CaskGrail

Filed by Boardroom Spirits

Blind Fox Spirits

Lansdale, PennsylvaniaFiled 28 Jul 2026

  • 80 proof · 40% ABV
  • Age not stated
  • Bourbon

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Bourbon Whiskey
Bottle
1000 ml

Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
Produced by
Produced and packaged by: Boardroom Spirits, LLC. Lansdale, PA

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Blind Fox Spirits” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Blind Fox Spirits

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Boardroom Spirits

Distiller
19 SepBlind Fox SpiritsBourbonNot stated80Not statedBottler only
17 AugMisunderstood Whiskey Co., Orange Blossom Old FashionedWhiskey specialtyNot stated70Not statedNot stated
01 JulMisunderstood Whiskey Co., Ginger Spiced Old FashionedWhiskey specialtyNot stated70Not statedBottler only
04 MayMisunderstood Whiskey Co., Ginger Spiced Old FashionedWhiskey specialtyNot stated70Not statedBottler only
04 MayMisunderstood Brands Co., Orange Blossom Old FashionedWhiskey specialtyNot stated70Not statedBottler only
10 AprFlare Bourbon Co., Extra Hard ColaWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
18 MarBattle Grounds Distilling Co.Bourbon4 y108Not statedBottler only
18 MarBattle Grounds Distilling Co.Rye4 y95Not statedBottler only
19 SepBlind Fox SpiritsBourbon, 80 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Boardroom Spirits
17 AugMisunderstood Whiskey Co., Orange Blossom Old FashionedWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
Boardroom Spirits
01 JulMisunderstood Whiskey Co., Ginger Spiced Old FashionedWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Boardroom Spirits
04 MayMisunderstood Whiskey Co., Ginger Spiced Old FashionedWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Boardroom Spirits
04 MayMisunderstood Brands Co., Orange Blossom Old FashionedWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Boardroom Spirits
10 AprFlare Bourbon Co., Extra Hard ColaWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Boardroom Spirits
18 MarBattle Grounds Distilling Co.Bourbon, 4 y, 108 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Boardroom Spirits
18 MarBattle Grounds Distilling Co.Rye, 4 y, 95 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Boardroom Spirits

More from the week of 27 July – 2 August 2026

DistillerStatus
31 JulWahooStraight ryeNot stated92KYNot namedExpired
31 JulChattanooga Whiskey, Single Barrel, Cabernet Cask Finished RyeRye7 y122TNNot namedFiled
31 JulLatverian Cask, Orphan BarrelLight whiskey20 y92Not statedBottler onlyFiled
31 JulLatverian Cask, Orphan BarrelLight whiskey20 y92Not statedBottler onlyFiled
31 JulOld MailStraight bourbonNot stated93TNNot namedFiled
31 JulOld WilliamsburgStraight bourbonNot stated80INNot namedFiled
31 JulExpiredWahooStraight rye, 92 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Saga Spirits Group
31 JulFiledChattanooga Whiskey, Single Barrel, Cabernet Cask Finished RyeRye, 7 y, 122 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Tennessee Stillhouse
31 JulFiledLatverian Cask, Orphan BarrelLight whiskey, 20 y, 92 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Strong Spirits
31 JulFiledLatverian Cask, Orphan BarrelLight whiskey, 20 y, 92 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Strong Spirits
31 JulFiledOld MailStraight bourbon, 93 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Homestead Distilling Company
31 JulFiledOld WilliamsburgStraight bourbon, 80 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Pomansky's Distillery

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
28 Jul 2026
Submitted
23 Jul 2026 (approved 5 days later)
Name on the approval
Boardroom Spirits
Address on the approval
Lansdale, PA
Permits on the approval
DSP-PA-20039
Class on the approval
141, Bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Boardroom Spirits

Follow Boardroom Spirits. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report