CaskGrail

Distilled by FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY

Tx, Experimental Series

Fort Worth, TexasFiled 16 Jun 2026

Wood & finish

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Straight Bourbon Whiskey Finished in Rum Casks
Finish, as printed
finished in rum casks
Bottle
375 ml

Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
F&R Distilling Co. Fort Worth, Texas Plant registered as FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY.
Bottled by
F&R Distilling Co. Fort Worth, Texas Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
Texas

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Tx, Experimental Series” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Tx

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Shared wood

Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.

Also filed by FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY

Distiller
02 OctTx, Pecan PieWhiskey specialtyNot stated70TXOwn still
15 MayTx, Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialtyNot stated100TXOwn still
20 FebTx, Experimental SeriesStraight rye7 y120TXOwn still
06 JanTx, Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialtyNot stated83.5TXOwn still
07 AugUnreined, Four Grain Full ProofBlend of straight bourbons6 y120KYNot named
07 AugUnreined, Four GrainBlend of straight bourbons6 y95KYNot named
15 MayTx, Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialtyNot stated98*TXOwn still
21 FebTxWhiskey, bottled in bond7 y100TXOwn still
02 OctTx, Pecan PieWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
Distilled in
TX
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY
15 MayTx, Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
Distilled in
TX
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY
20 FebTx, Experimental SeriesStraight rye, 7 y, 120 proof
Distilled in
TX
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY
06 JanTx, Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialty, 83.5 proof
Distilled in
TX
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY
07 AugUnreined, Four Grain Full ProofBlend of straight bourbons, 6 y, 120 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY
07 AugUnreined, Four GrainBlend of straight bourbons, 6 y, 95 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY
15 MayTx, Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialty, 98* proof
Distilled in
TX
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY
21 FebTxWhiskey, bottled in bond, 7 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
TX
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

More from the week of 15–21 June 2026

Distiller
19 JunWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight rye7 y120KYNot named
19 JunWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight bourbon7 y100KYNot named
19 JunMad River Distillers, Bourbon & Green Mountain MuleWhiskey specialtyNot stated156*Not statedBottler only
19 JunMad River Distillers, Bourbon & Blackberry Hibiscus SpritzWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
18 JunMultnomah Falls Lodge Centennial BourbonStraight bourbon5 y84TNNot named
18 JunAshtree WhiskeyStraight bourbon7 y150KYNot named
19 JunWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight rye, 7 y, 120 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
19 JunWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight bourbon, 7 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
19 JunMad River Distillers, Bourbon & Green Mountain MuleWhiskey specialty, 156* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Citizen Cider
19 JunMad River Distillers, Bourbon & Blackberry Hibiscus SpritzWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
Citizen Cider
18 JunMultnomah Falls Lodge Centennial BourbonStraight bourbon, 5 y, 84 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
WOOD FAMILY SPIRITS
18 JunAshtree WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 7 y, 150 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Ashtree Whiskey

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
16 Jun 2026
Submitted
09 Jun 2026 (approved 7 days later)
Name on the approval
FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY
Address on the approval
Fort Worth, TX
Permits on the approval
DSP-TX-15032
Class on the approval
641, Whiskey specialty
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY

Follow FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report