Own still |
![]() | 19 Nov | Kathmandu Ayla, Heritage Rice Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 82 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 14 Nov | St. Augustine Distillery, Toasted Finish | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 14 Nov | St. Augustine Distillery, Port Barrel Finished | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 102 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 25 Sep | St. Augustine Distillery, Single Barrel Select Florida Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 88 | FL | Own still |
07 OctAnnapurna WhiskeyWhiskey, 7 y, 85 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Four Fathers Distillery
06 OctLuther Distilling CoMalt whiskey, 0.5 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Luther Distilling Co
23 SepSugar Works DistilleryStraight rye, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sugar Works Distillery
22 SepTwo Souls, Exclusive ReleaseWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 130.34 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Named: Manifest Distilling
- Filed by
- Yahara Bay Distillers
18 SepSt. Augustine Distillery, Single Barrel SelectStraight bourbon, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- St. Augustine Distillery Company
31 AugFrazier CreekWhiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Frazier Creek Brewing & Distilling Company
28 AugSt. Augustine Distillery, Anejo Cask FinishedWhiskey specialty, 117.4 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- St. Augustine Distillery Company
10 AugAnclote ReserveCorn whiskey, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Preez Distillery
17 JulMidnight RyderzCorn whiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Timber Creek Distilling
14 JulCommander's ChoiceStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Timber Creek Distilling
07 JulSocial 305, MaverickBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Timber Creek Distilling
10 JunThe Tank Distilling Co.Straight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- The Tank
01 JunSouthern Fields Brewing, The CommissionerBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Southern Fields Brewing
29 AprNorthsideBourbon, 126.5 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Four Fathers Distillery
28 AprJ.D. MasonBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Timber Creek Distilling
28 AprJd Mason, Special ReserveBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Timber Creek Distilling
24 AprSt. Pete Brewing & Distilling Florida Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Named: St. Pete Brewing & Distilling
- Filed by
- St Pete Brewing & Distilling Co
21 AprMorsa RoyalBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Timber Creek Distilling
13 AprAmerica's Point Distillery, Peanut ButterFlavored whiskey, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Beverage Brands
06 AprLuther Distilling CoBourbon, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Luther Distilling Co
03 AprMary-RooseBourbon, 126.5 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Four Fathers Distillery
03 AprAllen's Reserve, Single Barrel SelectStraight bourbon, 114.5 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- St. Augustine Distillery Company
26 MarBurlock and Barrel American Whiskey, Cask StrengthWhiskey, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Burlock & Barrel Distillers of Florida
23 MarSugar Works Distillery Bourbon, Cherokee White Eagle Corn MashStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sugar Works Distillery
12 MarSammy'sStraight whiskey, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Timber Creek Distilling
11 MarAmerica's Point DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Beverage Brands
11 MarLoaded CannonStraight malt whiskey, 2 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sun Coast Loaded Cannon Distilled Spirits
10 MarAmerica's Point Distillery, PeachFlavored whiskey, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- The Point Distillery
09 MarAmerica's Point Distillery, Salted CaramelFlavored whiskey, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- The Point Distillery
06 MarThe Florida Colonel a Jj Grey SpiritStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- St. Augustine Distillery Company
04 MarClarence MiddltonAmerican single malt, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Indian River Distillery
06 FebExperimental Collection, Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Copper Bottom Craft Disttillery
13 JanMount Airy RyeStraight rye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Grove & Grain Distillery
13 JanGeorge Maillis BourbonStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Grove & Grain Distillery
17 DecSt. Augustine Distillery, Single Barrel Select Florida Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 88 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- St. Augustine Distillery Company
09 DecIndian River Distillery Corn WhiskeyCorn whiskey, 5 y, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Indian River Distillery
19 NovKathmandu Ayla, Heritage Rice WhiskeyWhiskey, 82 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Four Fathers Distillery
14 NovSt. Augustine Distillery, Toasted FinishWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- St. Augustine Distillery Company
14 NovSt. Augustine Distillery, Port Barrel FinishedWhiskey specialty, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- St. Augustine Distillery Company
25 SepSt. Augustine Distillery, Single Barrel Select Florida Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 88 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- St. Augustine Distillery Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Newest 40 of 66.
Distiller not named on the label 36
These labels say "distilled in Florida" and stop there. CaskGrail does not guess who.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 01 Oct | Blockhead, Mango | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 10 Sep | Seelbach's, St. Augustine | Bourbon | Not stated | 103.8 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | St Petersburg Distillery | Rye | 6 y | 120 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | St Petersburg Distillery | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 120 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | St Petersburg Distillery | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 120 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | St Petersburg Distillery | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | St Petersburg Distillery | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 08 Sep | St Petersburg Distillery | Rye | Not stated | 100 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 03 Sep | Silent Cal | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 86 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 22 Jul | Pee-Pa's Garage Distillery | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 80 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 09 Jul | Pee-Pa's Garage Distillery | Whiskey | Not stated | 80 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 24 Apr | St. Pete Brewing & Distilling Florida Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 94 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 14 Apr | Scurvy Dog | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 12 Mar | Just Lickher, Green Tea Shot | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 60 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 09 Mar | Gasparilla | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 118 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 04 Mar | Upthegrove | Light whiskey | 2 y | 100 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 31 Dec | Osprey Point, Honey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 31 Dec | Osprey Point Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 80 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 30 Dec | Bald Cypress Bourbon | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 22 Dec | Aarambam | American single malt | Not stated | 80 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 28 Nov | Osprey Point, Honey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 30 Sep | Aarambam | Malt whiskey | Not stated | 80 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 30 Sep | Tikaram | American single malt | Not stated | 80 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 25 Jun | Aarambam | Malt whiskey | Not stated | 80 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jun | Florida Man | Whiskey | Not stated | 86 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 11 Apr | Loggerhead Distillery, Brown Sugar Mint Julep Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 04 Apr | Allocated | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 114.6* | FL | Not named |
![]() | 31 Jan | Muscle, Maple Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 30 Jan | Muscle, Peanut Butter Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 23 Jan | Ray Lynn's Reserve | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 12 Nov | Old A1a Distillery | Whiskey | Not stated | 90 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 29 Oct | Blishen's, Fire | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 23 Oct | Spd Beta, 010 | Rye | 4 y | 113 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 11 Oct | M&m Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 80 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 28 Sep | Mastry's Craft Spirits | Rye | 2 y | 94 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 26 Sep | Mastry's Craft Spirits | Bourbon | 2 y | 100 | FL | Not named |
01 OctBlockhead, MangoFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Point Distillery
10 SepSeelbach's, St. AugustineBourbon, 103.8 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
09 SepSt Petersburg DistilleryRye, 6 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
09 SepSt Petersburg DistilleryStraight bourbon, 6 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
09 SepSt Petersburg DistilleryStraight bourbon, 6 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
09 SepSt Petersburg DistilleryBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
09 SepSt Petersburg DistilleryBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
08 SepSt Petersburg DistilleryRye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
03 SepSilent CalFlavored whiskey, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Yappy Dog Distillery
22 JulPee-Pa's Garage DistilleryStraight bourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- PEE-PA'S GARAGE DISTILLERY
09 JulPee-Pa's Garage DistilleryWhiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- PEE-PA'S GARAGE DISTILLERY
24 AprSt. Pete Brewing & Distilling Florida Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- St Pete Brewing & Distilling Co
14 AprScurvy DogStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Tampa Bay Rum Company
12 MarJust Lickher, Green Tea ShotWhiskey specialty, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- List Distillery
09 MarGasparillaStraight bourbon, 12 y, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- List Distillery
04 MarUpthegroveLight whiskey, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Indian River Distillery
31 DecOsprey Point, HoneyWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Homosassa Distillery Company
31 DecOsprey Point WhiskeyWhiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Homosassa Distillery Company
30 DecBald Cypress BourbonBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Homosassa Distillery Company
22 DecAarambamAmerican single malt, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- FAT DOG SPIRITS
28 NovOsprey Point, HoneyWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Homosassa Distillery Company
30 SepAarambamMalt whiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- FAT DOG SPIRITS
30 SepTikaramAmerican single malt, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- FAT DOG SPIRITS
25 JunAarambamMalt whiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- FAT DOG SPIRITS
02 JunFlorida ManWhiskey, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Timber Creek Distilling
11 AprLoggerhead Distillery, Brown Sugar Mint Julep WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Loggerhead Distillery
04 AprAllocatedStraight bourbon, 11 y, 114.6* proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Forward/Slash
31 JanMuscle, Maple WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Muscle Craft Distillery
30 JanMuscle, Peanut Butter WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Muscle Craft Distillery
23 JanRay Lynn's ReserveBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Indian River Distillery
12 NovOld A1a DistilleryWhiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old A1A Distillery
29 OctBlishen's, FireFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Tropical Distillery
23 OctSpd Beta, 010Rye, 4 y, 113 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
11 OctM&m WhiskeyWhiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Muscle Craft Distillery
28 SepMastry's Craft SpiritsRye, 2 y, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- MASTRY'S BREWING
26 SepMastry's Craft SpiritsBourbon, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- MASTRY'S BREWING
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Filed by houses in Florida 387
The applicant's address is in Florida. Where the whiskey was distilled is a separate question, answered above only when the label answers it.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 14 Oct | White Oak Wheated Bourbon | Bourbon | Not stated | 96 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 07 Oct | Annapurna Whiskey | Whiskey | 7 y | 85 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 06 Oct | Luther Distilling Co | Malt whiskey | 0.5 y | 86 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 05 Oct | Post 2 Coast | Bourbon | 6 y | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 01 Oct | Savannah 88, Premium Bourbon | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 88 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Oct | Founder's Reserve, Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 108 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Oct | Blockhead, Peanut Butter | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Oct | Blockhead, Apple Pie | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Oct | Blockhead, Mango | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 01 Oct | Seelbach's, Cedar Ridge | American single malt | Not stated | 116.8 | IA | Not named |
![]() | 25 Sep | Manifest | Bourbon | Not stated | 114* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 23 Sep | Sugar Works Distillery | Straight rye | Not stated | 94 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 23 Sep | Blockhead, Peach | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Sep | Blockhead, Chocolate Cherry | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Sep | Blockhead, Salted Caramel | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Sep | Seelbach's, Forward Slash | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 21 Sep | Seelbach's, High Wire Distilling Co. | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 120 | SC | Not named |
![]() | 21 Sep | Ruger | Bourbon | 7 y | 96 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Sep | Seelbach's, Beyke's Heritage | Blended bourbon | Not stated | 120 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Seelbach's, 13th Colony | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 116 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 18 Sep | St. Augustine Distillery, Single Barrel Select | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 111 | FL | Own still |
![]() | 18 Sep | Seelbach's, Starlight | Bourbon | Not stated | 117.6 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Sep | Old Cypress Whiskey Company, Cypress Reserves | Blend of straight whiskeys | 8 y | 130.5 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 17 Sep | Seelbach's, River Roots Barrel Company | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 125.24 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 17 Sep | Seelbach's, Pursuit | Blended bourbon | Not stated | 120 | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 14 Sep | Hooten Young, Jack Carr | Bourbon | 10 y | 107 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 11 Sep | Seelbach's, Tom's Foolery | Straight rye | Not stated | 100 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 11 Sep | Seelbach's, Nashville Barrel Company | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 11 Sep | Seelbach's, Montgomery Distillery | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | MT | Not named |
![]() | 10 Sep | Seelbach's, Old Josephs | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 110 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 10 Sep | Seelbach's, St. Augustine | Bourbon | Not stated | 103.8 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | Seelbach's, Oaklore Distilling Co. | Bourbon | Not stated | 92 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 09 Sep | Seelbach's, High Bank Distillery Co. | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 116.32 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | Seelbach's, Dancing Goat Distillery Presents | Whiskey | Not stated | 112.4 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | St Petersburg Distillery | Rye | 6 y | 120 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | St Petersburg Distillery | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 120 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | St Petersburg Distillery | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 120 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | St Petersburg Distillery | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | St Petersburg Distillery | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 08 Sep | St Petersburg Distillery | Rye | Not stated | 100 | FL | Not named |
14 OctWhite Oak Wheated BourbonBourbon, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Homosassa Distillery Company
07 OctAnnapurna WhiskeyWhiskey, 7 y, 85 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Four Fathers Distillery
06 OctLuther Distilling CoMalt whiskey, 0.5 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Luther Distilling Co
05 OctPost 2 CoastBourbon, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
01 OctSavannah 88, Premium BourbonStraight bourbon, 88 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Little River Co
01 OctFounder's Reserve, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 5 y, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Little River Co
01 OctBlockhead, Peanut ButterFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Point Distillery
01 OctBlockhead, Apple PieFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Point Distillery
01 OctBlockhead, MangoFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Point Distillery
01 OctSeelbach's, Cedar RidgeAmerican single malt, 116.8 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
25 SepManifestBourbon, 114* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
23 SepSugar Works DistilleryStraight rye, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sugar Works Distillery
23 SepBlockhead, PeachFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Point Distillery
23 SepBlockhead, Chocolate CherryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Point Distillery
23 SepBlockhead, Salted CaramelFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Point Distillery
23 SepSeelbach's, Forward SlashBlend of straight bourbons, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
21 SepSeelbach's, High Wire Distilling Co.Whiskey specialty, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- SC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
21 SepRugerBourbon, 7 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
21 SepSeelbach's, Beyke's HeritageBlended bourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
19 SepSeelbach's, 13th ColonyBlend of straight whiskeys, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
18 SepSt. Augustine Distillery, Single Barrel SelectStraight bourbon, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- St. Augustine Distillery Company
18 SepSeelbach's, StarlightBourbon, 117.6 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
18 SepOld Cypress Whiskey Company, Cypress ReservesBlend of straight whiskeys, 8 y, 130.5 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Faciane Bottling Co
17 SepSeelbach's, River Roots Barrel CompanyWhiskey specialty, 125.24 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
17 SepSeelbach's, PursuitBlended bourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
14 SepHooten Young, Jack CarrBourbon, 10 y, 107 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
11 SepSeelbach's, Tom's FooleryStraight rye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
11 SepSeelbach's, Nashville Barrel CompanyStraight bourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
11 SepSeelbach's, Montgomery DistilleryBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MT
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
10 SepSeelbach's, Old JosephsBlend of straight bourbons, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
10 SepSeelbach's, St. AugustineBourbon, 103.8 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
09 SepSeelbach's, Oaklore Distilling Co.Bourbon, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
09 SepSeelbach's, High Bank Distillery Co.Blend of straight whiskeys, 116.32 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
09 SepSeelbach's, Dancing Goat Distillery PresentsWhiskey, 112.4 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
09 SepSt Petersburg DistilleryRye, 6 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
09 SepSt Petersburg DistilleryStraight bourbon, 6 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
09 SepSt Petersburg DistilleryStraight bourbon, 6 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
09 SepSt Petersburg DistilleryBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
09 SepSt Petersburg DistilleryBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
08 SepSt Petersburg DistilleryRye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- ST. PETERSBURG DISTILLERY COMPANY
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Newest 40 of 387. The rest live in the register.
The Rickhouse Report
Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.