Filed by Boardroom Spirits
Battle Grounds Distilling Co.
Lansdale, PennsylvaniaFiled 18 Mar 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Produced by
- Battle Grounds Distillery, Lansdale PA
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Battle Grounds Distilling Co.” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Battle Grounds Distilling Co.
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Battle Grounds Distilling Co., American Corn Whiskeybattle grounds distilling87 proof8 y
Battle Grounds Distilling Cobattle grounds distilling112 proof12 y
Battle Grounds Distilling Cobattle grounds distilling122 proof7 y
Battle Grounds Distilling Cobattle grounds distilling95 proof9 y
Battle Grounds Distilling Cobattle grounds distilling90 proofAge not stated
Battle Grounds Distilling Co.Boardroom Spirits95 proof4 y
Battle Grounds Distilling Co.Boardroom Spirits86 proof4 y
Battle Grounds Distilling Co.Boardroom Spirits108 proof4 y
Battle Grounds Distilling Co.Boardroom Spirits86 proof4 y
Battle Grounds Distilling Co.Boardroom Spirits95 proof4 y- Every Battle Grounds Distilling Co. filing →
Also filed by Boardroom Spirits
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 19 Sep | Blind Fox Spirits | Bourbon | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 17 Aug | Misunderstood Whiskey Co., Orange Blossom Old Fashioned | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 28 Jul | Blind Fox Spirits | Bourbon | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Jul | Misunderstood Whiskey Co., Ginger Spiced Old Fashioned | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 04 May | Misunderstood Whiskey Co., Ginger Spiced Old Fashioned | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 04 May | Misunderstood Brands Co., Orange Blossom Old Fashioned | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 10 Apr | Flare Bourbon Co., Extra Hard Cola | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 18 Mar | Battle Grounds Distilling Co. | Rye | 4 y | 95 | Not stated | Bottler only |
19 SepBlind Fox SpiritsBourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Boardroom Spirits
17 AugMisunderstood Whiskey Co., Orange Blossom Old FashionedWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Boardroom Spirits
28 JulBlind Fox SpiritsBourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Boardroom Spirits
01 JulMisunderstood Whiskey Co., Ginger Spiced Old FashionedWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Boardroom Spirits
04 MayMisunderstood Whiskey Co., Ginger Spiced Old FashionedWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Boardroom Spirits
04 MayMisunderstood Brands Co., Orange Blossom Old FashionedWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Boardroom Spirits
10 AprFlare Bourbon Co., Extra Hard ColaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Boardroom Spirits
18 MarBattle Grounds Distilling Co.Rye, 4 y, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Boardroom Spirits
More from the week of 16–22 March 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Mar | High Rye 4yr, Hr4yr | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 86* | NY | Own still |
![]() | 20 Mar | High Rye 6yr, Hr6yr | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 86* | NY | Own still |
![]() | 20 Mar | Fortunato's Fate | Rye | Not stated | 95* | PA | Own still |
![]() | 20 Mar | H&s Spirits, Big Boy Bourbon | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 90 | ME | Own still |
![]() | 20 Mar | Mad Angler | Bourbon | Not stated | 130 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 20 Mar | Simply Elegant, Barrel 1003 | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 118 | KY | Not named |
20 MarHigh Rye 4yr, Hr4yrStraight bourbon, 4 y, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Springbrook Hollow Farm Distillery
20 MarHigh Rye 6yr, Hr6yrStraight bourbon, 6 y, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Springbrook Hollow Farm Distillery
20 MarFortunato's FateRye, 95* proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- New Liberty Distillery
20 MarH&s Spirits, Big Boy BourbonStraight bourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- ME
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- H&S Spirits
20 MarMad AnglerBourbon, 130 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Iron Fish Distillery
20 MarSimply Elegant, Barrel 1003Whiskey specialty, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26077001000043
- Label approved
- 18 Mar 2026
- Submitted
- 18 Mar 2026 (approved 0 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Boardroom Spirits
- Address on the approval
- Lansdale, PA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-PA-20039
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels