CaskGrail

Distilled by FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY

Four Roses, Single Barrel

Lawrenceburg, KentuckyFiled 24 Jun 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
KENTUCKY STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front, front, back and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Four Roses Distillery LLC, Lawrenceburg, Kentucky Plant registered as FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY.
Bottled by
Not stated Filed by FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY.
Distilled in
Kentucky

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY’s bottle finder

Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Four Roses, Single Barrel” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Four Roses

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY

Distiller
05 AugFour Roses, AnthologyStraight bourbon21 y100KYOwn still
14 JulFour Roses, Limited EditionStraight bourbonNot stated112*KYOwn still
14 JulFour Roses, Single BarrelStraight bourbonNot stated100KYOwn still
09 JulFour Roses, Single BarrelStraight bourbonNot stated100KYOwn still
02 JunFour Roses, Chestnut Cask FinishWhiskey specialtyNot stated104KYOwn still
29 MayFour Roses, Honey Cask FinishWhiskey specialtyNot stated104KYNot named
19 MarFour Roses, Mizunara Cask FinishWhiskey specialtyNot stated104KYOwn still
29 JanFour RosesStraight bourbonNot stated100KYOwn still
05 AugFour Roses, AnthologyStraight bourbon, 21 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY
14 JulFour Roses, Limited EditionStraight bourbon, 112* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY
14 JulFour Roses, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY
09 JulFour Roses, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY
02 JunFour Roses, Chestnut Cask FinishWhiskey specialty, 104 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY
29 MayFour Roses, Honey Cask FinishWhiskey specialty, 104 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY
19 MarFour Roses, Mizunara Cask FinishWhiskey specialty, 104 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY
29 JanFour RosesStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

More from the week of 22–28 June 2026

Distiller
26 JunAss WagonBourbon0.5 y80INNot named
26 JunThe Last DropStraight bourbon28 y127.4*KYOwn still
26 JunMaker's Mark, Champion SelectionWhiskey specialtyNot stated112KYOwn still
26 JunPorchlight DistilleryBourbon0.67 y95TXNot named
26 Jun13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight ryeNot stated135INNot named
26 JunWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight bourbon6 y100KYNot named
26 JunAss WagonBourbon, 0.5 y, 80 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
AIKO IMPORTERS
26 JunThe Last DropStraight bourbon, 28 y, 127.4* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
26 JunMaker's Mark, Champion SelectionWhiskey specialty, 112 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
MAKER'S MARK DISTILLERY
26 JunPorchlight DistilleryBourbon, 0.67 y, 95 proof
Distilled in
TX
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Porchlight Distillery
26 Jun13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight rye, 135 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Private Label Distillery
26 JunWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight bourbon, 6 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Whiskey Thief Distilling Company

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
24 Jun 2026
Submitted
15 Jun 2026 (approved 9 days later)
Name on the approval
FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY
Address on the approval
Lawrenceburg, KY
Permits on the approval
DSP-KY-8, DSP-KY-62
Class on the approval
101, Straight bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY

Follow FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report